Find an artist for your event...

View Electric Groove's Profile Page

5 stars - Electric Groove are Highly Recommended 23 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Brilliant band and little fuss!”

booked Electric Groove for their Wedding in Essex on 25th October 2019

All of the guests at the wedding commented on how great Electric Groove were and they certainly offered a real musical experience. They setup with minimal fuss during the speeches and were very quiet and professional. I would highly recommend them for anybody looking for a polished band with a great range of covers.

“They were the icing on the cake to our day!!”

booked Electric Groove for their Wedding in London on 12th October 2019

Electric Groove were a fantastic addition to our day. The music was such an important part of our day and we were so pleased we chose them. They arrived on time, set up quickly and then ensured the dance floor was full all night with several dance offs too!! They are clearly all highly talented musicians and it was brilliant to have such a range of music which suits all ages and tastes. We wanted our reception to be a party and it certainly was with Electric Groove! Highly recommended!

“You were amazing and totally made the night!!”

booked Electric Groove for their Wedding in Hampshire on 21st September 2019

Thank you guys so much!! You were amazing and totally made the night!! Everyone commented on how brilliant you were!! Thanks again, Lucy & James

“Amazing addition to our wedding day!”

booked Electric Groove for their Wedding in London on 31st August 2019

Electric Groove were every bit as great as we had hoped they would be. We had high hopes after watching their videos, and they didn't disappoint. Arrived on time, set up quietly in the background, and then got everyone on the dancefloor with banging music and an excellent set list.

“What a Performance, What a Band”

booked Electric Groove for their Wedding in Cornwall on 24th August 2019

We could not recommend Electric Groove highly enough. We booked them to play at our wedding in Penzance, Cornwall on bank holiday weekend. The band and their manager travelled all the way from London to play at our wedding. They were incredible! They had everyone up at our wedding on the dance floor having the best time. Our guests have not stopped raving about how amazing they were. Such a friendly group of people too. Thank you for and incredible performance at our wedding. You will not be disappointed if you book these guys. Beth and Dan X

booked Electric Groove for their Wedding in West Yorkshire on 27th July 2019

The band were incredible! Super well organised, professional and sounded amazing. Great choice of music which fitted the day perfectly. Everyone commented on how great they sounded and the atmosphere they brought. Would 100% recommend them to anyone!

“Lots of dancing. Great music and totally professional throughout.”

booked Electric Groove for their Wedding in Devon on 13th July 2019

They were brilliant!!! Lots of dancing. Great music and totally professional throughout. Excellent communication too. Travelled from London to Devon on a summer Saturday without a murmur! Highly recommended!!!!

“Would highly recommend as you will not be disappointed!!”

booked Electric Groove for their Wedding in Essex on 5th July 2019

We booked Electric Groove for our wedding and we weren't disappointed. The guys were very professional and got set up quickly. The range of songs played got everyone up on the dance floor from the youngest of our guests to the oldest. You guys really topped of a great day! Would highly recommend as you will not be disappointed!!

“They were amazing - everyone loved them”

booked Electric Groove for their Wedding in London on 29th June 2019

The band were so much more than we had hoped for! Their choice of songs and talent really did make our night.... we’ve had tons of compliments and even a request for details for a friends wedding!

“Amazing band that will keep everyone dancing!”

booked Electric Groove for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 15th June 2019

Electric Groove are a really fantastic band, they played for our wedding and had everyone up and dancing from the first song to the last! So many of our guests said how amazing they were and they’ve got a great set list that is good for people of all ages. They even played an encore past the end of the night when people wanted one more song and it brought the house down. Thanks guys!