Find an artist for your event...

View Anna's Profile Page

5 stars - Anna (Saxophonist) are Highly Recommended 22 Customer Reviews

based in West Midlands


Latest Reviews

“Took the night to another level”

booked Anna (Saxophonist) for their Private Party in South Yorkshire on 28th September 2019

Anna was professional and slotted into the night with ease. Very friendly and organised before she even arrived. All my guests loved her slots, I only regret not paying the extra top have her stay longer! She was absolutely fantastic!

“Wow!! Made the party - Anna is brilliant!”

booked Anna (Saxophonist) for their Private Party in Lincolnshire on 7th September 2019

Anna stepped in last minute for us and she was absolutely fantastic. Anna was able to perform any request we had and is so versatile in the style of music she offers. The party was fantastic and this added such a brilliant atmosphere. She is so lovely and we can’t wait to have you perform again sometime!

“Made our day that bit more special”

booked Anna (Saxophonist) for their Wedding in Leicestershire on 31st August 2019

Anna was exceptional, our guests thought she was amazing and we had so many compliments regarding her performance. Our day started off running rather late resulting in a rather mixed up running schedule, but Anna was extremely professional and without prompting or discussion altered set times to accommodate the situation. She was absolutely fabulous from start to finish and I would definitely recommend her. Thank you Anna xx

“A surprise wedding gift to my new wife and a complete success!”

booked Anna (Saxophonist) for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 16th August 2019

Anna is an amazing lady and performer. I booked Anna at really short notice as a surprise for my new wife. We planned to have our reception drinks out on the Polo pitch in the beautiful August summer sun, instead it was raining, nevertheless Anna set up next to the stage under the Silver birch trees, in the marquee and created one of the most wonderful and intermit atmospheres and performances during our reception drinks and afternoon tea. I was worried that the sax would be too loud, being inside and when I approached Anna about this she was more than happy to assess the room whilst performing and change the volume if necessary, nothing was too much trouble. The setup was so streamlined and quick my wife hadn’t even noticed until one of her favourites songs started playing in the sax! She was thrilled with her gift and was sad she didn’t get to speak to Anna to thank her in person on the day. A wonderful repertoire of music of all eras which our guests absolutely loved! Thank you Anna so much for making such a special day even more special, your performance was incredible and I hope you enjoyed playing and being part of our wedding day! I could not recommended Anna to anyone enough, she is a must at any country marquee wedding

“Anna was absolutely fantastic”

booked Anna (Saxophonist) for their Wedding in Shropshire on 26th July 2019

Anna was absolutely fantastic. My review cannot praise her enough she knew exactly where to play and kept all the guests entertained. As the guests moved around the hall she was very discreet at moving her equipment to wherever they were. My daughter arrived at the venue a little late so all our timings were out. I asked Anna if it would be possible for her to stay a little longer. No problem was her reply so put my mind at ease. I highly recommend her.

“Couldnt have asked for more, Anna is a true talent!”

booked Anna (Saxophonist) for their Private Party in West Midlands on 29th June 2019

I was nervous about having a artist perform for my party as I didn't really know what to expect. She is a very kind woman and very approachable. She listened to everything I wanted. Some tracks were played solo and some were playing over tracks which sounded brilliant. All of my guests loved her and it made a big impact on the whole vibe of the party. Thank you Anna, I hope to have you again.

“You were AMAZING!! Thank you.”

booked Anna (Saxophonist) for their Wedding at Bignor Park in West Sussex

Just wanted to say thank you so much for Saturday! You were AMAZING!! Our guests loved you too.

“She smashed it! Guests loved her playing in the reception!”

booked Anna (Saxophonist) for their Wedding in West Midlands on 20th February 2019

Booked Anna as a surprise for my wife on our wedding day. Anna played during the reception, she set up discreetly so that my wife didn’t know until the last minute, she even took a request to play first. Guests loved her and she created a good ambiance whilst photos were being taken and guests were milling around.

“A great atmostophere!”

booked Anna (Saxophonist) for their Private Party on 21st January 2019

Thank you so much for coming to play for us at John's 80th birthday lunch. It really made a great atmosphere and everyone enjoyed your playing. You are so talented! Thank you again for making the party so enjoyable.

“The crowd loved you!”

booked Anna (Saxophonist) for their Wedding at Stockley Pines in London

Just wanted to say a thank you again for the day - you exceeded my expectations. The crowd loved you and I will always be a fan. Take care and again thanks for making my wedding day special!