Find an artist for your event...

View Disco Nights' Profile Page

5 stars - Disco Nights are Highly Recommended 28 Customer Reviews

based in Hertfordshire


Latest Reviews

“Hard to recommend more highly”

booked Disco Nights for their Private Party on 29th June 2019

Outstanding 7 piece band. Played for my wife's 60th. Danced all night till we dropped. Kevin is super organised and friendly. Musicians were top drawer. Hard to recommend more highly.

“so so pleased with what you all delivered”

booked Disco Nights for their Wedding on 17th February 2017

Can I just thank you so much for the tremendous atmosphere, fun and above all music that the Band created for us yesterday. You were all amazing and you just made the evening so special for us. Jane loved everything, but particularly the ABBA set – just perfect for a lady whose favourite musical is Mamma Mia, I took her to see it on Tuesday evening again just to prepare her! I am so sorry that the timings were so messed up and our best laid plans went out of the window. Thank you all again, so so pleased with what you all delivered. With kindest regards

“They exceeded even my very high expectations.”

booked Disco Nights for their Wedding at Seckford Hall Hotel & Restaurant in Suffolk on 24th July 2015

We are still buzzing from our Wedding last Friday. Everyone said how awesome the band were. People were on the dance floor from the very first song and throughout. The way the lead singer interacted with the crowd and got everyone involved - particularly for Carwash, Love Train and the Oops Up Side Your Head/Long Train Running mash-up was brilliant as it kept the energy pumping. I always knew they would go down a storm but they exceeded even my very high expectations. I am so glad I chose Disco Nights!

“They were fantastic and all our guests loved them!”

booked Disco Nights for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire on 6th June 2015

They were fantastic and all our guests loved them! We have been getting a continuous stream of emails, texts and phone calls saying what a fabulous party and what a great band. They really got everybody ‘in the mood’ and the dance floor was packed - even before the band started and we just had their DJ. I could hardly walk the next day as my feet were so sore from four hours dancing!

“An awesome performance.”

booked Disco Nights for their event on 19th September 2014

Thank you for an awesome performance that got the Virgin Care guests dancing. We will definitely keep you guys in mind for any events in the future, you were amazing & really got the guests dancing!

“A terrific performance”

booked Disco Nights for their event on 18th July 2014

Just a quick note to say thanks so much for a terrific performance last night! Already had great feedback! Hope you had fun too. Best wishes!

“If you can, book the whole package. They are brilliant.”

booked Disco Nights for their Wedding in Bedfordshire on 5th October 2013

If you book Disco Nights you will not be dissatisfied, if you can, book the whole package they are brilliant. The fact that keyboard Kev also provides a DJ for in between sets takes another booking headache out of the process. You can't go wrong with this act and the network they are working through.

“As a company we felt that Alive Network were very helpful an...”

booked Disco Nights for their event on 19th April 2012

As a company we felt that Alive Network were very helpful and supportive from the beginning. We did not know really what Disco Nights were going to be like, but right from the start they made the whole performance upbeat and enjoyable leaving everyone wanting more and they have talked highy about them since and are still talking about them. Thank you

“Hello Kevin, happy new year to you. Thank you so much fo...”

booked Disco Nights for their event on 28th December 2011

Hello Kevin, happy new year to you. Thank you so much for the wonderful music for my 50th birthday. Disco Nights were amazing and all my guests commented on how original the music sounded. I had a fantastic birthday party and thanks to you and your fellow band members it went with a swing! I would certainly recommend you. Please pass on my thanks to the rest of the band! Warmest regards Helen

“I just wanted to say that everyone, including myself, commen...”

booked Disco Nights for their event on 28th December 2011

I just wanted to say that everyone, including myself, commented on how great Disco Nights was. Great covers played with real skill, Anyone who can cover Amy Winehouse's Valerie and get the vocal AND the beat tempo just right gets my vote! Loved the costume set and excellent final number – perfect choice. Well done; worth every penny. Martin