Find an artist for your event...

View Riptide's Profile Page

“Amazing band who filled the dance floor all night”

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended 1 of 39 Customer Reviews for Riptide

Riptide were truly amazing, very professional friendly guys. Nothing was too much trouble. They played the perfect set and had everyone up dancing all night. They sounded amazing live, great vocals and awesome musicians. Our evening really wouldn’t have been the same without them and we can’t thank them enough. We would highly recommend these guys to everyone.
 Review Wedding Essex

Andy O

Booked Riptide for their Wedding in Essex on 17th June 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

39 more customer reviews for Riptide

“Fantastic band - made our wedding day!”

booked Riptide for their Wedding in Wiltshire on 13th October 2018

Riptide played at our wedding in October 2018 and were absolutely amazing. The dancefloor was busy from start to finish and the only disappointing thing is that they had to finish! Great band, fantastic sound and really made our wedding. A hundred times better than we expected. Thank you so much!

“Absolutely brilliant band!!!!!!!”

booked Riptide for their Wedding in London on 29th September 2018

Easy to deal with from the get go, great musicians and read the room well for songs throughout the setlists. Very talented and we were so pleased, our guests loved them, they really lived up to their profile on Alive Network.

“Great way to start married life!”

booked Riptide for their Wedding in West Sussex on 5th August 2018

Riptide were awesome. They arrived on time and were set up when we wanted. They adapted to our schedule change because it was soooooo hot (August 2018!). They pushed the timetable to suit us on arrival which made the day even better. They played our first dance track as we wanted from spotify and then went straight into their first set which was awesome. Thanks guys.

“This band are INCREDIBLE! Completely wowed our guests”

booked Riptide for their Wedding in Kent on 3rd August 2018

We cannot thank this band enough for the enthusiasm, amazing talent and customer service. They completely wowed us and our guests from beginning to end, and were just a great laugh ! They played their own version of our first dance, and it made it so memorable. Thank you for everything !

“Amazing band, very talented - played fabulous music.”

booked Riptide for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 21st July 2018

Absolutely amazing band, with lovely band members. So many comments on how good they were from guests and they created a brilliant atmosphere. They performed our wedding song and were completely happy to do any specific requests that we made around our first dance. We are so happy to have booked them and would recommend them to anyone.

booked Riptide for their Wedding in Flint on 7th July 2018

Riptide were fantastic. So happy we hired them for our wedding. The band arrived early and set up in plenty of time before guests were seated and the commencement of the speeches. They kept the dance floor packed from start to finish and were very easy to work with. Thank you.

“Feet hurt from dancing so much!”

booked Riptide for their Corporate Event in West Sussex on 21st June 2018

Absolutely brilliant band, amazingly talented and genuinely nice guys! Will definitely book them again for future work events. Kept everyone on the dance floor throughout the night and played a great mix of music.

“Amazing band, a good bunch of guys”

booked Riptide for their Wedding in West Sussex on 10th June 2018

We’ve not stopped having people ask where we got the band from and how good they were, Riptide aren’t your usual standard band but very talented with great vocals to match. We’d recommend them to anyone looking for a band for their occasion and we’ll certainly be using them in the future.

“Everything we hoped for and more”

booked Riptide for their Wedding in Surrey on 27th May 2018

The band arrived on time, and worked around the timing of the day without any issues. The music they played was ideal for a wedding with a real mixture of music. They were really chilled throughout their time at the event and were easy to talk to on the day. Overall they were everything and more than we were expecting. Thanks, Liam

“Riptide were a fabulous addition to our wedding!”

booked Riptide for their Wedding in London on 25th May 2018

Riptide did an amazing job at our wedding reception. Even putting up with one of our guests desperately trying to sing with them!! Everyone was dancing. They playlist is varied, mixing old and new music which was great. Lots of guests have said to us how good they were. I would definitely recommend and book if I was to do it again.

There are 39 more reviews to read in Riptide's review centre.

Read more of Riptide's reviews