Find an artist for your event...

View Hummingbird's Profile Page

5 stars - Hummingbird are Highly Recommended 9 Customer Reviews

Acoustic Duo based in London


Latest Reviews

“Perfect for a relaxed summer party”

booked Hummingbird for their Private Party in Cambridgeshire on 30th June 2018

Hummingbird were ideal for our private party. All generations enjoyed superb vocals and accompaniment on a glorious summer evening. All our guests were asking where we had found them. Would highly recommend!

“Wonderful wedding performance!”

booked Hummingbird for their Wedding in London on 26th May 2018

Hummingbird were an excellent choice for the ceremony and champagne reception at our wedding. Our guests were wowed by their sound and told us how brilliant they were, Chloe's voice is amazing! Also very professional and timely communications. Can't recommend them highly enough and would definitely book them for another event. Thank you!! X

“I cannot recommend Hummingbird enough.”

booked Hummingbird for their event on 23rd August 2014

I cannot recommend Hummingbird enough. The duo were absolutely amazing. When Chloe arrived she looked fantastic, both were very professional and had a great sense on what to sing/play and when. If fame was based on talent this pair would be household names. If you are considering booking Hummingbird for your event I urge you to do so ASAP. Do not miss the chance. Everyone of our guests repeatedly mentioned how great both were. I cannot thank Hummingbird enough for making our wedding reception fabulous.

“Very professional and friendly”

booked Hummingbird for their event on 12th July 2014

The music was absolutely perfect for our wedding day. The act were very professional and friendly. Everything ran smoothly on the day. Highly recommended.

“Really really amazing!”

booked Hummingbird for their event on 24th June 2014

I worked at a wedding where soul to soul played and I was blown away!! Book them ASAP!! Her voice is just incredible!! Really really amazing!

“You were both amazing.”

booked Hummingbird for their event on 21st June 2014

You were both amazing and created such a perfect atmosphere. We've had so many guests comment on how brilliant you guys were, and Gem & I totally agree. We can't say enough good things!

“Hummingbird were amazing!!”

booked Hummingbird for their event on 7th June 2014

I just want to say thank you, the entertainment for my Civil Partnership, Hummingbird were amazing!! Chloe sang beautifully including learning the first dance, 'I Have Nothing' with no problem. The repertoire was perfect and so many guests commented on how amazing she was. I am so happy I picked this band for such a special occasion and I couldn't have asked for more.

“You both truly are amazing!!”

booked Hummingbird for their event on 26th April 2014

Just wanted to whole heartedly say thank you so much for your presence and beautiful acoustic performance at our engagement. It meant so much to us you guys being there and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. You both truly are amazing!!

“Amazing!”

booked Hummingbird for their event on 15th March 2014

Hummingbird performed at our wedding and were amazing, i cant express how much we loved them. Every guest commented on how good they were and how well they adapted each set (we had one set during the wedding breakfast). Thankyou guys for making our day extra special.