Find an artist for your event...


Latest Reviews

The absolute best party band ever seen by any of us!

5 stars - Electric Groove are Highly Recommended booked Electric Groove for their event in Northamptonshire January 2020

“I am so grateful and must say how brilliant the band were. Before the party the communication was good and on the day the guys arrived early and set up quickly. It always helps when dealing with nice people and all the guys were friendly and very professional. After the party, everyone was asking who they were and was saying that they have never seen such a great band at a party. The playlist was ideal for what we wanted and the quality of performance was just great! Thank you for making the party so good for all our guests.”


Kept everyone dancing all night - our families are still tal...

5 stars - Electric Groove are Highly Recommended booked Electric Groove for their Wedding in Hampshire November 2019

“I can't stress enough how glad I am we booked Electric Groove to play our wedding. I had considered booking a DJ for the evening rather than a band as our wedding budget was fairly modest, but booking Electric Groove instead was by far the best spending decision we made for the day, more than worth every penny. They were friendly, professional, unobtrusive and efficient when setting up, and most importantly were absolutely amazing for their set. They really set the tone for a party atmosphere for our reception.”


Brilliant band and little fuss!

5 stars - Electric Groove are Highly Recommended booked Electric Groove for their Wedding in Essex October 2019

“All of the guests at the wedding commented on how great Electric Groove were and they certainly offered a real musical experience. They setup with minimal fuss during the speeches and were very quiet and professional. I would highly recommend them for anybody looking for a polished band with a great range of covers.”


They were the icing on the cake to our day!!

5 stars - Electric Groove are Highly Recommended booked Electric Groove for their Wedding in London October 2019

“Electric Groove were a fantastic addition to our day. The music was such an important part of our day and we were so pleased we chose them. They arrived on time, set up quickly and then ensured the dance floor was full all night with several dance offs too!! They are clearly all highly talented musicians and it was brilliant to have such a range of music which suits all ages and tastes. We wanted our reception to be a party and it certainly was with Electric Groove! Highly recommended!”


You were amazing and totally made the night!!

5 stars - Electric Groove are Highly Recommended booked Electric Groove for their Wedding in Hampshire September 2019

“Thank you guys so much!! You were amazing and totally made the night!! Everyone commented on how brilliant you were!! Thanks again, Lucy & James”


Amazing addition to our wedding day!

5 stars - Electric Groove are Highly Recommended booked Electric Groove for their Wedding in London August 2019

“Electric Groove were every bit as great as we had hoped they would be. We had high hopes after watching their videos, and they didn't disappoint. Arrived on time, set up quietly in the background, and then got everyone on the dancefloor with banging music and an excellent set list.”


What a Performance, What a Band

5 stars - Electric Groove are Highly Recommended booked Electric Groove for their Wedding in Cornwall August 2019

“We could not recommend Electric Groove highly enough. We booked them to play at our wedding in Penzance, Cornwall on bank holiday weekend. The band and their manager travelled all the way from London to play at our wedding. They were incredible! They had everyone up at our wedding on the dance floor having the best time. Our guests have not stopped raving about how amazing they were. Such a friendly group of people too. Thank you for and incredible performance at our wedding. You will not be disappointed if you book these guys. Beth and Dan X”


Everyone commented on how great they sounded and the atmosph...

5 stars - Electric Groove are Highly Recommended booked Electric Groove for their Wedding in West Yorkshire July 2019

“The band were incredible! Super well organised, professional and sounded amazing. Great choice of music which fitted the day perfectly. Everyone commented on how great they sounded and the atmosphere they brought. Would 100% recommend them to anyone!”


Lots of dancing. Great music and totally professional throug...

5 stars - Electric Groove are Highly Recommended booked Electric Groove for their Wedding in Devon July 2019

“They were brilliant!!! Lots of dancing. Great music and totally professional throughout. Excellent communication too. Travelled from London to Devon on a summer Saturday without a murmur! Highly recommended!!!!”


Would highly recommend as you will not be disappointed!!

5 stars - Electric Groove are Highly Recommended booked Electric Groove for their Wedding in Essex July 2019

“We booked Electric Groove for our wedding and we weren't disappointed. The guys were very professional and got set up quickly. The range of songs played got everyone up on the dance floor from the youngest of our guests to the oldest. You guys really topped of a great day! Would highly recommend as you will not be disappointed!!”