Find an artist for your event...

View Jessica Louise's Profile Page

5 stars - Jessica Louise (Harpist) are Highly Recommended 46 Customer Reviews

based in Cheshire


Latest Reviews

“Loved by everyone, absolutely perfect!”

booked Jessica Louise (Harpist) for their Wedding in Cheshire on 2nd November 2019

Jessica Louise’s performance throughout our Ceremony, Reception and Wedding Breakfast was absolutely perfect. Complimented on by so many of our guests! The music really shaped the atmosphere and made our day have the feeling and mood we were looking for. Honestly, thank you!

“Beautiful accompaniment - thank you”

booked Jessica Louise (Harpist) for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 18th October 2019

First class organisation, Jessica was the up most professional and played beautifully, all of our guests commented on how amazing she was. We would highly recommend Jessica, thank you for making our special day even more special x

“very impressive performance. Highly recommend”

booked Jessica Louise (Harpist) for their University Event in Lancashire on 23rd March 2019

We had a fabulous 2 hours performance, the event was large and all guests were impressed to see a Harpist performing. We really enjoyed it, and Jessica was very professional, on time, and didn’t require any help setting up. Highly recommended

“She added a touch of elegance to our day”

booked Jessica Louise (Harpist) for their Wedding in Worcestershire on 16th March 2019

She was outstanding and a beautiful performance we had so many compliments of how good she was and how different it was to have something different at a wedding. We will strongly recommend her services to many of our friends and family

“WOW - utterly amazing!!”

booked Jessica Louise (Harpist) for their Wedding in Cheshire on 16th February 2019

Jessica Louise played at our wedding yesterday and all I can say is WOW - utterly amazing. She made the whole day with her beautiful music. We received so many compliments from our guests who shared the same opinion!

“Beautiful harp music for our ceremony”

booked Jessica Louise (Harpist) for their Wedding in Cheshire on 9th February 2019

We hired Jessica Louise for our ceremony. She agreed to learn my favourite song for me to walk down the aisle to, which we really appreciated. Hearing the first few notes as I waited outside to walk down the aisle was a really special moment. We got married at Crewe Hall and the harp music perfectly complemented the venue - very elegant. We would highly recommend Jessica Louise, she added a really special touch to our day.

“Very professional and pleasant personality. She exceeded our expectations”

booked Jessica Louise (Harpist) for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 9th November 2018

Jessica was amazing, all our guests really enjoyed her playing. She was very professional and pleasant personality. She exceeded our expectations. 5 stars

“Jessica was incredible! Very happy”

booked Jessica Louise (Harpist) for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 5th October 2018

Nothing was too much for Jessica. All of our song choices were played perfectly during the ceremony and a number of positive comments were received during her performance at the drinks reception. Very happy. Thank you very much.

“It really topped off my ceremony”

booked Jessica Louise (Harpist) for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 29th July 2018

My only regret was not having time to say thank you to Jessica on the day as it was so busy, but she played beautifully and everyone commented how special it was for our service. Thank you Jessica, you were brilliant

“I never dreamed it would be so perfect.”

booked Jessica Louise (Harpist) for their Wedding in West Midlands on 27th July 2018

I genuinely believe that Jess actually made our day perfect. She was amazing. She looked beautiful. Every guest loved her! And even my now husband who doesn’t ever comment on anything said how amazing she was and how it worked beautifully with our day!