Find an artist for your event...

View Andy Joseph's Profile Page

5 stars - Andy Joseph are Highly Recommended 57 Customer Reviews

based in Greater Manchester

Featured Customer Reviews for Andy Joseph

“Amazing singer”

booked Andy Joseph for their Private Party at Coombe Abbey Hotel in Warwickshire on 23rd July 2016

Andy is an amazing singer and a really lovey person. He entertained us all and the comments I have received back from all age groups was positive. I would highly recommend Andy and hope to use him again in the future 


Latest Reviews

“The best wedding singer in the world”

booked Andy Joseph for their Wedding in Cumbria on 6th October 2018

Andy was absolutely amazing, from the first phone call we knew we had made the right choice. He was so excited to help us make our day so special even when we asked him to do something a bit different for our first dance he couldn't of been more willing to sing Rick Astley Never Gonna Give You Up. He is an absolute legend & gentleman, our guests were so over whelmed with his performance the dance floor was full for the whole night. Our only regret was that we hadn't booked him for the whole night :( Definitely recommend him for any event, We are even thinking about booking him for a BBQ next year he is that good:).....

“Highly recommended”

booked Andy Joseph for their Private Party in Greater Manchester on 8th September 2018

Andy seemed to understand the guests and the atmosphere very well and people were dancing from 730pm till midnight . It could have lasted for several more hours quite easily given the chance! I would recommend him to everyone . Perfect combination of singing solo and some DJ requests.

booked Andy Joseph for their Private Party in West Yorkshire on 8th September 2017

Andy was simply wonderful. He brought a bit of magic and joy to my mum's special day. He knows how to judge his audience as well as being a great singer and entertainer. The guests raved about him. He fully understood the importance of the occasion.

“Kept everyone entertained for the whole evening”

booked Andy Joseph for their Wedding in Hampshire on 18th February 2017

Just a quick note to say what an absolute star Andy Joseph was at our wedding on Saturday.  His performance was everything we hoped and wished for and kept everyone entertained for the whole evening. He is a great artist to have in your network.

“Thank you again for making my night so special”

booked Andy Joseph for their Private Party in Greater Manchester on 21st January 2017

Hi Andy, Just wanted to thank you again for making my night so special, you were fantastic

“Amazing singer”

booked Andy Joseph for their Private Party at Coombe Abbey Hotel in Warwickshire on 23rd July 2016

Andy is an amazing singer and a really lovey person. He entertained us all and the comments I have received back from all age groups was positive. I would highly recommend Andy and hope to use him again in the future 

“He is extremely talented, with a wonderful voice.”

booked Andy Joseph for their event on 20th June 2016

Andy Powell is reliable, professional but yet makes you feel like a personal friend. His entertainment qualities are incredible. He reads the room and performs in a way that he skilfully knows the guests will enjoy. He has everybody up enjoying themselves. He is extremely talented, with a wonderful voice and ensures that everybody has a fabulous night. We would recommend Andy for any occasion and will definitely book him again in the future.

“He was Amazing”

booked Andy Joseph for their Wedding at Mercure Salisbury White Hart Hotel in Hampshire on 18th June 2016

We booked Andy Joseph 18/06/2016, he was amazing, a true professional, he truly talented. I was invited to a party last year where he performed and booked him as we enjoyed him so much. He was even better this time. Many people commented on how good he was and how much they enjoyed the party. Such a wonderful day which I will never forget.

booked Andy Joseph for their Private Party in London on 15th November 2015

We booked Andy based on hearing his voice. He lived up to everything we wanted. He was very helpful and accommodating and also acted as a compare. I would have NO hesitation in either recommending him or booking him again!

“The performance was absolutely brilliant.”

booked Andy Joseph for their Private Party at Studley Sports Centre in Warwickshire on 14th November 2015

The performance was absolutely brilliant. From the word go, Andy had everybody up dancing and it just got better and better as the evening went on. Everybody who went commented on how good Andy was and some said that they hadn't danced for years but had danced all night!!