Find an artist for your event...

View Dorel Oprea's Profile Page

5 stars - Dorel Oprea are Highly Recommended 27 Customer Reviews

based in Hampshire


Latest Reviews

“A Fantastic performance and a great addition to our wedding day”

booked Dorel Oprea for their Wedding in Leicestershire on 13th July 2019

Dorel Oprea was absolutely brilliant and we can't thank him enough for his time. Prompt and the setup went smoothly. Great communication before hand and Dorel was absolutely pitch perfect - brilliant! Thank you again

“Amazing pianist which made our day!”

booked Dorel Oprea for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 5th May 2019

Cornel was great on the day, playing a huge plethora of songs for our guests. It set a really classy tone at our drinks reception and guests loved the vibe. Cornel was really professional in the build... He made it one less thing to worry about on the day. He played every song we could imagine and made the ceremony one to remember. Thanks Cornel for making our day even more special!

“Wonderful, so lucky Dorel was available!”

booked Dorel Oprea for their Wedding in Bedfordshire on 18th April 2019

Dorel played at our wedding three weeks ago and was super helpful even before the day. He provided us music to choose from that would help set the tone for each of the special milestones throughout the day . On the day itself we received so many compliments on his performance and we loved all the music that was played. I can not recommend him enough!!

“Dorel Oprea was excellent.”

booked Dorel Oprea for their Private Party in Dorset on 6th October 2018

Dorel Oprea was excellent. Not only a very good piano player but very well mannered and he interacted very well with our guests.We would definitely recommend him to your clients.Alive Network were also easy to deal with.

“Totally professional from start to finish”

booked Dorel Oprea for their Wedding in London on 3rd August 2018

Dorel was totally professional from start to finish. All my guests were pleasantly surprised by the repertoire and also commented on how elegant the performance was. I would highly recommend Dorel for future events.

“Wonderful pianist, a fantastic addition to our wedding day”

booked Dorel Oprea for their Wedding in Surrey on 27th July 2018

It was wonderful to have Dorel play at our wedding day - the piano music provided such a lovely addition to the event. Dorel was very professional and approachable. He arrived on time and needed minimal assistance in setting up and performing. I would definitely book with him again for another event.

booked Dorel Oprea for their Christmas Party on 23rd December 2017

You were wonderful and kept our evening going with your playing. We thoroughly enjoyed the whole evening performance and we will certainly call on you again when we have another event. Hope you have a lovely Xmas. Kind regards Shanee and Robert

“You played wonderfully & we appreciated your presence!”

booked Dorel Oprea for their Wedding on 23rd October 2017

Thank you very much Cornel. You played wonderfully & we appreciated your presence! Hope to see you again in the future :) Thowsif & Maisha

“Thank you Cornel, we very much enjoyed it!”

booked Dorel Oprea for their Private Party in Hampshire

Thank you Cornel, we very much enjoyed it! Best wishes Patrick

“We were blown away by your repertoire!”

booked Dorel Oprea for their Wedding at South Farm in Cambridgeshire

Chris and I would like to say a huge thank you to you for playing so beautifully at our wedding. We were blown away by your repertoire and we have had so many lovely comments from our guests about how nice it was to have such beautiful music during the meal. My nephew loved you playing Peppa Pig!!! Thank you again, you really helped us have a beautiful day, Kind Regards, Jess and Chris