Find an artist for your event...

View Jennifer Brown's Profile Page

5 stars - Jennifer Brown (Harpist) are Highly Recommended 16 Customer Reviews

based in Inverness-shire area


Latest Reviews

booked Jennifer Brown (Harpist) for their Wedding in Glasgow on 25th November 2017

If the opportunity or event presented itself again I would not hesitate to rebook and would be more than happy to recommend Jennifer to other people. I find it difficult to put into words what she brought to my daughters wedding day. From hearing the song for my daughters entrance I filled up with tears to hearing my daughter and husbands exit song filled me with love and then after the rollercoaster of emotions and hearing Jennifer play the drinks reception just made me feel so calm. Having her play made all the guests feel so relaxed it truly was an amazing atmosphere. Jennifer made my daughters day extra special and we feel very privileged that she played for us so thank you very much

booked Jennifer Brown (Harpist) for their Wedding in Northumberland on 27th August 2016

Absolutely brilliant! More than we could have ever expected for our wedding ceremony!

“The music was beautiful”

booked Jennifer Brown (Harpist) for their Wedding at Thainstone House in Aberdeen area on 13th August 2016

Thank you for playing at our big day last weekend. Sorry didn't get a chance to say thank you on the day. The music was beautiful and have had numerous positive remarks from our guests. From a personal note I was surprised how well the sound carried outdoors as I was able to hear you from where I was waiting for Pakarina to come down. As far as your choice of song for when we walked down the isle goes, you got that absolutely spot on, it was perfect ! I don't know if you've used that as an entrance song before but you should definitely suggest it in the future.Thanks again and all the best for any upcoming events you have planned.

“Worth every penny, definately”

booked Jennifer Brown (Harpist) for their Wedding at Blairquhan Castle in Ayrshire area on 23rd August 2015

A lovely girl. Introduced herself with a big smile!! Guests were very impressed! Worth every penny, definately!

“As a Canadian Tour Organizer, I have hired Jennifer to perfo...”

booked Jennifer Brown (Harpist) for their Private Party at Ellisland Hotel in Ayrshire area on 29th June 2015

As a Canadian Tour Organizer, I have hired Jennifer to perform for my groups during their ‘Farewell’ dinner. We decided on traditional Scottish and Celtic music which, thanks to Jennifer’s superb performance, makes these a very special, memorable event. From my perspective, as the tour coordinator, Jennifer’s communication, punctuality and presentation, helps me not to worry and I know the evening will go exactly as planned. A very satisfied client, indeed.

“Jennifer Brown's performance was perfect.”

booked Jennifer Brown (Harpist) for their Wedding at The Three Kings in Glasgow on 7th June 2015

Jennifer Brown's performance was perfect for our son's wedding. She has a delightful personality and amazing talent. We were amazed wondering how she managed to the venue with such a large instrument, but Jennifer was not fazed at all. A lovely person and beautiful performance; will definitely recommend to friends

“We would absolutely rebook and recommend Jennifer to anyone.”

booked Jennifer Brown (Harpist) for their Wedding at Macdonald crutherland House Hotel in Glasgow on 12th September 2014

Nearly everyone commented on how lovely the music was. We would absolutely rebook and recommend Jennifer to anyone. Gemma at Alive Network was a pleasure to deal with. Nothing was a problem and she was very interested in our wedding.

“Jennifer's performance was outstanding.”

booked Jennifer Brown (Harpist) for their Wedding in Glasgow on 8th October 2012

Jennifer was fantastic, her performance was outstanding at our wedding and she made the ceremony even more special for us. All our guests commented on how great her performance was.

“Jennifer Brown was wonderful, she turned up on time the play...”

booked Jennifer Brown (Harpist) for their Wedding in Northumberland on 24th July 2012

Jennifer Brown was wonderful, she turned up on time the playing was out of this world and she even volunteered to do a reading! All the guests were enthralled by her playing. Jennifer is a very amiable person and socialises with all who she comes across. Thank you for helping to make it a very special day.

“All of our guests were overwhelmed with the quality of music...”

booked Jennifer Brown (Harpist) for their Wedding in Glasgow on 20th July 2012

All of our guests were overwhelmed with the quality of music and the ambiance that was added to the wedding. This artist is very very talented and special.