Find an artist for your event...

View Electric Groove's Profile Page

5 stars - Electric Groove are Highly Recommended 10 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

booked Electric Groove for their Wedding in London on 24th November 2018

Kevin & the team at Electric Groove were superb throughout the whole process. From booking them, to customising our playlist, to having the whole wedding up on their feet dancing! The songs on the live playlist are quality and are PERFECT for a party whatever the occasion! Highly recommended!!!!

“Electric Groove were the highlight of our wedding.”

booked Electric Groove for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 8th September 2018

Electric Groove were the highlight of our wedding. They were on time and all set up with no issues, played absolutely amazingly, and everyone loved it. I have never before been to a wedding where it hasn’t taken a few hours / drinks to get people on the dance floor but the band had the whole crowd on their feet from start to finish. We’ve had loads and loads of comments from guests about how great they were, and they’re also really professional and friendly guys. Can’t recommend them enough.

“10/10 would definitely book again”

booked Electric Groove for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 1st September 2018

Electric Groove put on an excellent performance at our wedding reception. They had everyone from kids to old folks strutting their stuff throughout the evening. They just kept coming out with tune after tune. Very impressive musicians and chatty, friendly manager. Would definitely book again if I needed a band. Thanks guys, you were outstanding!

“Amazing, read the crowd so well and had everyone up dancing!”

booked Electric Groove for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 25th August 2018

Honestly I couldn't fault the band! - They were amazing and read the crowd so well and had everyone up dancing. Everyone loved them and they were so friendly I would happily recommend this lovely group to anyone. If you want a great party these are the guys to go to and with their special bit of funk can play to all groups. After the event everyone was asking how did we manage to get such an amazing band and we would like to thank them for making it the best day ever. We wish them all the luck in the future and if any of our friends do manage to settle down will be recommending these guys every time. Thank you for your great service and helping in making it the best day of our lives. You managed to take our smaller budget and exceed our expectations.

booked Electric Groove for their Private Party in Norfolk on 30th June 2018

The party went really well thank you and a huge reason for that was the quality of the band. I just want to say WOW, what lovely and naturally talented guys they are. Both sets of music were absolutely fantastic so much so that I didn't sit down once! We have had so many compliments about the band, in fact everyone I have spoken to since has mentioned how very good they were. We sincerely agree! Both Richard and I would have no hesitation recommending them for any occasion. We will definitely be getting them back to Norfolk soon!

“We booked 'Electric Groove' for our wedding....so glad we did!!!”

booked Electric Groove for their Wedding at Brooks Country House in Herefordshire

We booked 'Electric Groove' for our wedding and so glad we did! Genuinely nice guys who are amazing at what they do, they really made the party and we had so many guests say how great they were! Thanks again to the band and their manager, Kevin. We're now looking for another excuse to hire them again! Many thanks Amy and Mark

booked Electric Groove for their Private Party, on 7th March 2018

I booked the band for a private outdoor summer party. They are a proper 'live' band who get really into their music and play to the audience rather than just set 3 minute pieces. Enjoyed by all!...especially the ladies! Don't hesitate to book these guys!

“Best band you could book for your event hands down.”

booked Electric Groove for their Private Party, on 6th March 2018

Absolutely incredible. Best band you could book for your event hands down.

booked Electric Groove for their event on 15th February 2018

Electric Groove have played at the Chelsea Arts Club on many occasions and they brought the house down. Their style, musicality & charisma are electric and their songs are brilliantly catchy, danceable and sexy. Electric Groove are my go-to band for guaranteed impact.

booked Electric Groove for their Private Party, on 10th February 2018

Booked Electric Groove for a private party - these guys absolutely made the party. Would book again without hesitation. Would recommend to anyone looking for great music for a special event. Loved by all, very charismatic, lovely guys. All round - just amazing.