Find an artist for your event...

View The Lady Sings Vintage's Profile Page

“One of the highlights of the party”

5 stars - The Lady Sings Vintage are Highly Recommended 1 of 14 Customer Reviews for The Lady Sings Vintage

I wanted to thank The Lady Sings Vintage and Alive Network for making my mother's 80th Birthday Party so memorable. The singer one of the highlights of the party and Paula Marie has an amazing and special voice and went that 'extra mile' to ensure that everyone had a fabulous time. Thank you again.

 Review Private Party Hertfordshire

Nicola W

Booked The Lady Sings Vintage for their Private Party in Hertfordshire on 17th September 2017

14 more customer reviews for The Lady Sings Vintage

“The Lady Sings Vintage was an amazing show”

booked The Lady Sings Vintage for their Private Party in Cumbria on 15th September 2018

Lady Sings Vintage was an amazing show. The set was fantastic for all ages and nothing was too much trouble with all requests catered for. Paula has the most amazing period voice that sounds like it came out of the best the period could have ever put on stage and she looks stunning. Her notes and voice was absolutely amazing. Paula was charming professional and had everyone dancing and singing alo...

“Superb! Made the night!”

booked The Lady Sings Vintage for their Private Party in Derbyshire on 8th September 2018

The Lady Sings Vintage absolutely made the night! She stayed in touch with me from a few weeks before to check of any requirements and was so easy going. On the night she arrived with a smile and was amazing. She got everyone dancing and spoke to everyone between songs. Everyone commented on how good she was. Thank you so much!

“Truly made our day & was loved by everyone!”

booked The Lady Sings Vintage for their Wedding in South Yorkshire on 28th July 2018

Paula-Marie sang at our wedding and she was absolutely fantastic! She was so friendly and professional. Making plans with Paula was simple and easy, we chatted for ages on the phone like we already knew one another! Her voice is so beautiful and suited to the genre of music she sings. Her performance really made our evening and had everyone up dancing and enjoying themselves! Every single guest co...

“I heard nothing but praise for her music and two performances”

booked The Lady Sings Vintage for their Private Party in West Yorkshire on 9th December 2017

The Lady Sings Vintage was brilliant, lovely to deal with, punctual, friendly, patient with all my exuberant grandchildren. Her singing was all I hoped for and I heard nothing but praise for her music and two performances. The Lady Sings Vintage was definitely value for money and I would have no hesitation in recommending her

booked The Lady Sings Vintage for their Corporate Event in Newcastle upon Tyne on 2nd December 2016

We were over the moon with ‘The Lady Sings Vintage’, we invited her to perform during the reception drinks and meal of our Christmas Masquerade Ball and she was incredible. Perfect for our night! Thank you

“Wonderful Performance! what a fabulous lady.”

booked The Lady Sings Vintage for their Private Party in Cheshire on 28th May 2016

Wonderful Performance! what a fabulous lady, professional, friendly and a fantastic voice. If your thinking of booking an artist look no further than The Lady Sings Vintage.

“Everything went like clockwork,from first booking with you to the event.”

booked The Lady Sings Vintage for their Hotel / Restaurant Event at HF Holidays Ltd in West Yorkshire on 8th October 2015

Everything went like clockwork,from first booking with you to the event,we would have no hesitation in having you again, and will recommend you to others. Everything was first class,very engaging and a pleasure to have perform for us. regards Derek Bailey

booked The Lady Sings Vintage for their event on 8th September 2014

On behalf of my parents and I thank you for providing such a memorable experience as my parents surprise for their renewals. Everyone commented on your beautiful voice and the range of songs you were able to sing and have us sing-along with you. They absolutely loved the entertainment experience you provided, people commented to our evening guests how they had missed out! We will be recommending y...

“Fantastic, we would definitely recommend you.”

booked The Lady Sings Vintage for their event on 6th September 2014

I wanted to say thank you very much for your performance at our event. Everyone was really happy and talking about you the following day saying how good you were. You fitted in very well with our 1938 theme and we couldn’t have asked for anything more. Fantastic, we would definitely recommend you and book again if needed!

“You were amazing.”

booked The Lady Sings Vintage for their event on 23rd August 2014

Thank you so much for making my wedding reception such a wonderful event! You were amazing and my guests loved you as much as I did!! You are so so talented!! I really hope to see you in the near future and have you perform at another event! Thank you again!!!

There are 14 more reviews to read in The Lady Sings Vintage's review centre.

Read more of The Lady Sings Vintage's reviews