Find an artist for your event...

View Richie Keys' Profile Page

5 stars - Richie Keys are Highly Recommended 24 Customer Reviews

based in West Midlands


Latest Reviews

“Beautiful Playing - Well Recommended!”

booked Richie Keys for their Wedding on 3rd March 2019

I am pleased to feedback how great you were and our guests really enjoyed the music. You played beautifully and your playing created the perfect atmosphere. Thanks again!

“Just what we were looking for!”

booked Richie Keys for their Wedding on 2nd March 2019

Richie was just what we were looking for. He created the perfect atmosphere for the reception. We loved his choice of songs and there were many great comments from our guests.

“Very professional and incredibly talented”

booked Richie Keys for their Wedding at Ettington Park Hotel in Warwickshire

It was lovely to meet you also, apologies it was very brief. However, all of my guests including my husband thought you were very professional and incredibly talented. You interpreted everything we had asked for which fit the theme and venue beautifully. We would be delighted to recommend you to our family and friends for events in the near future.

booked Richie Keys for their Wedding on 5th October 2018

Richard made contact before the event to cover any detail. He was a delighful addition to the entertainment adding that little touch and making the meal memorable for all.

booked Richie Keys for their Wedding at Prestwold Hall in Leicestershire

We all enjoyed your music very much and thank you again for being flexible and staying for an extra half hour. The special entrance request we made of a Coldplay song sounded amazing and all of our guests enjoyed the songs and the elegant atmosphere of having a pianist at our wedding.

“Absolutely Sensational!!”

booked Richie Keys for their Wedding on 19th August 2018

You were absolutely sensational on our wedding day. We could not have wished for a more perfect pianist - we loved every minute. Everyone told me I wouldn’t hear the music as I’d be too involved in the moment. You were so good I heard every beat and your timing was impeccable. Even our registrar said you were the best pianist she had ever heard. All we can say is thank you so much - we are so glad we chose you and we will be recommending you to anyone who’ll listen!

“A beautiful day - Great music”

booked Richie Keys for their Wedding in Leicestershire on 19th August 2018

Ritchie was on time. He patiently waited as we were running late! He played beautifully during our wedding dinner. Our guests were very pleased, as were we! Ritchie even agreed to stay behind on an ad hoc basis as we needed the music to last a little longer :)

booked Richie Keys for their Wedding on 22nd July 2018

Thank you so very, very much for playing at our wedding. You were incredible and we were so happy that you learned the Philip Glass piece for us and played it so beautiful for my entrance! We were so pleased to have booked you and would book you again in a heartbeat for another event. I'm only sad I didn't have time to pull up a chair next to you and just sit and listen for a while!

booked Richie Keys for their Private Party on 6th July 2018

Hope you’re not too shattered today after your late night - just wanted to say a big thank you for yesterday – great meeting you, fabulous ‘tinkling of the ivories’ and loved your playing (bet Dad was enjoying it too, lol)

“Many positive comments received”

booked Richie Keys for their Private Party on 24th June 2018

This is just to say thank you for playing for us yesterday. I had many positive comments about your choice of music, and the entire event seemed to go well. I would recommend you wholeheartedly to others for their parties and events.