Find an artist for your event...

View Mark Reeve's Profile Page

5 stars - Mark Reeve are Highly Recommended 15 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Some excellent caricatures... very professional and friendly”

booked Mark Reeve for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire on 28th May 2017

Some excellent caricatures. Mark arrived bang on time and was up and running within a few minutes, he was very professional and friendly.

“Mark has become the talking point of my wedding reception!”

booked Mark Reeve for their Wedding in London on 29th October 2016

Mark is a very talented caricaturist. The guests were impressed by the quality and detail of his caricatures. Guests came up to me at the wedding reception showing me the caricatures by Mark and told me how happy they were with Mark's work. Mark has become the talking point of my wedding reception! I would certainly re-book Mark at any future events and will recommend him to friends and family. 

“My first choice for any party now”

booked Mark Reeve for their Private Party in London on 10th March 2016

Mark is an exceptional artist that will truly transform any party. My first choice for any party now

booked Mark Reeve for their Wedding at Loseley Park in Surrey on 29th June 2015

Our guests loved Mark and thought having a caricaturist was a really nice touch. They are still talking about their pictures now - it was a real talking point on the day and continues to be.

“Mark more than lived up to expectations.”

booked Mark Reeve for their Corporate Event at All Star Lanes in London on 18th June 2015

Mark more than lived up to expectations. Very organised, easy to work with and I would recommend him to a friend without question.

booked Mark Reeve for their Private Party at Bunk Inn in Berkshire on 8th April 2015

Mark arrived early and started as soon as we were ready, he was very polite friendly and took every step to make sure we were happy with everything before hand via email. Everyone was very pleased and a plenty of the pictures have made it to Facebook! Mark will be highly recommended in the future!

“Mark was absolutely brilliant.”

booked Mark Reeve for their Wedding at Farnham Castle in Surrey on 28th September 2014

Mark was absolutely brilliant, everyone commented on how they enjoyed having a caricature of themselves drawn and it is something for them to keep from us to remember our day! A lot of guests said they'd never been to a wedding where this had been done, so it was a real novelty! Mark was such a nice guy, and extremely polite and talented. Thank you Mark for making our day!

“He really added a special touch.”

booked Mark Reeve for their Corporate Event at The Grove in Norfolk on 6th September 2014

The guests at our event were very happy with the drawings provided by Mark. He worked very efficiently and consistently produced drawings of a high standard. Our guests really enjoyed the interactive quality of Mark's performance and the drawings were a talking point throughout the day! He really added a special touch to our festival style weekend.

booked Mark Reeve for their Private Party in Berkshire on 25th February 2013

It was an effortless process - from looking up acts online (I found the filteration options really useful), through to payment and client contact. Mark was a great asset to our party and the guests loved him and the images he created for us. He fast became a real talking point and was in high demand.

“Mark was brilliant and a very nice, talented guy.”

booked Mark Reeve for their Corporate Event in Hertfordshire on 13th December 2012

I was really happy with the service I received from Clare Kimble at Alive Network and Mark Reeve. I enquired on the website and was shortly called back by Clare who went out of her way to ask Mark specific questions from me and to make sure that I was happy. She then sent through a contract and confirmation very quickly which was very reassuring after I paid over the phone. Mark contacted me prior to the event which was again really reassuring and was in contact with me on the actual day. Mark was brilliant and a very nice, talented guy, it was great having something different at our staff Christmas party. Very happy with everything, would definitely recommend!! Oh and Mark needs to be paid as much as magicians as he’s just as good!!! Characaturists are under appreciated!! Thank you very much Clare, really really happy with everything!