Find an artist for your event...

Brilliant Band, full of energy

5 stars - Get On Up are Highly Recommended booked Get On Up for their Wedding in West Sussex December 2019

“We had Get On Up play at our wedding and were really pleased. They brought a ton of energy and sounded great. Their choice of songs were excellent and worked in a good number of our requests. Very friendly and approachable guys also.”


They were just fantastic!!! Absolutely great!!!

5 stars - Get On Up are Highly Recommended booked Get On Up for their event in East Sussex August 2019

“It was a charity event and they helped to get people up and in the right spirit!! Lovely bunch of lads, would definitely book them again. Played a great set.Totally recommend them!! Really accommodating between sets.”


Everything we'd hoped for and more!

5 stars - Get On Up are Highly Recommended booked Get On Up for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire August 2019

“Get On Up had no trouble getting people up on the dance floor and keeping them there! The guys were absolutely amazing playing a whole range of old to new songs and sounded even better in person. Everyone was raving about the band and couldn't wait for the second set to begin, they were the best ending to a perfect day. All the guys were so friendly and accommodating I'd definitely hire them again or recommend them to friends for future events!”


Amazing band who had the dancefloor packed all night

5 stars - Get On Up are Highly Recommended booked Get On Up for their Wedding in Hertfordshire August 2019

“We hired get on up for our wedding day , and boy I'm glad we did . From initial contact all the way through to our wedding day they were nothing but brilliant, weve had nothing but compliments about the band who had everyone up all night, I couldn't reccomend them enough . Thanks for making our day so special !!”


Fantastic performance from start to finish

5 stars - Get On Up are Highly Recommended booked Get On Up for their Wedding in Hampshire June 2019

“Fantastic performance from start to finish for our wedding. Really easy to deal with and were very accommodating for the sound limiter requirements and bringing an electric drum kit etc! The cover of our first dance we requested was so good that the father of the bride was convinced we were playing the original track when we were reminiscing the next day! Would recommend to anyone considering using Get On Up to book them, you won't have any regrets. James ”


Unbelievable!!! The dancefloor was packed all night!!

5 stars - Get On Up are Highly Recommended booked Get On Up for their Wedding in Staffordshire June 2019

“The most talented and energetic band! The dancefloor was packed all night from start to finish. They really did make our day so special and were so friendly and accommodating. I could not recommend Get On Up more highly. Better than we could have ever wished for!”


Amazing! So glad I found them!

5 stars - Get On Up are Highly Recommended booked Get On Up for their Wedding in East Sussex May 2019

“Choosing a band for our wedding was quite difficult as having a live band was set to be an important part of our big day. That was until I came across Alive Network through a google search. As soon as I found Get On Up I knew they were the band for us. I loved being able to hear their repertoire of songs and seeing their set-lists. Verity at Alive was great at keeping me up to date and putting me in touch with the band. On the day they were professional and fun but most importantly they were amazing musicians. They had the whole party up and dancing and were great at interacting with the crowd. They played a great mix of songs and everyone kept asking how I found them and where they were from! A huge thanks to Jay and the boys you helped make our wedding day the best day ever! Rebecca and Wes”


Get On Up - We didn’t sit down!!

5 stars - Get On Up are Highly Recommended booked Get On Up for their Wedding in Norfolk April 2019

“Absolutely amazing band - the whole wedding party was dancing all night! Every song was spot on and played so well. We had so many compliments on the night about the band and they really were the ideal choice to help us celebrate! They played a range of music styles but designed the set so well that it flowed perfectly. Get On Up were so easy to contact in the run up to the wedding and very helpful with setting up the DJ playlist to run between sets. They played our first dance so beautifully and that was a very special moment of the wedding. Having seen their videos online, we already thought they would sound amazing but they completely surpassed our expectations. We would highly recommend Get On Up as a wedding band and wish we could book them all over again!”


Wedding evening perfect thanks to Get On Up

5 stars - Get On Up are Highly Recommended booked Get On Up for their Wedding in Surrey October 2018

“The band were excellent! So energetic, fun and professional. Just what we wanted! Everyone had an amazing time dancing away late into the evening and many people have commented to us since just how good they are! Thank you Get On Up for making our wedding evening!”


Kept everyone dancing all night

5 stars - Get On Up are Highly Recommended booked Get On Up for their Wedding in Bristol

“Kept everyone dancing all night and professional at all times :-) good range of music and performed our first dance for us and learnt it in advance. Really pleased and lots of good comments from our guests who loved the band.”