Find an artist for your event...

View Kiara's Profile Page

5 stars - Kiara are Highly Recommended 36 Customer Reviews

Solo Singer/ Pianist based in London


Latest Reviews

“Really helped to set the scene!”

booked Kiara for their Corporate Event in London on 14th December 2018

We were so pleased to have Kiara join us for our work Christmas party. She did a great job and add great atmosphere to the event. We hope to work together in the future! She arrived in very good time and was flexible to all our requirements

“Phenomenal talent and amazing presence”

booked Kiara for their Wedding in Shropshire on 10th November 2018

Kiara from start to finish was very professional, reliable and flexible! The music during the ceremony was perfect, really beautiful and just what we asked for. Music during the reception was again perfect; and guests commented on the quality of the performance. Before leaving the wedding Kiara came to both myself and my wife to say goodbye which was lovely. She also quickly replied to emails regarding recorded music of hers for our videographers. We really cannot recommend Kiara enough and are so grateful for her presence on our most amazing day!

“An amazing talent that blessed our wedding”

booked Kiara for their Wedding in Essex on 6th August 2018

A fabulous Lady and a beautiful person! Her stage presence, her vocal talent and her ability behind a piano are incredible. She has a musicality that makes you understand why she featured on such shows as Jools Holland and Dermot O'Leary. She captivated our guests an a way that few other performers can. I work in the Media industry and I have seen a few. Kiara is a super star just waiting for the world to discover her. I would book this wonderfully warm lady now before you have to be in a stadium to witness her God given talent.

booked Kiara for their Private Party in Berkshire on 28th July 2018

Made our day extra special. Laid back and genuinely heart felt comments. Absolutely brilliant music sets and wonderful voice. Kiara did an outstanding job and would highly recommend looking no further. Our guests thought she was ace as we did. Andrew and Amy @Windsor berks 28th July 2018

“So talented!”

booked Kiara for their Wedding in London on 16th June 2018

Cat was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. She made our wedding ceremony feel so special and intimate and her talent is out of this world! We had 2 songs that were very close to our heart that Cat learned especially for our chapel ceremony and she performed the beautifully! Thank you Cat!

booked Kiara for their Private Party at Cotswold Park Barns in Gloucestershire

We were very lucky to have Kiara play at my husband’s 50th birthday celebrations. She is an incredibly talented and beautiful musician. Her singing and piano playing was outstanding and everyone was captivated by her talent. Kiara made the evening a very special and memorable one. Thank you so much Kiara.

“A fantastic way to celebrate Andy’s 50th birthday”

booked Kiara for their Private Party in Gloucestershire on 7th April 2018

Kiara is an incredibly talented and beautiful musician. Her piano playing and singing was incredible and enjoyed by all. Kiara certainly made my husband’s 50th birthday celebrations very memorable. Thank you so much.

“The guests absolutely loved it!”

booked Kiara for their Wedding at The Great Tythe Barn in Oxfordshire

Thank you so much for yesterday! You were amazing (the small bit I heard!) I’m desperate to see the videos to hear more! The guests absolutely loved it. You looked stunning too! Your dress = amazing! Thank you for everything! x

“Perfect Eevening, my birthday was made special”

booked Kiara for their Private Party in London on 10th March 2018

Brilliant performance, it was personal, full of life and reflective of the audience. Kiera was engaging and was not just an entertainer but a true part of the family event making it much more special.

booked Kiara for their Wedding at The White Hart in Essex

We had a fantastic day, thank you very much for playing - We had so many comments from people to say how great you were. Couldn't be happier with the performance.