Find an artist for your event...

View Kind Of Two's Profile Page

5 stars - Kind Of Two are Highly Recommended 15 Customer Reviews

Jazz Duo based in London


Latest Reviews

“They helped make a very special day even more special.”

booked Kind Of Two for their Private Party in Surrey on 26th August 2018

booked Kind Of Two for their Wedding in Essex on 2nd June 2018

I wanted to pass on my thanks to Kind of Two. They were exactly what we were looking for, and a really great accompaniment to our reception. I would give them 5 stars

“Performance at Palace of Westminster”

booked Kind Of Two for their Corporate Event in London on 18th April 2018

Matt and Alex were both charming and professional and their music was perfect for the setting at Westminster on a warm sunny evening, with guests able to spill out on to the terrace to enjoy the music and the views over the Thames while networking with other guests. Everyone went away happy after a very enjoyable evening...We would definitely book Kind of Two again, and would highly recommend them to others.

booked Kind Of Two for their Private Party on 23rd January 2018

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for playing at my “auspicious” birthday party. Everyone was so complimentary about your music – in fact your ears must have been burning. Just the right music for what was a very casual get together. Here’s to the next time!

“They hit just the right note”

booked Kind Of Two for their Corporate Event in London on 5th December 2017

Really enjoyed Matt and Alex. Both very professional, likeable and charming. Music was really good too. They hit just the right note (dreadful pun intended) and were perfect for my corporate clients. I would happily use them again and recommend them to others.

booked Kind Of Two for their Corporate Event in London on 22nd February 2017

Great musicians, very friendly and worked perfectly at our high-end corporate function. Would definitely recommend 'Kind Of Two' to anyone looking for a relaxed, professional event.

“Awesome!”

booked Kind Of Two for their Wedding at The Fennes in Essex on 10th September 2016

The guys were awesome – it was everything we wanted and more, so we were very happy with their performance and conduct.

“Exactly what I wanted, very much enjoyed!”

booked Kind Of Two for their Wedding at Notley Tythe Barn in Buckinghamshire on 9th September 2016

Very friendly with all our guests, very professional and accommodating

“It was magic”

booked Kind Of Two for their Private Party at Lisburne Farm in Devon on 27th August 2016

Kind of Two were better than we hoped for. They gave us wonderful music which provided the perfect background for a small lunch party set in the garden in rural Devon. It was magic. Thank you.

“Perfect in every way”

booked Kind Of Two for their Private Party in West Sussex on 30th July 2016

Please pass on our big thank you to the boys. They were perfect in every way. I couldn't have chosen better and they adjusted their choice of music according to the atmosphere.