Find an artist for your event...

View DJ Goode's Profile Page

5 stars - DJ Goode are Highly Recommended 10 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“So many comments on how amazing he was”

booked DJ Goode for their Wedding in Shropshire on 29th July 2017

So so so many comments on how amazing he was. My husband didn't get off the dancefloor for 5 hours except to get a drink and my dad, he was just amazed, saying at 70 that was the best act he had seen ever! 

“DJ Goode is a true performer”

booked DJ Goode for their Wedding at Oaks Farm in London on 16th September 2016

My wife and I hired Dan for our wedding in September. We couldn't have been any happier with his work. He catered to our specific music requests and made the evening of our wedding one to remember (Saxophone playing was AMAZING). He is a true performer and feedback from our guests were that they were equally impressed. I would happily recommend Dan to anyone looking to book him for a party or wedding. 

booked DJ Goode for their Wedding at Wick Bottom Barn in Wiltshire on 10th September 2016

Dan, thank you so much for playing at our wedding in Wiltshire. We had a brilliant night listening to your music, you arrived and set up without any disturbance to our wedding breakfast and even offered to play some background music as you were ready early. The music played throughout the night suited our guests perfectly, great at reading the crowd. Also an amazing saxophone player, we had kept it quiet from most people so it was a brilliant surprise to them when you came down and started playing along to the music. Thoroughly enjoyed by everyone there. Really friendly and professional DJ we would recommend you to many of our friends!

booked DJ Goode for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 21st May 2016

Surpassed expectations. The music DJ Goode played was awesome, exactly what we wanted, and it kept everyone dancing for hours. And then the sax! That was just awesome. So many of our guests told us how much they enjoyed the music and how great the saxophone playing was

booked DJ Goode for their event on 11th May 2016

Hi Dan, just to say a massive thank you for Saturday night!! Sorry we haven't been in touch sooner we are in the Maldives, Everyone is talking about the wedding and how amazing you were! Great job mate! Really made the night! Think you might be getting booked up for a few more weddings soon!! Thank you for playing another hour and thanks again mate, top night!

booked DJ Goode for their event on 11th May 2016

Hi Dan We just wanted to say a huge thank you. YOU were amazing from the moment you arrived at our 25 Wedding Anniversary vow renewal you played on the terrace in the sunshine and our guests were enchanted. As Matthew & I had our photos taken down by the lake your saxophone playing filled the air and it just made everything so perfect. In the evening your DJ skills were just as amazing the music was everything we had asked for and when you play the saxophone along with everyone’s favourite tracks it just sets the party to another level the dance floor was buzzing all night long. You are a very talented young man and YOU made our day one we shall never forget. We wish you the very best and should you ever need a recommendation don’t hesitate to ask. All the best Matt & Elaine

booked DJ Goode for their event on 11th May 2016

Hi Dan, We would just like to say a huge thank you for coming to play at our wedding reception! Our guests absolutely LOVED the surprise element to our disco. Darren and I always wanted someone to come and just act like part of our wedding party and you did just that! You have such an amazing talent and we were blown away by you, you are a true entertainer. We can't thank you enough for making our wedding party truly unforgettable! Thank you, Mr and Mrs Brown Ps, We've already recommended you on to two couples, and hope to send lots more work your way!

booked DJ Goode for their event on 11th May 2016

Hi Dan, Thank you very much for making my boyfriend's 40th to be such a great event! You and your partner were a great addition to our event. Your professional attitude and great approach will get you far in life. Thank you one more time. I will be definitely getting in touch with you next time I need a DJ/saxophonist! You looked immaculate and you presented extremely good skills. Many thanks from me and Stu! The dance floor was never empty on that evening and that's your doing. Big well done, will recommend you to people I know If someone will be throwing the next party. You provided a great service and everybody absolutely loved you!

“It was phenomenal- would love to have him every day.”

booked DJ Goode for their event on 16th December 2015

Dan came and played today at our store, the customers loved it, the staff loved it, everyone was enjoying themselves, it was phenomenal- would love to have him every day.

booked DJ Goode for their event on 1st January 1900

I know a bit late but I just wanted to say Thank you so much for playing at our Wedding on 4th July in London, Dan was an exceptional player and all our guests commented how good he was, the range of music suited everyone and it was the perfect backdrop to our drinks reception and dinner. Thank you also for the added touch of playing our first dance, a memorable occasion and really made the song! Next event we have I'm hiring you!!!