Find an artist for your event...

View Technicolour's Profile Page

“Amazing performance, 100% the band we wanted for our wedding”

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended 1 of 43 Customer Reviews for Technicolour

Really really good band. One of the best I have ever seen :) They had a very good variety of music, great upbeat songs, open to suggestions and very good fun. Would use them again for other events that are up and coming
 Review Wedding Oxfordshire

Jack J

Booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 9th August 2019

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

43 more customer reviews for Technicolour

“Thank you Technicolour, you nailed it!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Essex on 10th August 2019

The band were so friendly, nailed the song we had requested for our first dance. Since the wedding, everyone has been complimenting us on the band. The dance floor was full all night, which is exactly what you want for a wedding. I'd recommend them and use them again. Very professional and played some great songs - none of that cheesy rubbish. Thank you and hope to see you again sometime!

“Everyone loved the band - thank you!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 24th July 2019

The band played at our wedding and they were brilliant, they had people up dancing and singing most of the night. So many of our guests commented on how great they were too :-) I was also pleasantly surprised that the band sang our first dance as I wasn’t expecting this! Would definitely recommend them!

“Excellent Performance, Amazing Day”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Devon on 13th July 2019

Excellent communication. Accommodating to our requests, they learnt our first dance song as it was not on their repertoire. All guest very impressed with performance. Everyone was dancing! Highly recommend!

“Amazing live performance! Highly recommend”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Devon on 6th July 2019

Everyone loved the band. They were amazing live! People are still asking how we got them. They didn’t get our playlist but played most of the songs when I gave it to them 10 mins before they started. Created a special atmosphere that won’t be forgotten, Highly recommend for an outdoor wedding!

“Brilliant - great time had by all!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in East Sussex on 5th July 2019

The band were professional and friendly. The music was brilliant and the dance floor was full all night. We had the best time and so did our guests. I would definitely recommend these guys for an event. Thanks so much.

“Fantastic music and company!!!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Kent on 28th June 2019

Members of the band were great. The live sets were so good and their slight spin on songs had everyone enjoying the music. Everything went according to plan, band were early enough to get everything set up and their DJ sets in between were great as well. Top job guys

“If the demos were great, Technicolour live were epic!!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in West Sussex on 21st June 2019

Technicolour were simply amazing! Our wedding would not have been the day it was without them! Everyone mentioned how good they were. They were versatile and really easy to get a long with during the whole booking process. A massive thank you to being a big part of the happiest days of our lives. Mark and Mackinley!

“Fantastic band, everyone loved them!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in West Sussex on 8th June 2019

Absolutely amazing band, Josh and the guys were really friendly and flexible. They played two incredible sets incorporating all of our requests. So many guests commented on how good they were and how much fun they had. Thanks for making the wedding evening amazing!

“Sensational!!! Everything we wanted and more”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 25th May 2019

Absolutely amazing set. Had our guests on the dance floor from the first song to their last. We absolutely loved it. Really nice guys playing fantastic music. Thank you for helping making our day so memorable

“Absolutely brilliant - couldn’t ask for more.”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Surrey on 18th May 2019

These boys will come highly recommended by me and everyone at the wedding. People were asking for songs and they’d play them quite happily. No one wanted it to stop. Kept the whole place dancing from song one. On time. Set up without any hassles. Music first class. If anyone I know is getting married or just having a party I’ll give them the boys name without any hesitation.

There are 43 more reviews to read in Technicolour's review centre.

Read more of Technicolour's reviews