Find an artist for your event...

View Resident Heroes' Profile Page

5 stars - Resident Heroes are Highly Recommended 48 Customer Reviews

Rock and Pop Trio based in London


Latest Reviews

“Annual Christmas Party in Bristol”

booked Resident Heroes for their Private Party in Bristol on 14th December 2018

Resident Heroes were a hit our annual Christmas party held in Bristol on Friday 14th December 2018. They kept over 410 people entertained all evening and the dance floor was still packed after they finished at 12:30...they kept the music going while they packed up!! I've been receiving feedback in work which has been good. I would recommended them and definitely book them again!

“Couldn’t have asked for better”

booked Resident Heroes for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 6th October 2018

Absolutely brilliant! Awesome sound, got people up on the dance floor enjoying themselves, everyone commented on how good they were.....10/10 guys! Really enthusiastic about our choice of first dance and totally flexible about how/when to perform it, set lengths etc to fit in around our day.....couldn’t have asked for more and would definitely recommend booking them!

“Fantastic performance”

booked Resident Heroes for their Private Party in Worcestershire on 22nd September 2018

My husband and I spent ages deciding which band to hire for our joint 30th birthday party, and we are so happy that we chose Resident Heroes. The band were absolutely fantastic- our family and friends were really impressed. They played a great selection of songs including pop, indie and rock, so it catered for those of all ages. The band were really friendly and made us feel like nothing was too much trouble. We would definitely recommend them to everyone. Thank you Resident Heroes!

“They helped make our wedding extra special! Highly recommend!”

booked Resident Heroes for their Wedding in East Yorkshire on 1st September 2018

We hired Resident Heroes to perform at our wedding on 1st September, and they were amazing! The band arrived on time and set up with minimal disruption in the corner of our marquee. They learnt our first dance song on request which sounded absolutely fantastic. The sets were brilliant, the band listened to our song requests (and don't plays) which we provided a few weeks prior to the event. Everybody loved the band and they sounded flawless. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Thanks guys for making our wedding extra special, Abi and Adam.

“Great choice for our wedding band”

booked Resident Heroes for their Wedding in Kent on 18th August 2018

Resident Heroes sounded great and were willing to switch songs round in their set to suit us. They also had a free DJ service included in the price while they were on their break, which was very good. We had many guests at the wedding comment to us on how good they sounded and the band were good at filling the dance floor.

“5 stars - Worth every penny - Fantastic!”

booked Resident Heroes for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 11th August 2018

We went with Resident Heroes because of their 5 star reviews, repertoire and band + playlist option. They didn’t disappoint! Friends and family have been raving about how good these guys were. Great renditions of all the classics and even did some for the younger children too (AKA Okey Cokey). I highly recommend these guys to give your wedding reception a feel good party atmosphere.

“Five Stars all round - fantastic!”

booked Resident Heroes for their Wedding in East Sussex on 28th July 2018

The band were absolutely brilliant! They played a totally varied setlist covering all genres, and the feedback from all of our guests bar none was that they were the best wedding band they had seen. Thanks so much to the band and to Alive Network!

booked Resident Heroes for their event on 22nd July 2018

A huge thank you for the totally incredible gift of the music at our wedding. I have never been to a better gig! The guests were talking about it for weeks. Thank you for making it so special. One of the top moments was doing the Blues Brothers complete with fedoras! We will always be grateful.

“They made the evening so much fun - highly recommended this band!”

booked Resident Heroes for their Wedding in East Sussex on 14th July 2018

Resident Heroes were great, I spoke to Matt the week before and went through timings for the wedding, first songs etc. On the night the band arrived and set up on time & couldn’t of been any better, great music great atmosphere and made the night of our wedding so fun we didn’t want it to end! Thank you!!

“Great wedding band - highly recommended.”

booked Resident Heroes for their Wedding in Cheshire on 7th July 2018

Could not have asked for a better band for our wedding. Great quality, and great selection of music. We had multiple positive comments on how good the band were from various guests throughout the evening. Thanks so much!