Find an artist for your event...

View Guy Stevens' Profile Page

5 stars - Guy Stevens are Highly Recommended 18 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Guy filled the dance floor from start to finish”

booked Guy Stevens for their Wedding in London on 27th October 2018

Guy knocked out one great tune after another and left our guests baying for more. We asked for a few specific tracks to be played but otherwise left the choice of music to Guy - as one of our friends said, ‘the DJ got our music tastes down to a T'

booked Guy Stevens for their Wedding in Hampshire on 4th June 2016

I'm giving a blanket 10 out of 10 for Guy Stevens in every respect. Guy had everyone bopping on the dance floor. Many thanks for the professional service provided by you and by Guy. Best wishes, Anne

booked Guy Stevens for their event on 11th December 2015

Just a little note to thank you for yet another fantastic evening – as if you'd give us anything else eh! I'll be in touch as soon as we have a venue for next year.

“Guy Stevens provided a first class service.”

booked Guy Stevens for their event on 12th September 2015

Guy Stevens provided a first class service at our recent party. He pitched the music choices perfectly and the dance floor was constantly full. Nothing was too much trouble for him and I cannot recommend him too highly.

“Guy was a total joy to work with.”

booked Guy Stevens for their Corporate Event at The Savoy Hotel in London on 9th January 2015

What a fantastic job Guy did at our Christmas Party on 12 December at The Dorchester! I have received so many great comments, the dance floor was never empty and he read the room perfectly. Guy himself was a total joy to work with, extremely professional and good fun too. We'll definitely be looking to re-book!

“Fantastic entertainment.”

booked Guy Stevens for their event on 16th October 2014

Just a very brief note to say thank you so much for a fantastic evening’s entertainment last night. The music choice was superb and the dance floor never empty… you really helped in making the wards after party a great success for us. (at the Hilton Park Lane)

“Guy was brilliant, absolutely delighted.”

booked Guy Stevens for their Other Event Type in East Sussex on 31st December 2013

Guy was brilliant; we were absolutely delighted with him & the evening went super well.

“Thank you so much for playing at our wedding on Saturday nig...”

booked Guy Stevens for their event on 27th July 2013

Thank you so much for playing at our wedding on Saturday night. I loved the music, I wanted to be on the dance floor all night but unfortunately I had to try and be good and socialise! Anyway thankyou again.

“Thank you for a full dance floor until 4:30am, great party!”

booked Guy Stevens for their event on 17th July 2013

DJ Bregenz Opening Party 2013 "Opera On The Lake" Festival, Lake Constance, Austria. Thank you for a full dance floor until 4:30am, great party!

“I just wanted to say thank you for last night, again the mus...”

booked Guy Stevens for their event on 13th September 2012

I just wanted to say thank you for last night, again the music was a great success as always! Shannon, Hearst Magazines UK