Find an artist for your event...

View Jessica Louise's Profile Page

5 stars - Jessica Louise (Harpist) are Highly Recommended 42 Customer Reviews

based in Cheshire


Latest Reviews

“WOW - utterly amazing!!”

booked Jessica Louise (Harpist) for their Wedding in Cheshire on 16th February 2019

Jessica Louise played at our wedding yesterday and all I can say is WOW - utterly amazing. She made the whole day with her beautiful music. We received so many compliments from our guests who shared the same opinion!

“Beautiful harp music for our ceremony”

booked Jessica Louise (Harpist) for their Wedding in Cheshire on 9th February 2019

We hired Jessica Louise for our ceremony. She agreed to learn my favourite song for me to walk down the aisle to, which we really appreciated. Hearing the first few notes as I waited outside to walk down the aisle was a really special moment. We got married at Crewe Hall and the harp music perfectly complemented the venue - very elegant. We would highly recommend Jessica Louise, she added a really special touch to our day.

“Very professional and pleasant personality. She exceeded our expectations”

booked Jessica Louise (Harpist) for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 9th November 2018

Jessica was amazing, all our guests really enjoyed her playing. She was very professional and pleasant personality. She exceeded our expectations. 5 stars

“Jessica was incredible! Very happy”

booked Jessica Louise (Harpist) for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 5th October 2018

Nothing was too much for Jessica. All of our song choices were played perfectly during the ceremony and a number of positive comments were received during her performance at the drinks reception. Very happy. Thank you very much.

“It really topped off my ceremony”

booked Jessica Louise (Harpist) for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 29th July 2018

My only regret was not having time to say thank you to Jessica on the day as it was so busy, but she played beautifully and everyone commented how special it was for our service. Thank you Jessica, you were brilliant

“I never dreamed it would be so perfect.”

booked Jessica Louise (Harpist) for their Wedding in West Midlands on 27th July 2018

I genuinely believe that Jess actually made our day perfect. She was amazing. She looked beautiful. Every guest loved her! And even my now husband who doesn’t ever comment on anything said how amazing she was and how it worked beautifully with our day!

“Beautifully played - stunning.”

booked Jessica Louise (Harpist) for their Wedding in Kent on 3rd July 2018

Everybody commented how amazing Jessica played the harp on my wedding day I can’t wait to get the video so I can see and hear Jessica play again as sadly I didn’t get to see Jessica as much as my guests did but what I heard was stunning.

“Made my wife's dream come true”

booked Jessica Louise (Harpist) for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 26th May 2018

I can't thank you enough for making my wife's dream come true by far better than I could have imagined. Talking point of the day and just all round a brilliant service from booking to the day itself.

“What dreams are made of and more!”

booked Jessica Louise (Harpist) for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 17th February 2018

Hi Jessica, Just a huge thank you for playing at our wedding! I can not thank you enough, everyone commented on how amazing you were/are! Your music kept me calm at such a nervous and over whelming time. Thank you for playing all the chosen songs amazingly, 'Amazing Grace' started a few happy tears for sure. Thank you again Jessica Lots of love from myself and Joshua X

“A beautiful sound that created a fantastic atmosphere”

booked Jessica Louise (Harpist) for their Wedding in London on 14th February 2018

Jessica supported a corporate event opening with us on the 14th of February- she traveled 4 hours to London and still arrived with plenty of time before her preformane time. Jessica created a relaxing atmosphere with her beautiful sound of old and current musics that appealed to all tastes. Jessica was a pleasure to have at our event and truly added that something special and memorable. Thank you