Find an artist for your event...

View Atlantic Avenue's Profile Page

5 stars - Atlantic Avenue are Highly Recommended 22 Customer Reviews

based in Kent


Latest Reviews

“They were incredible, really made the evening.”

booked Atlantic Avenue for their Wedding in East Sussex on 25th August 2018

We hired them for our wedding on 25.08.18 and they were amazing, completely flawless. Everyone was up dancing. We had them as a six piece band and so glad we did add the saxophone. They are all incredibly talented. Would definitely recommend them for any event.

“Exceeded all expectations”

booked Atlantic Avenue for their Wedding at Kilworth House in Warwickshire on 22nd July 2016

The band exceeded all expectations.  The whole wedding party was a great success with guests dancing all night.  They organised the sets well and played a variety of dance tunes from old to new. Fantastic would defiantly book them again

“Fantastic! The brilliant live sound that you can't fake.”

booked Atlantic Avenue for their Wedding at Earl Haig Hall in London on 14th May 2016

Fantastic! The brilliant live sound that you can't fake. Everyone commented how great they were; really tight and well rehersed in the performance, knew the tunes inside & out, performing them with a genuine passion

“Enjoyed by all”

booked Atlantic Avenue for their Regatta / Sporting Event at Wellingborough Rugby Club in Northamptonshire on 16th June 2015

Atlantic Avenue were fantastic! Enjoyed by all.

“FANTASTIC! The band were really enthusiastic and energetic.”

booked Atlantic Avenue for their Wedding at Clock Barn in Hampshire on 11th June 2015

FANTASTIC! The band were really enthusiastic and energetic , meeting far more than our expectations. Our wedding guests all commented on how fantastic they were and saw all couples having a dance bringing the venue alive. They performed a great range of songs from all eras and styles and got everybody involved and even let some of our guests sing! The band helped make our wedding night a brilliant success and we cant thank them enough!!

“An excellent band”

booked Atlantic Avenue for their Private Party in Essex on 20th September 2014

It was a big decision for us to have a live band play at our ceremony, most people choose discos but this was an extra special occasion. After much research we opted for Atlantic Avenue. We were not disappointed, they are an excellent band. They catered for everyone from age 0 to age 78. The music was upbeat, relevant and set at the right pace. The singer and the musicians are very talented. The band were extremely professional from the first contact telephone call, to arrival, set up and interaction with us to discuss our requirements. During the night the band interacted with the audience very well. All of our guests have said how good they were and that the evening went far too quickly. It was a magical day and Atlantic Avenue helped to create this magic. Please pass on our thanks to the band and we would recommend them and chose to have them play at any future events. They made our night.

“It was great to have you on Friday. Our guests really enjoye...”

booked Atlantic Avenue for their event on 22nd August 2014

It was great to have you on Friday. Our guests really enjoyed you guys play and we look forward to having you back again.

“We would MASSIVELY recommend you.”

booked Atlantic Avenue for their event on 22nd August 2014

We've just returned from our honeymoon and wanted to write to say a HUGE thank you for making our wedding so incredibly special. We both knew that the music was one of the most important elements of the whole night for us so it was so important to find a band that would truly keep our guests on their feet and Atlantic Avenue were just utterly fantastic. It wasn't just the fabulous music, but also the expertise with which you guided us to arrange the sets so that people would keep dancing, your advice about song choice and mixing slow and fast songs, and most of all the lovely involvement of your lead singer who gave the whole night such a personal touch in the way she interacted with us and our guests - we couldn't have imagined a better night and we are so grateful to you all. We would MASSIVELY recommend you to any other couples!

“A fabulous band!”

booked Atlantic Avenue for their event on 11th July 2014

A fabulous band!

“The band were fantastic!”

booked Atlantic Avenue for their Private Party in London on 10th May 2014

Thank you very much for an excellent evening. Everyone thought that the band were fantastic! Thanks for making it a very memorable occasion.