Find an artist for your event...

View Adam Williamson's Profile Page

5 stars - Adam Williamson are Highly Recommended 14 Customer Reviews

based in West Yorkshire


Latest Reviews

“A great showman with a fabulous voice! Wonderful talent !”

booked Adam Williamson for their Holiday Camp / Cruise Ship on 16th April 2019

We have booked Adam for a good for years now , he is a great showman with a fabulous voice ! Wonderful talent !

“Excellent”

booked Adam Williamson for their Holiday Camp / Cruise Ship on 16th April 2019

Two first class shows with standing ovations. - great choice of songs, excellent banter with the audience in between showcasing a light hearted approach thoroughly enjoyed by the guests

“Absolutely Outstanding!!”

booked Adam Williamson for their Private Party on 16th April 2019

Just wanted to say a massive THANK YOU to Adam. He was absolutely outstanding & everyone has been talking about him still the day after the event. Really funny & entertaining & extremely engaging of everyone at the party but most of all his singing was fabulous! He made my partners 50th birthday a one to remember for all the right reasons. I would most definitely recommend him, so professionally from start to finish I just wish he could have stayed for longer! Absolutely brilliant well done & thank you so much again!!

“A Golden Voice of Pure Velvet”

booked Adam Williamson for their Other Event Type on 16th April 2019

This very inclusive and entertaining evening of classic Musical Theatre showstoppers was music to the ears from start to finish. The show was visually aesthetic and added to the pitch perfect, velvet voice of Mr Adam Lacey it both wooed and wowed the audience, Lacey's stage presence is undeniable. 'Stars' showcases numbers from Showboat, Chess, The Phantom of the Opera and of course Les Misérables, in which Lacey had graced the West End stage in the role of Javert. The evening was a well planned emotional journey for the audience, with a human touch and a rollercoaster of emotions of tears of laughter and heartbreak.

“His vocals are sublime”

booked Adam Williamson for their Other Event Type on 16th April 2019

Adam is such a fabulous artist, his vocals are sublime. He has a great presence on and off stage.

“Enjoyed by all”

booked Adam Williamson for their Holiday Camp / Cruise Ship on 16th April 2019

Excellent voices, performing a large selection of different musical styles in each show. Opera, light and traditional and musicals. Very good Guests reaction both lounge and The Theatre. Enjoyed by all and great comments from Guests

“Adam you really are the Greatest Showman.”

booked Adam Williamson for their Charity Event on 16th April 2019

Adam sang at our charity concert to raise money for mental health charity The Kyle Project. His vocal ability has to to be heard to be appreciated. The venue was packed out and he received many standing ovations. Adams vocal range is phenomenal and he has the best voice control of any singer I've ever heard sing live. The emotion, depth and the way he tells a story during a song leaves an audience captivated and on the edge of their seat. Everyone was moved, it was an emotional, soul touching night where every heart was warmed. Adam you really are the Greatest Showman. Some comments that were fed back to me: *Ive never heard anyone sing live like that. *I was volunteering and not even in the room but when he started to sing I had goosebumps *I knew he was a good singer, but to hear him live, I was amazed *I bought his CD so I can listen at home and remember such a great night *I wish my husband had come, he missed a great night! *I really wasn't expecting that!!

“I can't recommend this act highly enough!”

booked Adam Williamson for their Corporate Event on 16th April 2019

If I could give a ten I would! This guy was amazing, not just fantastic vocalists, but was completely professional in his approach, happy to work around our individual requirements and got the whole crowd up singing, dancing and enjoying themselves. I can't recommend this act highly enough and I'm a tough customer to please after spending 15 years as a singer myself. He has been the talk of our Network ever since, thank you so much for a really memorable event!

“A fantastic singer and worth every penny!”

booked Adam Williamson for their Private Party on 16th April 2019

Adam is a fantastic singer and performs every note with feeling and passion. He has great stage presence and knows how to hold the attention of the audience. He is totally professional and I can't recommend him enough. If you are looking for a singer for any kind of event you needn't look any further. Adam won't disappoint you at all, he will go out of his way to work with you to make your event that extra bit special. Also - his album is fab, worth every penny!

“Amazing”

booked Adam Williamson for their Wedding on 16th April 2019

Just to thank you for providing us with fab entertainment - you were amazing! You made our daughters day so special every single guest commented on how good they were - everyone will remember this wedding for years to come! Thank you so much.