Find an artist for your event...

A touch of class and a lovely chap.

5 stars - Richie Keys are Highly Recommended booked Richie Keys for their Wedding in Herefordshire December 2019

“We hired Rich to play pre and post our wedding ceremony in Ledbury, Herefordshire - and we couldn’t be happier that we did. The communication with Rich (and Gemma at the Network) was exceptional, and Richard listened to all of our wishes and plans for the day. Before the ceremony Richard played to our guests music from the classical side of his catalogue. Post ceremony Rich played light and jolly jazz, and his inclusion set a wonderful tone for our wedding. He is a fantastic guy and a genuinely lovely spirit, showing interest and care and an outstanding talent with piano. We cannot thank him enough for the role he played on our big day.”


Brilliant pianist and highly professional.

5 stars - Richie Keys are Highly Recommended booked Richie Keys for their Wedding September 2019

“Richard is a brilliant pianist and highly professional. We really loved his repertoire, and felt so lucky to have Richard performing at our wedding. Added to his jazzy repertoire he was able to play calming and atmospheric classical music at the beginning of the ceremony as our guests arrive and got settled. I would thoroughly recommend him!”


Engaging and melodic and well suited to the occasion.

5 stars - Richie Keys are Highly Recommended booked Richie Keys for their event August 2019

“We employed Richard Hughes at my 70th birthday party on August 13th, where he played for over two hours. He was a pleasure to deal with, reliable and co-operative.The audience appreciated his playing which was engaging and melodic and well suited to the occasion. He played mainly standards from the American Song book, showing his talent as a jazz musician and was happy to combine forces with a guest flautist on some numbers totally unrehearsed. Both John, my husband and I enjoyed his playing and were very glad we'd chosen him. Rosalind and John Wiseman.”


The music was great! We loved it and so did everyone else!

5 stars - Richie Keys are Highly Recommended booked Richie Keys for their Wedding at Stoneleigh Abbey in Warwickshire

“Thank you so much for yesterday. The music was great! We loved it and so did everyone else!”


Absolutely brilliant! I will highly recommend you

5 stars - Richie Keys are Highly Recommended booked Richie Keys for their Wedding June 2019

“Thankyou so much for playing on our special day, you were absolutely brilliant! I will highly recommend you, honestly. Our day was perfect, better than I imagined! You are very talented!”


Fantastic from start to finish

5 stars - Richie Keys are Highly Recommended booked Richie Keys for their Wedding in Staffordshire May 2019

“Richie was fantastic from start to finish, before the event we had a very pleasant phonecall to discuss options. He was happy to play our request of a piece which was special to us. We gave him artistic freedom during the meal and we're treated to some excellent piano renditions of pop songs and some fantastic, jazzy numbers. Rich interacted with our guests really well and put up with our mad family singing and dancing along with the music. He had some lovely moments playing for one of our little guests who was fascinated by the piano. We couldn't recommend Richie enough. We were impressed by his skill, willingness to make our ideas work and sociability. Without a doubt he was one of the key elements of our wedding that made it the best day of our lives. Thank you Richie!”


Your Playing was brilliant and really helped to make the at...

5 stars - Richie Keys are Highly Recommended booked Richie Keys for their Wedding April 2019

“Thank you so much for your kind email and it was absolutely lovely to meet you on Saturday. Your playing throughout the day including for the ceremony was brilliant and really helped to make the atmosphere. Thank you so much for taking the time to learn a new song just for us (Paradise by Coldplay) and playing that to absolute perfection.”


Incredible! So versatile and talented!

5 stars - Richie Keys are Highly Recommended booked Richie Keys for their Wedding March 2019

“Thanks so much for playing for us at our wedding. You have an incredible range of music and your piano music was absolutely what we wanted during the reception. Then you switched effortlessly to keys for the band afterwards who smashed it! Your were professional throughout, and offered to lend a PA speaker for the speeches. We had many positive comments from our guest and would thoroughly recommend!”


Beautiful Playing - Well Recommended!

5 stars - Richie Keys are Highly Recommended booked Richie Keys for their Wedding March 2019

“I am pleased to feedback how great you were and our guests really enjoyed the music. You played beautifully and your playing created the perfect atmosphere. Thanks again!”


Just what we were looking for!

5 stars - Richie Keys are Highly Recommended booked Richie Keys for their Wedding March 2019

“Richie was just what we were looking for. He created the perfect atmosphere for the reception. We loved his choice of songs and there were many great comments from our guests.”