Find an artist for your event...

View Doug Segal's Profile Page

5 stars - Doug Segal are Highly Recommended 9 Customer Reviews

Comedy Mind Reader based in London


Latest Reviews

booked Doug Segal for their Corporate Event in Cheshire on 9th January 2012

Alive Network provided another top class entertainer who I probably would never have found had I not used their website. Doug Segal provided an amazing hour of entertainment and left us hungry for more! He managed to impress everyone in the room and made this years Christmas party one that will be talked about for many months to come. This combination of entertainment, humour, and intrigue coupled with an ability to manipulate nearly 100 people into doing and saying just what he wants makes Dougs act something everyone should experience at least once in their lifetime.

“Doug, Many many thanks for your performance on Saturday. ...”

booked Doug Segal for their event on 22nd October 2011

Doug, Many many thanks for your performance on Saturday. Sorry it was a bit noisy but great feedback from everyone. I'm still trying to work out how you bamboozled me. I've got to give it a rest and accept it was "magic"! Thanks again, Mike

booked Doug Segal for their Wedding at Lympne Castle in Kent on 9th September 2011

Doug Segal was a warm professional gent. Able to hold his own with a sceptical crowd, winning them over in an instant. The combination of Alive Networks booking and selection system online and that of Doug Segal's mind reading, comedy mentalist talent and passion to please was a match that couldn't fail. I would wholeheartedly recommend Doug to others who would like a first class act.

booked Doug Segal for their Private Party in London on 5th January 2011

Gemma from Alive Network was super helpful in helping me to make a decision on the artist and ensuring that the process of booking went really smoothly. On the night, Doug was courteous, funny and highly professional, and put on a fantastic show of close "magic" and a short stage show finale that really made the evening special. He was careful to ensure that the birthday girl was made to feel particularly involved and kept everyone entranced, despite the slightly noisy party environment.

booked Doug Segal for their Corporate Event in Essex on 20th December 2010

We found Doug to be very professional and gave an exellent performance. I would recommend Alive Network as they were prompt in responding to any qurstions we had and supplied a very talented performer for our event.

booked Doug Segal for their Corporate Event in London on 7th December 2010

The communication provided from Alive Network was excellent, they were in contact whenever needed, but not so much so that they got annoying. Doug Segal was amazing and the feedback from our employees was all positive. We will definitely consider him for future events.

booked Doug Segal for their Private party in London on 20th July 2010

Doug was very entertaining, and mystified most of our guests. He moved effortlessly around the party with a seemingly endless repertoire of mind-games. I thoroughly recommend him!

“Hi Clare Thanks for your email. Everything went really we...”

booked Doug Segal for their Select event type in London on 11th December 2007

Hi Clare Thanks for your email. Everything went really well and all 3 of the artists were brilliantly received by the audience, so a very happy client. Thanks a lot & Merry Xmas! Jane

booked Doug Segal for their Wedding in London on 11th September 2007

Hello Gemma, Would just like to confirm that both The Tulips(band) and Doug(mind magician) were brilliant, our guests had a great time and danced the night away. We have had a lot of requests for your website for future dates from our friends. Thanks very much, the 2 acts really contributed to our day in making it special and memorable. 5 out of 5 from us both. Thanks again, Rod Norman