Find an artist for your event...

View Technicolour's Profile Page

“Made our wedding super special!”

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended 1 of 35 Customer Reviews for Technicolour

Absolutely loved having Technicolor at our wedding reception! Great music and managed to play so many of our requests! Lots of our family and friends were up on the dance floor and many guests commented on how amazing the music was! A lovely way to celebrate our day so thank you to Technicolour from Grace and Matt x
 Review Wedding Somerset

Grace B

Booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Somerset on 13th April 2019

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

35 more customer reviews for Technicolour

“Fantastic band, everyone loved them!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in West Sussex on 8th June 2019

Absolutely amazing band, Josh and the guys were really friendly and flexible. They played two incredible sets incorporating all of our requests. So many guests commented on how good they were and how much fun they had. Thanks for making the wedding evening amazing!

“Sensational!!! Everything we wanted and more”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 25th May 2019

Absolutely amazing set. Had our guests on the dance floor from the first song to their last. We absolutely loved it. Really nice guys playing fantastic music. Thank you for helping making our day so memorable

“Absolutely brilliant - couldn’t ask for more.”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Surrey on 18th May 2019

These boys will come highly recommended by me and everyone at the wedding. People were asking for songs and they’d play them quite happily. No one wanted it to stop. Kept the whole place dancing from song one. On time. Set up without any hassles. Music first class. If anyone I know is getting married or just having a party I’ll give them the boys name without any hesitation.

“The perfect band for our wedding”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 11th May 2019

Technicolour were amazing for our wedding, everyone loved them and has complimented them and said how much they enjoyed the wedding because of the band. They were super easy to work with and made the process easy and there was no stress! Thank you again, we would highly recommend them for any occasion!!

“Amazing from start to finish!!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 4th May 2019

The three gents of Technicolour did a fantastic job! From the first interactions with Josh via phone before the event right through to our wedding itself they were spot on. Everyone loved both their acoustic set at our reception as well as their electric and dj sets later in the evening. We had a first dance and a father and daughter dance that they smashed. Both myself and my new wife could n...

“Amazing band. My guests loved them.”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 7th April 2019

Technicolour are all really lovely chaps. They play music that people want to dance to and definitely filled up the dance floor. My guests all loved them and they looked like they were having such a good time whilst playing as well. Some bands can look bored and these chaps really didn’t. My guests commented on how good you were so thank you for the everlasting memories.

“They kept us dancing all night!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in West Sussex on 21st March 2019

I cannot recommend Technicolour enough, three amazing musicians at a brilliantly reasonable price. We took a gamble as we hadn't heard or seen them prior to our wedding but it really did pay off. Josh and the band were so flexible with timings, the music and read the audience really well to make sure the dance floor was full, they even played a few extra songs when an encore chant began - our gues...

“Fantastic lively and entertaining band!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Somerset on 8th February 2019

Technicolour brought a really fun and lively vibe to the wedding, playing our requested songs and always keeping the tempo up, which kept everyone on the dance floor. They even learnt a new song to play as our first dance song which was an amazing extra touch! We could not have asked for a better experience.

“Totally Delivered - Thanks!!!!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in London on 28th December 2018

Technicolour were brilliant, they arrived, setup and performed without a hitch. I would definitely recommend

“Brilliant entertainers and a great night”

booked Technicolour for their Private Party in West Sussex on 21st December 2018

The venue was compact but they chose the right set up for what we needed. Very friendly and the music was spot including the band taking requests. They made the night amazing and kept me fully informed throughout. Excellent and l would highly recommend!

There are 35 more reviews to read in Technicolour's review centre.

Read more of Technicolour's reviews