Find an artist for your event...

Your support and flexibility was much appreciated

5 stars - Cocktail Jazz are Highly Recommended booked Cocktail Jazz for their event December 2019

“Just to say thank you for making our Christmas Carol Evening run so smoothly.  Not quite what you guys are used to, but your support and flexibility was much appreciated particularly being prepared to come out on Christmas Eve.  ”


Fabulous music!

5 stars - Cocktail Jazz are Highly Recommended booked Cocktail Jazz for their Wedding October 2019

“Fabulous music! You can tell by the reaction of our guests that they loved it too - thank you both!”


Great to work with and played all afternoon whilst the guest...

5 stars - Cocktail Jazz are Highly Recommended booked Cocktail Jazz for their event October 2019

“We booked the jazz duo for the opening of our Cancer Centre in Leeds - they were a triumph :) Great to work with and played all afternoon whilst the guests mingled. Just what we were after”


We would be delighted to recommend your services

5 stars - Cocktail Jazz are Highly Recommended booked Cocktail Jazz for their Wedding August 2019

“We very much enjoyed meeting the guys and hearing The Jazz Duo play at Sa’ad and Sophies wedding and we would be delighted to recommend your services to our couples.”


I'd recommend them to anyone looking for music at their wedd...

5 stars - Cocktail Jazz are Highly Recommended booked Cocktail Jazz for their Wedding August 2019

“Ed and Paul played at our drinks reception at the Beverley Barn on 10th Aug. They were very professional throughout the afternoon and we couldn't have asked for any more. Everyone enjoyed the jazz and they really helped the afternoon to go smoothly. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for music at their wedding.”


Everyone was saying how great you were

5 stars - Cocktail Jazz are Highly Recommended booked Cocktail Jazz for their Wedding August 2019

“Thank you both so much! We could hear you playing through drinks and everyone was saying how great you were - it was lovely!”


Over the Moon

5 stars - Cocktail Jazz are Highly Recommended booked Cocktail Jazz for their Wedding July 2019

“We were over the moon with Dinner Jazz Duo - their choice of songs and their skill on their instruments was first class. We were able to enjoy our wedding breakfast as the guys played away in the corner - it was beautiful!”


Absolutely first class

5 stars - Cocktail Jazz are Highly Recommended booked Cocktail Jazz for their Wedding July 2019

“Absolutely first class - just what we wanted. Thanks for playing for us!”


2 beautiful sets of music

5 stars - Cocktail Jazz are Highly Recommended booked Cocktail Jazz for their event July 2019

“I booked this jazz duo to play at my wedding anniversary party and they were marvellous. They were on time, easy going and played 2 beautiful sets of music. Many thanks to you both, Huw”


The music has been wonderful!

5 stars - Cocktail Jazz are Highly Recommended booked Cocktail Jazz for their event June 2019

“The music has been wonderful - we've really enjoyed having some live music to accompany the afternoon. Some of my guests are musicians and they've told me that you guys are great, thank you.”