Find an artist for your event...

View Resident Heroes' Profile Page

5 stars - Resident Heroes are Highly Recommended 62 Customer Reviews

Rock and Pop Trio based in London


Latest Reviews

“Awesome band for a rocking wedding party”

booked Resident Heroes for their Wedding in West Yorkshire on 26th October 2019

Big shout out to resident heroes who played our do last night. They are great guys with a strong set list that definitely suited our tastes. Playing 3 sets, including starting with an acoustic set, they got people dancing and kept the evening rocking (playing mp3 requests of slayer bemused some of my family but was hilarious). All our guests commented on how good they were Really, I feel like I couldn't have picked a better band.

“Absolutely Smashed our Cornish Wedding”

booked Resident Heroes for their Wedding in Cornwall on 14th September 2019

What can I say…..Resident Heroes were booked for our Marque Wedding in Cornwall and were flawless and outstanding. From communication leading up to the event to producing which the majority of our guest have said was the best wedding band performance they had ever seen. There huge variety of songs and energy filled our wedding dance floor and had all our guest dancing all night. Not a single fault could be found having booked Resident Heroes which is a huge relief when dealing with the other stresses of planning a wedding. A huge thank you for making our day one to remember with your amazing performance with personal touches. Kind Regards Mr & Mrs Jones.

“Amazing band that made our wedding great!”

booked Resident Heroes for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 7th September 2019

Resident Heroes played at our wedding and we couldn't have asked for better! They were amazing! The sets they played were great and they got all our guests up singing and dancing throughout the night which was exactly what we had hoped for. Communication with the band before hand was excellent, they were friendly and professional, and they were able to play our first song with very little lead time. Would highly recommend.

“Awesome band, they made our night.”

booked Resident Heroes for their Wedding in Somerset on 17th August 2019

Solid three piece band with a fantastic and varied reportoire. They learnt a specific song for our first dance at our wedding and also another on request which was one of the highlights of our entire wedding. Highly recommended.

“Truly a spectacular finish to my wedding!”

booked Resident Heroes for their Wedding in Lancashire on 11th August 2019

Truly a spectacular finish to my wedding from a band that I would book again without question. Many guests came to me to tell me how great the they were, and I was very quick to agree with them. They have a huge repertoire, ranging from hip hop to heavy metal, each song of which they appear to play with ease. Not only that, but they alter the style of songs they play depending on the atmosphere and current audience (for example they played classics when majority older guests were on the dancefloor and then switched to hard rock/metal when me and my goons stumbled over). They even let me use their equipment when I performed with my band before they played! Honestly, just book them, you will not be disappointed.

“Excellent band, couldn't have hoped for better!”

booked Resident Heroes for their Wedding in Wiltshire on 3rd August 2019

Resident Heroes were professional and efficient throughout the whole process, played our first dance beautifully and kept the party going right to the end! The children loved it too and they played a great selection of songs. Everyone has been raving about them. Thank you so much for making our big day so special!

booked Resident Heroes for their Wedding in West Sussex on 27th July 2019

Resident Hero’s were great at our wedding! They were approachable before the event, and learned and nailed our first song! Loads of our guests commented on how good they were and one wants to book them for a future event. They followed our music tastes and the range in their repertoire meant that there was something played for all our guests. They made a massive contribution to the day and we cannot thank them enough! Would definitely recommend!!

“Book these guys, they were EPIC!!!!”

booked Resident Heroes for their Wedding in Devon on 20th July 2019

Resident Heroes were amazing!!! When we were planning our wedding we were initially a bit worried about booking a band that we could only see videos of online, but Resident Heroes got such good reviews and have such a brilliant repertoire (as well as some great videos) that we decided to go for it. THANK GOD WE DID! They were just brilliant in every way. They were easy to work with, prompt and professional. We spoke to Matt the week before the wedding, where he went through everything, from sound, set up times, first dance and loads of other things we hadn't even thought about! Resident Heroes did an acoustic set for us during our drinks reception and then did two more hour sets in the evening, the music was spot on, they are brilliant musicians and singers. They really got everyone involved and were really interactive with our guests, the dancefloor was genuinely full all night! For our first dance we asked them to do an acoustic version of our favourite song, they did this so beautifully - it was perfect! We also asked them to play Auld Lang Syne at the end of the night, which we presumed would be as a part of the DJ set, but no! They played this live too - it was FAB!!! We couldn't recommend these guys highly enough, we will definitely been booking them again for big parties in the future. Thanks Resident Heroes

“Best wedding band, every song was perfect!”

booked Resident Heroes for their Wedding in Devon on 13th July 2019

Resident Heroes were absolutely amazing. They learned our first dance song for us. Their acoustic set was so good, they had the entire wedding up and dancing all night long. We could not have asked for anything better!! Everyone is still raving about them.

“Awesome awesome awesome band!!”

booked Resident Heroes for their Wedding in Suffolk on 6th July 2019

We had Resident Hereos play an hour acoustic set and then a normal set consisting of 3 x 40 minute sets so we could fit in things like cutting the cake etc. All our guests commented on how great they were and they really got the crowd dancing! Their set list is unique which is why we picked them, good old indie classics mixed with Hanson and some RnB thrown in for good measure! I highly recommend them and I promise they will be an awesome addition to your day as they were to ours. The best wedding band we’ve seen. Glad we made the right choice with Resident Hereos. Well done guys!!