Find an artist for your event...

Great band. great music, would recommend

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended booked Riptide for their Wedding in Warwickshire December 2019

“Dane from the band took control from the start and made our eve run smoothly. They worked with us on playlists from when we booked too. Such a great group vocally. Would highly recommend. Thank you to Dane and the band for making our day even more amazing”


Made our day extra special!!!!

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended booked Riptide for their Wedding in Gloucestershire December 2019

“These guys were absolutely brilliant. So interactive and awesome musicians. Just kept playing banger after banger. Really make the evening special. I can't rate them highly enough and will be recommending then to anyone looking for a band. Thanks again!”


Excellent performance, really did make our day!!

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended booked Riptide for their Wedding in Gloucestershire September 2019

“We both thought riptide were excellent, the performance they gave was fantastic, all of our guests have since and where commenting on the night about how good this band was. For myself and josie having riptide perform our 1st dance song was extra special, it really was fantastic, if we could we would do it all again. Thank you so much for being part of our special day.”


Riptide played a pivotal role in what was, by far, the best ...

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended booked Riptide for their Wedding in Kent September 2019

“Riptide's set was absolutely incredible - it was definitely one of the highlights of the day for us and so many of our guests commented on how good they were - and their professionalism throughout was exemplary. We've already recommended Riptide to pretty much everyone we know and we hope to see them perform again at another event in the not too distant future.”


These guys made a great day even better!

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended booked Riptide for their Wedding in Hampshire August 2019

“These guys were polite and professional leading up to our wedding, communicated well and listened to our song requests. On the day they played our first dance which was beautiful to hear, followed by two well thought through sets which had everyone up and dancing. The dance floor was packed and the rest of the room was empty. That’s the sign of a great band. Loads of great feedback from the guests, these guys really are the ones to go for!”


They were absolutely amazing!!

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended booked Riptide for their Wedding in Oxfordshire August 2019

“What an incredible band, amazing musicians and set list, the dance floor was never empty. So many of our guests, the marquee company and our event coordinator asked where we had found them and said they were the best they had had at any wedding. They were lovely to deal with on the phone and very accommodating. Would recommend to anyone.”


Different class from start to finish!

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended booked Riptide for their Wedding in Gloucestershire August 2019

“Different class from start to finish. Very talented bunch of guys, no one could believe how good they were, including us. The did an excellent set and got the party going. I regret not hiring 2 of them for the day now as I didn’t know they would be that good. I spoke to them on there break as well and they are a nice bunch of lads. I will be keeping an eye on the band with great interest and a few friends have also enquired about them for future weddings. Thanks very much Riptide, we were chuffed with you guys.”


Professional, Entertaining, Unrivalled.

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended booked Riptide for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire July 2019

“Great preparation and communication gave us confidence prior to our event. Arrival was punctual, introduced themselves and were entirely self-reliant when it can to set-up. The band were accommodating to requests and put on a fantastic performance enjoyed by varying ages. Clearly career musicians. Our guests have been full of praise for the band, as are we.”


Kept us on the dance floor all night!

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended booked Riptide for their Wedding in Kent July 2019

“Riptide played at our wedding in July and the dance floor was occupied from start to finish! A great mixture of classics and more current to please everyone :) Thank you for making our wedding night so much fun!”


Amazing band! Couldn't have asked for more

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended booked Riptide for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire July 2019

“Riptide were absolutely brilliant! They played at our wedding this summer and had all our guests from age 3 to 70+ on the dance floor at some point during the evening. Great performances, great set list and friendly and helpful from the start. Our guests loved them, we had so many comments about how great the band were. Recommend 100%.”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.