Find an artist for your event...

View Cocktail Jazz's Profile Page

5 stars - Cocktail Jazz are Highly Recommended 47 Customer Reviews

based in Greater Manchester


Latest Reviews

“Wow! You were absolutely fantastic”

booked Cocktail Jazz for their Wedding on 18th April 2019

Wow! You were absolutely fantastic - we loved the music and we're so glad you were able to play outside for us. Thank you for playing some Dave Brubeck too!!

“Perfect Day!”

booked Cocktail Jazz for their Wedding on 7th April 2019

We wanted to say thank you for playing for us. The day was just perfect and your music helped to make it so memorable for us. Charlotte x

“Superb throughout the evening!”

booked Cocktail Jazz for their Corporate Event on 28th February 2019

Thank you guys for performing at our Univ of Bolton dinner last week. You were superb throughout the evening - it was pitched at just the right level for the guests. The evening was a great success and we raised a lot of money for the Foundation so thank you both.

“Perfect for my party!”

booked Cocktail Jazz for their Private Party on 16th February 2019

Thank you so much! We all loved the jazz - it was perfect for my party!

“I'd definitely book them again in the future!”

booked Cocktail Jazz for their Private Party on 2nd February 2019

Cocktail Jazz played at my mother's 90th Birthday Party. They arrived nice and early and were very professional throughout the afternoon. The music they played was just right. All my family and friends enjoyed the music and I'd definitely book them again in the future!

“That was brilliant guys!”

booked Cocktail Jazz for their Venue / Pub / Club Event on 27th January 2019

That was brilliant guys! We really enjoyed the music this afternoon and would love to have you back sometime!

“A Lovely Evening”

booked Cocktail Jazz for their Private Party on 24th January 2019

It was lovely to meet you both, thanks so much for making it a lovely evening for everyone, the feedback was great and we look forward to seeing you again sometime in the future!

“Wonderful evening of entertainment”

booked Cocktail Jazz for their Private Party on 19th January 2019

Thank both you and Paul for a wonderful evening of entertainment you were truly wonderful, and incredibly professional in every way. I had to turn around and organise a Diamond Wedding Anniversary Party for my Parents for yesterday and that is why I am so late in thanking you both for everything.

“Thank you again for making Dad's special day so memorable”

booked Cocktail Jazz for their Private Party on 12th January 2019

We as a family wanted to thank you both enormously for the very happy time that we had on the 12th January. Dad has been telling anyone who'll listen what a great time he had and how fantastic you were... and of course we agree with that 1000%. I think he's almost convinced himself by now that it really was a 'Surprise' party! We would love to have you come and play again for us another time - just need to find a small excuse now.... Very best wishes to you and Paul and thank you again for making Dad's special day so memorable (he says it's right up there with the birth of his children and getting married!) - I think the only thing that would have improved it was if we'd been able to hear you play for longer!!

“Brilliant”

booked Cocktail Jazz for their Private Party on 1st January 2019

Brilliant. We had a great New Year's Day house party and Dinner Jazz were perfect. Great repertoire, played lots of requests, which our guests loved, fabulous musicians. It was a pleasure to have them to play and we'll look forward to doing it again. Highly recommend