Find an artist for your event...

View Richie Keys' Profile Page

5 stars - Richie Keys are Highly Recommended 30 Customer Reviews

based in West Midlands


Latest Reviews

“Brilliant pianist and highly professional.”

booked Richie Keys for their Wedding on 7th September 2019

Richard is a brilliant pianist and highly professional. We really loved his repertoire, and felt so lucky to have Richard performing at our wedding. Added to his jazzy repertoire he was able to play calming and atmospheric classical music at the beginning of the ceremony as our guests arrive and got settled. I would thoroughly recommend him!

“The music was great! We loved it and so did everyone else!”

booked Richie Keys for their Wedding at Stoneleigh Abbey in Warwickshire

Thank you so much for yesterday. The music was great! We loved it and so did everyone else!

“Absolutely brilliant! I will highly recommend you”

booked Richie Keys for their Wedding on 16th June 2019

Thankyou so much for playing on our special day, you were absolutely brilliant! I will highly recommend you, honestly. Our day was perfect, better than I imagined! You are very talented!

“Fantastic from start to finish”

booked Richie Keys for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 4th May 2019

Richie was fantastic from start to finish, before the event we had a very pleasant phonecall to discuss options. He was happy to play our request of a piece which was special to us. We gave him artistic freedom during the meal and we're treated to some excellent piano renditions of pop songs and some fantastic, jazzy numbers. Rich interacted with our guests really well and put up with our mad family singing and dancing along with the music. He had some lovely moments playing for one of our little guests who was fascinated by the piano. We couldn't recommend Richie enough. We were impressed by his skill, willingness to make our ideas work and sociability. Without a doubt he was one of the key elements of our wedding that made it the best day of our lives. Thank you Richie!

booked Richie Keys for their Wedding on 27th April 2019

Thank you so much for your kind email and it was absolutely lovely to meet you on Saturday. Your playing throughout the day including for the ceremony was brilliant and really helped to make the atmosphere. Thank you so much for taking the time to learn a new song just for us (Paradise by Coldplay) and playing that to absolute perfection.

“Incredible! So versatile and talented!”

booked Richie Keys for their Wedding on 30th March 2019

Thanks so much for playing for us at our wedding. You have an incredible range of music and your piano music was absolutely what we wanted during the reception. Then you switched effortlessly to keys for the band afterwards who smashed it! Your were professional throughout, and offered to lend a PA speaker for the speeches. We had many positive comments from our guest and would thoroughly recommend!

“Beautiful Playing - Well Recommended!”

booked Richie Keys for their Wedding on 3rd March 2019

I am pleased to feedback how great you were and our guests really enjoyed the music. You played beautifully and your playing created the perfect atmosphere. Thanks again!

“Just what we were looking for!”

booked Richie Keys for their Wedding on 2nd March 2019

Richie was just what we were looking for. He created the perfect atmosphere for the reception. We loved his choice of songs and there were many great comments from our guests.

“Very professional and incredibly talented”

booked Richie Keys for their Wedding at Ettington Park Hotel in Warwickshire

It was lovely to meet you also, apologies it was very brief. However, all of my guests including my husband thought you were very professional and incredibly talented. You interpreted everything we had asked for which fit the theme and venue beautifully. We would be delighted to recommend you to our family and friends for events in the near future.

booked Richie Keys for their Wedding on 5th October 2018

Richard made contact before the event to cover any detail. He was a delighful addition to the entertainment adding that little touch and making the meal memorable for all.