Find an artist for your event...

View Remastered's Profile Page

5 stars - Remastered are Highly Recommended 30 Customer Reviews

based in West Midlands


Latest Reviews

booked Remastered for their Hotel / Restaurant Event in Cheshire on 31st December 2016

The Duo were amazing on New Years Eve 2016, they were professional and very approachable. Initially I wanted them to sing and walk around the restaurant to entertain the customers, but they did something far greater, they managed to get people to come and dance in the lounge area which was a first for us. All my customers gave me excellent feedback regarding their performance! Would highly recommend. Thank you once again alive network for providing me with a brilliant band!

“Right in the Christmas mood!”

booked Remastered for their Private Party on 10th December 2016

Loads of well known party songs really got us going for the Christmas party!

“The perfect act”

booked Remastered for their Private Party on 21st October 2016

Would recommend these guys for any type of event. So compact yet such a full sound and repertoire!

booked Remastered for their Wedding at Blakelands Country House in West Midlands on 7th October 2016

Remastered exceeded our expectations. They achieved exactly the right balance for our wedding reception and performed a range of music which suited all our guests, from teenagers through to grandparents and everyone in between.  They took the time to rehearse the song we wanted as our first dance song (I’m Yours by The Script) which wasn’t in their usual play list – and they performed it brilliantly.

“Just brilliant.”

booked Remastered for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 12th January 2015

Just brilliant. Everyone commented on how fabulous they sounded and they really contributed to making our evening special. Wayne and Martin are very friendly, approachable guys and were great value. Our wedding was great, Remastered contributed to a fantastic evening.

“Remastered are a fantastic choice.”

booked Remastered for their Wedding in Hampshire on 9th January 2015

Remastered are a fantastic choice. A professional, powerful sound with a well tested tracklist that gets the room dancing. We were really pleased with their performance at our wedding, couldn’t have been easier to deal with and got great feedback from the guests. Highly recommended.

“Look no further”

booked Remastered for their Wedding on 21st June 2014

Did exactly the job I needed of them. Getting everyone on the dance floor creating a great vibe for everyone to enjoy the evening! Thank you so much!

“Fantastic, fun, lively band”

booked Remastered for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 7th June 2014

Fantastic, fun, lively band that made the wedding better than it would have been otherwise.

“Very happy”

booked Remastered for their Wedding at Royal berkshire Plaza in Surrey on 4th January 2014

Very happy with Remastered playing at our wedding, we and our guests really enjoyed their music and everyone had a great time.

“I was more than happy with Remastered.”

booked Remastered for their Private Party in Devon on 29th June 2013

I was more than happy with Remastered, they gave an excellent atmosphere, music had a fab selection, would recommend them. And our guests thought they were excellent!!! Many thanks xx