Find an artist for your event...

View ETA's Profile Page

5 stars - ETA are Highly Recommended 25 Customer Reviews

based in Buckinghamshire


Latest Reviews

“Everything we hoped for, and more!!”

booked ETA for their Wedding in Kent on 8th September 2018

ETA made our wedding reception ROCK!! Everyone was dancing & so many guests complimented the awesome band, their sound, singing & general fabulousness! We all had sore feet the next day from hours of dancing! Exactly what I wanted for our guests on our special day :-)) Thank you so much, ETA!!

“You're welcome back in Helmdon”

booked ETA for their event in Kent on 25th June 2016

ETA gave a great performance all night. From the first song people were up, and the dance floor was packed until we had to stop. ETA were professional and accommodating on the night, they were flexible to our arrangements. But the main thing was the music... great variety or dance floor fillers and crowd favourites. You're welcome back in Helmdon!

“The band were just what we were hoping for”

booked ETA for their Wedding at Beaulieu Abbey / The Domus in Hampshire on 30th April 2016

The band were just what we were hoping for and everyone loved them. Guests did not want them to stop!

“They were fantastic!”

booked ETA for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 14th June 2014

Everything was perfect, thank you! They were fantastic!

“You guys were totally amazing.”

booked ETA for their event on 2nd August 2013

You guys were totally amazing and we absoluetly loved having you play at our wedding. You got everyone on their feet and sounded incredible. Everyone has commented (including the venue) what a fantastic band you are. We also really loved the fact that you got into the fancy dress spirit and looked as though you were part of our party. We really loved having you here, you did an incredible job and I would recommend you guys to anyone. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! Loads of Love, Lucy and Jon

booked ETA for their event on 6th July 2013

We wanted to thank you so much for playing at our wedding. You were amazing! The dance floor (and all the available space around it) was packed all night with guests of all ages and we had so many comments about how wonderful you were. I loved how well you interacted with our guests and you really looked as though you were having a fantastic time yourselves. We hope you were! Jess, thank you so much for learning our song. We thought you sang it beautifully, better than the original artist! If you ever make a recording, we'd love to have a copy. I would thoroughly recommend you to anyone wanting to get people up, dancing and having a fantastic time. You made the evening! You are an extremely professional and incredibly personable team and we appreciated the effort you made for us. Many thanks again, Frances and Ben Donaldson

“We thought you were excellent. Many, many Thanks.”

booked ETA for their event on 1st June 2013

We just wanted to say a huge thank you to you and all of ETA for your music in the evening. We thought you were excellent and so did all our guests. A few have asked for your details as they want you all for future parties! You all played and sounded brilliant and far exceeded how good I already thought you were. Sorry for the late thank you - we have been away on our honeymoon. If we ever need a band again we will be coming straight back to you guys. Many, Many Thanks, Natalie and Stewart

booked ETA for their Private Party in Hampshire on 6th November 2012

It was a surprise party for my husband's 50th birthday. The band was great. The sound system, the lighting, the voices!!!! I have already told my husband, that if he should ever book me a surprise party, I would like them to be the band to be used. If I will do another party with a live band, they would be my first choice!! The atmosphere they created was brilliant and everybody was dancing!!! I could not be happier with their performance. They made the party! Booking through Alive Network was very easy, very helpful and friendly staff. I will use them again and can only recommend them.

booked ETA for their event on 17th September 2012

ETA were a fantastic live band, the performance was faultless. The song choices were varied but were generally crowd-pleasers. We were pleased to have the band song list so we could choose the songs we wanted (or more importantly make sure they didnt play songs we didn't like!). The band were very professional; arrived, set up and packed-up with very little fuss / disturbance to the general party. Many of my wedding guests commented on how brilliant they were and how fun the party was with the band - the dance floor was never empty! I would totally recommend them as a good function band!

booked ETA for their event on 13th September 2012

The booking procedure was easy and simple. I got regular emails updating me on the booking and the lady I dealt with at AliveNetwork was very helpful and informative. ETA were fantastic - great musicians and the lead singer had a fantastic voice. I look forward to hearing them again at a friend's party next year!