Find an artist for your event...

View Kind Of Two's Profile Page

5 stars - Kind Of Two are Highly Recommended 19 Customer Reviews

Jazz Duo based in London


Latest Reviews

“Relaxed Jazz for our wedding party”

booked Kind Of Two for their Wedding in Surrey on 27th September 2019

Kind of two are very friendly and professional guys, They got in touch well before the event, Had a quick chat over the phone to discuss type of songs we liked and set up times etc. They arrived and set up on time, played jazz as our guests arrived, and played a special song that I had requested over the phone, even though they hadn't heard of it before. Perfect for a relaxed start to your party. Would highly recommend Thanks Amanda

booked Kind Of Two for their Wedding on 6th July 2019

Thank you so much for everything you did at Katie and Max’s wedding. You were a delight to work with and the music was just absolutely perfect.

“Great jazz duo - I would definitely hire them again!”

booked Kind Of Two for their Venue / Pub / Club Event in London on 23rd June 2019

We initially saw these guys at a small French cafe in Soho and loved their playing and professionalism. We hired them to play at our wedding reception and they were GREAT! Our guests loved their choices of music and their kind and professional attitudes. I would definitely hire them again!

“The ideal accompaniment to our wedding reception”

booked Kind Of Two for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 15th June 2019

Kind of Two were just what we were looking for to add a bit of 'jazz cool' to our wedding celebrations. Super nice guys and very professional, they arrived and were ready to go without much effort on our part and played the exact right music for the mood (we gave them free rein over the songs that they played). A fantastic addition to our wedding drinks reception!

“They helped make a very special day even more special.”

booked Kind Of Two for their Private Party in Surrey on 26th August 2018

Kind of Two were just what we were looking for to add a bit of 'jazz cool' to our wedding celebrations. Super nice guys and very professional, they arrived and were ready to go without much effort on our part and played the exact right music for the mood (we gave them free rein over the songs that they played). A fantastic addition to our wedding drinks reception!

booked Kind Of Two for their Wedding in Essex on 2nd June 2018

I wanted to pass on my thanks to Kind of Two. They were exactly what we were looking for, and a really great accompaniment to our reception. I would give them 5 stars

“Performance at Palace of Westminster”

booked Kind Of Two for their Corporate Event in London on 18th April 2018

Matt and Alex were both charming and professional and their music was perfect for the setting at Westminster on a warm sunny evening, with guests able to spill out on to the terrace to enjoy the music and the views over the Thames while networking with other guests. Everyone went away happy after a very enjoyable evening...We would definitely book Kind of Two again, and would highly recommend them to others.

booked Kind Of Two for their Private Party on 23rd January 2018

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for playing at my “auspicious” birthday party. Everyone was so complimentary about your music – in fact your ears must have been burning. Just the right music for what was a very casual get together. Here’s to the next time!

“They hit just the right note”

booked Kind Of Two for their Corporate Event in London on 5th December 2017

Really enjoyed Matt and Alex. Both very professional, likeable and charming. Music was really good too. They hit just the right note (dreadful pun intended) and were perfect for my corporate clients. I would happily use them again and recommend them to others.

booked Kind Of Two for their Corporate Event in London on 22nd February 2017

Great musicians, very friendly and worked perfectly at our high-end corporate function. Would definitely recommend 'Kind Of Two' to anyone looking for a relaxed, professional event.