Find an artist for your event...

Family event (my sons christening)

5 stars - Owen H are Highly Recommended booked Owen H for their event in Merseyside November 2019

“We hired Owen H for my sons christening to provide some entertainment for our guests. Owen H arrived on time and proved to be a very talented musician that created an incredible ambience at our event.”


Personality, quality vocals, amazing guitar. Top quality.

5 stars - Owen H are Highly Recommended booked Owen H for their event in Leicestershire October 2019

“Can not fault Owen, everything to perfection. Really great genuine Bloke, professional run up, perfection on then night. Can not praise him highly enough. Amazing would book again with not a second thought.”


Fantastic skills and very professional

5 stars - Owen H are Highly Recommended booked Owen H for their Wedding in Cheshire October 2019

“A brilliant artist that was perfect for our wedding. We booked Owen for the Post ceremony reception drinks slot and he was perfect. Very skilled and a great artist, our guest loved listening to him whilst we were having photos. Would definitely book again, only getting married once though!!!”


Just what I had hoped for

5 stars - Owen H are Highly Recommended booked Owen H for their Wedding in Staffordshire June 2019

“Thought he was excellent and just what I was looking for. Unfortunately the venue was a dark room and the sunshine outside tempted the guests to leave the room before the performance had finished, much to my disappointment. Those that stayed to listen thought he was great!”


He made the day perfect and is an amazing guitarist

5 stars - Owen H are Highly Recommended booked Owen H for their Wedding in Denbigh May 2019

“Owen H's performance was fantastic. No fuss setting up and made life easy for us on the day. It was a very laid back wedding and he elevated the atmosphere on the day with his amazing guitar skills and great voice. Would definitely book again especially when he is local to me in Stoke on Trent”


Outstanding!

5 stars - Owen H are Highly Recommended booked Owen H for their Wedding in Cheshire February 2019

“We would highly recommend Owen H for any occasion. He is a true professional, very talented and a pleasure to deal with. Owen H is such a nice guy, requests were fulfilled and he happily played to our wedding day timings not those booked. Most if not all of our guests commented on his performance, he was a hit with everyone. His play lists were perfect and added a lovely chilled vibe whilst we chatted with our guests. If you are looking for a professional singer for any occasion Owen H is your man, we were a little apprehensive booking him blind through an agent, but we really couldn’t have asked for better. Thank you Owen H your performance played a big part in our day and you have given us treasured memories forever.”


Couldn't have asked for more on the day

5 stars - Owen H are Highly Recommended booked Owen H for their Wedding in Oxfordshire October 2018

“Owen couldn't have been better on the day, covering all the songs we requested. We asked him to learn my wife's entrance song which he sung beautifully, timing it exactly right when she entered the ceremony hall. All of our guests raved and are still raving about him. Lovely guy, easy to work with and great choice and range of music to select from or you can let him do one of his own playlists which are also very good! Thanks again and would highly recommend for most events wanting a talented acoustic singer with a vast range of music to choose from.”


Perfect singer on a perfect day

5 stars - Owen H are Highly Recommended booked Owen H for their Wedding in Greater Manchester September 2018

“From dealing with Owen in the build up to our wedding and how professional he was to a fantastic performance at our wedding I can't say enough about how good this guy is. He sang an arrangement of different songs from different eras at our request each as good as the next. We have received nothing but praise from our guests about his performance. I will definitely be booking Owen again”


Excellent performance and great evening

5 stars - Owen H are Highly Recommended booked Owen H for their event in Merseyside September 2018

“From the moment Owen arrived he was very easy going and happy to get on and set himself up for the performance. He performed two sets and kept the crowd very entertained throughout the whole evening. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an acoustic singer and it would be a pleasure to work with him again. ”


Absolutely spectacular - Everyone loved Owen

5 stars - Owen H are Highly Recommended booked Owen H for their Wedding in Herefordshire September 2018

“Owen performed at our wedding on September 1 and I could easily write a thousand words about his fantastic performance. But I will start with one - spectacular. Almost every single guest spoke about how much they loved Owen’s voice, his sets, his tone, the compliments went on and on. Owen is not only an extremely talented singer with a fantastic range and beautiful style, but he is also polite, professional and so friendly. He appeared at our wedding, all set up and delivering beautiful renditions of tunes we had picked out from his very varied list, for our evening guests and his performance could not have gone any better. He was a joy to have at our big day and he made it complete. We would not hesitate to recommend him for a wedding or any other special occasion.”