Find an artist for your event...

View Karlos Alexander's Profile Page

5 stars - Karlos Alexander are Highly Recommended 51 Customer Reviews

based in Staffordshire


Latest Reviews

“100% recommend this guy for party”

booked Karlos Alexander for their Private Party in Cheshire on 19th October 2019

We used Karlos for our engagement party and he was absolutely brilliant! Really easy going guy and very approachable. He played all requests and went with the flow of the room. Even let my drunk friend do a karaoke song at the end of the night! 100% recommend this guy for party, wedding etc

“The dance floor was full”

booked Karlos Alexander for their Wedding on 26th August 2019

I would highly recommend DJ Karlos to anyone who is having a wedding, I went to a good friends wedding this weekend where DJ Karlton has played, the atmosphere with the music was brilliant, all different songs and the dance floor was full. Everybody was up on there feet. Everyone had an amazing time it was a shame it had to end.

booked Karlos Alexander for their Wedding on 5th August 2019

Want a good atmosphere, environment and professional DJ that lets the music do the work then DJ Karlos would be perfect! He was the prefect DJ for our wedding. He created a brilliant atmosphere and encouraged people to dance though the choice of music. We didn’t give him a playlist to work from, instead asked him to respond to what people liked and he did an amazing job of this! It was easy to communicate with Karlton and any emails or messages were answered quickly. The set up he brought was excellent and a perfect size for the venue. Thank you so much for making our wedding evening celebration a happy, enjoyable and fun time!

“Karlos is brilliant”

booked Karlos Alexander for their Wedding on 22nd June 2019

Karlos is brilliant, really helped us out with what we wanted and went the extra mile to make the event extra special. His communication was great and really helped us out when our plans kept changing. Lets you have as much and as little control of your playlist as you want. He even took some sneaky photos of the night which were brilliant! Thank you so much! We'll definitely be using you again in the future.

“Karlton himself is friendly, professional and a talented DJ!”

booked Karlos Alexander for their Private Party on 15th June 2019

Karlos was the most fantastic DJ for my recent hen party. He arrived early, set up quickly and without fuss and his set-up and equipment looked incredibly professional. He got the music just right and he had everyone dancing all night. The sound and lighting was superb and added to the atmosphere. Karlton himself is friendly, professional and a talented DJ! I wouldn’t hesitate to wholeheartedly recommend Karlton- he is brilliant. Thank you Karlos!

“Best wedding DJ ever!!! An unforgettable party!”

booked Karlos Alexander for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 8th June 2019

DJ Karlton did an absolute amazing job at our wedding! The dancefloor was full the entire night! DJ Karlton played all the rock and drum & bass songs that we love! We had asked him to keep mainstream music to a minimum and he did. Everyone's feedback was very positive and he was very professional. It felt more like a nightclub than a wedding and everyone loved this! At the same time he took cool pictures at our wedding party! Thank you for an unforgettable night!

“Absolutely amazing!”

booked Karlos Alexander for their Wedding on 7th June 2019

We hired DJ Karlos for our wedding and he was absolutely amazing! Communication in the run up to our event was excellent. We made a playlist and this was played and Karlos judged the dance floor and kept the party going all night. The sound was incredible, and the lighting looked amazing! He even took some really great photos and sent these too us which was brilliant! Our friends have also booked him for their wedding too! You need look no further for an amazing DJ - I 100% recommend DJ Karlos!

“He kept the dance floor going all night”

booked Karlos Alexander for their Wedding on 7th June 2019

We hired Karlos for our wedding and he was absolutely fantastic!! He kept the dance floor going all night and played all of our requests. His equipment and sound were incredible. I loved the lights he used and made the dance floor look really good. Lots of our guests commented on how good Karlos was, and friends of ours have already booked him for their own wedding. You need look no further for an amazing DJ...Karlos is amazing!! Thank you so much!

“Everyone had a blast!”

booked Karlos Alexander for their Wedding on 18th May 2019

Couldn’t recommend DJ Karlton high enough, such a friendly and professional chap. He tailored our music perfectly and everyone had a blast! Thank you so much

“Great DJ, Communication and Music!”

booked Karlos Alexander for their Corporate Event in Cambridgeshire on 17th May 2019

Karlos was brilliant at a coprporate event we put on for 370. He was communicative in the lead up, prompt in setting up, and his performance on the night was flawless. He kept guests dancing to the bitter end and was a pleasure to work with throughout. Many thanks!