Find an artist for your event...

View Technicolour's Profile Page

“Totally Delivered - Thanks!!!!”

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended 1 of 50 Customer Reviews for Technicolour

Technicolour were brilliant, they arrived, setup and performed without a hitch. I would definitely recommend
 Review Wedding London

Samuel M

Booked Technicolour for their Wedding in London on 28th December 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 4 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

50 more customer reviews for Technicolour

“The best band we could have hoped for!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 12th October 2019

We hired Technicolour for our wedding last night and we were actually excited to write a review today! Every song was a hit and so many people have commented on how amazing they were. They created an amazing atmosphere in a small space and kept everyone dancing from start to finish. They also performed our first dance song BEAUTIFULLY which is something we will always look back on and be so grate...

“Absolutely amazing acoustic and full set!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 11th October 2019

These guys were incredible. We had the extra acoustic set and we are so glad we did, added so much to the atmosphere and we everyone were commenting on how fantastic the band were throughout the day. Such lovely guys, took all our varied requests and made the night one to remember! Thank you so much guys, you were amazing!

“Amazing performance, set list and a great bunch of guys!!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Surrey on 5th October 2019

Amazing band! We hired Technicolour to play during the evening of our wedding. We were running about 90 mins behind schedule which meant that with the timings we'd agreed with the band beforehand, we wouldn't have got the 3 hours-worth of performance that we'd booked. Josh, the lead singer, explained that in order to fit their whole performance in they were happy to shorten their breaks - whi...

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in West Sussex on 14th September 2019

Brilliant personal service, prompt arrival, they couldn’t have done more to make our wedding reception perfect. Thank you, we were absolutely delighted, our guests loved the live sets and we look forward to seeing you perform again soon.

“Absolutely filled the dance floor!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 7th September 2019

Technicolour were fantastic, exactly what we had hoped for, and their sets completely filled the dance floor during our wedding reception! They played a great range of songs that everyone from 4 years old to 60 could enjoy. The DJ sets they did in between were also fab, and the dance floor was never empty. Thank you for helping to make our wedding perfect!

“They smashed it! Everybody was up dancing!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Kent on 24th August 2019

We hired the band to play at our wedding and they smashed it! They played a variety of songs to suit everyone and managed to get everybody up dancing. Such good value for money being one of the cheaper bands to fit our budget. That’s all you want!

“Thank you Technicolour, you nailed it!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Essex on 10th August 2019

The band were so friendly, nailed the song we had requested for our first dance. Since the wedding, everyone has been complimenting us on the band. The dance floor was full all night, which is exactly what you want for a wedding. I'd recommend them and use them again. Very professional and played some great songs - none of that cheesy rubbish. Thank you and hope to see you again sometime!

“Amazing performance, 100% the band we wanted for our wedding”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 9th August 2019

Really really good band. One of the best I have ever seen :) They had a very good variety of music, great upbeat songs, open to suggestions and very good fun. Would use them again for other events that are up and coming

“We couldn't have picked a better band!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 27th July 2019

Wow! We are over the moon that we picked Technicolour for our wedding!! The dance floor was packed all evening, the music was fabulous and all our guests of all ages said how brilliant the band was. They were everything we could have hoped for in a band and we can't stop smiling over how much we enjoyed their performance.

“Everyone loved the band - thank you!”

booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 24th July 2019

The band played at our wedding and they were brilliant, they had people up dancing and singing most of the night. So many of our guests commented on how great they were too :-) I was also pleasantly surprised that the band sang our first dance as I wasn’t expecting this! Would definitely recommend them!

There are 50 more reviews to read in Technicolour's review centre.

Read more of Technicolour's reviews