Find an artist for your event...

Absolutely wonderful - I would highly recommend Boom Town

5 stars - Boom Town are Highly Recommended booked Boom Town for their event in Berkshire November 2019

“Right from the first communication with the band I got a good feeling that I was dealing with professionals. I was very pleased that they were available for my preferred date and booked them immediately. Having heard Boom Town play at a wedding earlier in the year I knew they were brilliant and they didn't disappoint on the night of my event. They arrived at the venue on time, set up their equipment with no fuss and got on with the show, and I didn't have to worry about a thing in this respect. At one point in the planning of my event I had wondered whether a DJ would suffice; whether a band was really necessary? ... Let me tell you they are worth every penny; even if people weren't dancing they were watching the band perform; the lead guitarist who is very accomplished, the keyboard player who also sang, the drummer and base were spot on while accompanying the beautiful Kerry to deliver old and new songs. They were absolutely marvellous - any band who can keep the dance floor rocking till the very end gets my vote. You will not be disappointed if you book this band. Thank you Boom Town. ”


Absolutely brilliant! Spot on!

5 stars - Boom Town are Highly Recommended booked Boom Town for their Wedding in Somerset September 2019

“We have had a number of guests yell us what a great time they had and how amazing the band were. Not only was their performances brilliant but they also absolutely nailed my request for a father daughter dance. A song they'd never sang before and had only been able to rehearse a few times (as they were so busy leading up to our wedding, they're clearly very popular!) And it went down so well! They smashed it!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone.”


Thank you for making our day more special!

5 stars - Boom Town are Highly Recommended booked Boom Town for their Wedding in Powys August 2019

“Fantastic music, easy and understanding to work with and very talented. We hired the band for our wedding and the sound was brilliant - definitely recommend the 7-piece with the brass as it completed the ensemble and allowed a funkier sound. Thank you for making our day more special with some quality music!”


A great professional band who all played fantastically!

5 stars - Boom Town are Highly Recommended booked Boom Town for their Wedding in Somerset August 2019

“Boom Town provided brilliant live music for our wedding reception at Coombe Lodge on 11th August. They played a wide range of songs to cater for all ages in the wedding party. Communication was great and they even learnt our first dance song.”


AMAZING! - BOOK BOOM TOWN!!!!!!

5 stars - Boom Town are Highly Recommended booked Boom Town for their Wedding in Bedfordshire August 2019

“These guys really made our special day the best it could be. They had everyone up and dancing, belting their hearts out, and having the time of their lives. Perfect vocals, perfect attitudes, friendly and so professional. I want to do it all over again. BOOK THESE GUYS! Luke and Josh xxx”


Couldn't have asked for better!

5 stars - Boom Town are Highly Recommended booked Boom Town for their Wedding in East Sussex July 2019

“Wow - what an evening! The band arrived promptly at the agreed time and were quick to set up, all whilst being incredibly self sufficient. They kindly played our first dance through their speaker system, so that we didn't need to worry about guests being able to hear it, and as soon as we were done, they really got everyone onto the dance floor. All of our guests danced the night away with Boom Town, who catered to all tastes, and put so much passion and skill into every song they played. They knew how to read the crowd and what would work - it was perfect, and we can't thank them enough.”


Absolutely incredible! Definitely recommend!

5 stars - Boom Town are Highly Recommended booked Boom Town for their Wedding in Hampshire July 2019

“From start to finish the band were amazing. Before the event, I had constant communication with them and they even played my first dance song which they had to learn beforehand. On the night, the set up looked extremely cool, I had chosen the 7 piece option and would 100% recommend this, it felt very ‘big band’ style. Everyone was on the dance floor and the band even worked around us by doing a set, having a break then doing the second set and in between we had music from the DJ. Overall would not use a different band if we ever had an event on in the future.”


The best end to the best day ever

5 stars - Boom Town are Highly Recommended booked Boom Town for their Wedding in Devon June 2019

“We stumbled across Boom Town while browsing bands that were available on our wedding date and their recorded sessions on Alive Network just captured the vibe we wanted for the evening for our wedding. We had clicked through so many bands and we were probably over fussy but there was just something about them. They’re fun, energetic and we knew they’d get people up on the dance floor and Boom Town definitely didn’t disappoint! They were really easy to communicate with, lovely people and very talented musicians. They learnt our requested song and tweaked it to suit the occasion which was perfect for our first dance and we’ll never forget it, it was a really special moment. They then launched into the first of their three sets - they played banger after banger spanning different decades catering for all. The dance floor was packed from the first song to the very last song. One guest even mistook their soundcheck as them starting and was really shocked and disappointed asking us if “that was it” and “why have they stopped?!” because they sounded that good right from the start! They really capped off what was the best day of our lives and we’d wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone wanting a proper party at their wedding! And if you go for it, the brass section adds something special to the music! Thank you guys so much and we hope you had as much fun as we did! We wish we could do it all over again.”


This band will make your wedding even more fun than you can ...

5 stars - Boom Town are Highly Recommended booked Boom Town for their Wedding in Somerset June 2019

“The band were fantastic from start to finish. They were willing to learn our pretty "unconventional" first dance song, their medley's were great and their unique sound really made our evening great fun. I'd happily recommend them to friends and family for any event.”


An incredible performance!!...

5 stars - Boom Town are Highly Recommended booked Boom Town for their Wedding June 2019

“Boom Town really rocked our wedding leading to a packed dance floor and plenty of air guitar from the guests! A very good set list with very talented male and female vocals. Also very professional and helpful to work with, with great comms in the lead up. Highly recommended, and thank you for an amazing evening!”