Find an artist for your event...

View Clarke East's Profile Page

5 stars - Clarke East are Highly Recommended 14 Customer Reviews

Solo Singer. based in Suffolk


Latest Reviews

“It was a great night”

booked Clarke East for their Private Party in Norfolk on 2nd March 2019

Clarke arrived in advance of the time arranged, and was flexible. He sang a good selection of songs and got people dancing. Several people were asking for Clarke’s detail as they were so impressed with his singing and the entertainment. Flexible on timings and song choices. It was a great night and people are still contacting me, and saying what a good time they all had.

“The best singer I’ve ever had pleasure listen to live”

booked Clarke East for their Wedding in Suffolk on 4th February 2019

I could really touch on lots here but the finest and best parts was his endgame to with my guests his love for life and his perfect voice. He was talked about after the wedding and many said he actually pulled the wedding together in smooth and gentle way that filled the times where we were not around. True gentleman to me and made me feel special with his hugs. Wish hiim so much success !!??

“Excellent and perfect for our event”

booked Clarke East for their Private Party in Warwickshire on 15th September 2018

Clarke was so lovely. He arrived in plenty of time, really friendly and professional. Guests loved him and he was happy to be flexible on start time and set length to suit. Would definitely recommend. Varied music to suit all guests

“Amazingly talented performer!”

booked Clarke East for their Festival / Outdoor Event in Kent on 28th July 2018

Clarke played at our festival on the afternoon of Saturday 28th July. We were lucky enough to have sunshine and so Clarke played on the outdoor stage to a crowd of around 350 people. The first set of rat pack and swing was just what everyone needed whilst recovering from the night before! By the second set Clarke had them up dancing and singing along. Perfect start to our Saturday! Highly recommend.

“Excellent night, made the party”

booked Clarke East for their Private Party in Suffolk on 23rd June 2018

Clarke was professional. He put together a playlist perfectly from our pre event conversation. He really got the whole party on the dance floor!!! Great night and many comments from our guests on how good he was! Would definitely use again and recommend highly.

“Clarke East was a complete hit”

booked Clarke East for their Private Party in Essex on 5th August 2017

Clarke East was a complete hit on Saturday, thank you very much . 

booked Clarke East for their Private Party in Essex on 5th August 2017

Arrived on time and set up without any disruption to party and was very friendly and approachable. He was well presented, got changed for his performance and looked very smart. We had an email exchange week before and discussed his set which was all very professional, yet he listened to personal requests. Clarke's performance was brilliant everyone commented how good he was. He Included some requests and guests asked for his card when he finished. We actually wanted him to stay longer but he had other commitments .Brilliant value for money. 100% will recommend and hopefully I may be able to hire him again myself. 

“Very professional”

booked Clarke East for their Private Party in Northamptonshire on 10th September 2016

Very professional, turned up on time, was charming and sang very well and looked and dressed like a star. I would recommend him to anyone.

“I am happy to give. Clarke East 10/10 for everything.”

booked Clarke East for their Private Party in Hertfordshire on 4th July 2015

I am happy to give. Clarke East 10/10 for everything in the feedback survey. He was a most delightful individual and a consummate professional. I would be very happy to use Alive Network again and was very satisfied with the booking process and performance. We enjoyed a super party.

“A truly memorable show.”

booked Clarke East for their Private Party at Premier Inn Ipswich South Hotel in Suffolk on 1st December 2014

Mr East was wonderful. Highly professional, accommodating and very talented. Would highly recommend him. We had a super event and he was the icing on the cake, interacting with all ages of guests and giving a truly memorable show.