Find an artist for your event...

Riptide's Review Centre

72 Customer Reviews

72 Customer Reviews.

View Riptide's Profile Page

A top bunch of gents who delivered more than we had hoped fo...

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended
booked Riptide for their Wedding in East Sussex September 2021

“Fantastic band, delivered on everything we wanted and more. Very skilful bunch of musicians who were clearly enjoying what they were doing, and the wedding party could tell. They even catered for one of our guests to sing for us, was truly special. Their set was excellently paced and they reacted to the mood on the dancefloor effortlessly, these guys will take care of your wedding music, search no more.”


Riptide were awesome! Super energy and so polite

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended
booked Riptide for their Wedding in Surrey September 2021

“Riptide were awesome! Super energy and so polite, accommodating - even learning our 'first dance' song. So good in fact, my nephew is going to book them for his wedding! Great range of modern/old tunes. Not your typical 'wedding band' - far more grit and gusto!”


A fabulous band, who we would highly recommend!

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended
booked Riptide for their event in London September 2021

“Riptide were incredible! We booked them, at short notice, for our internal work party and everyone loved them! They were incredibly professional and friendly throughout. They are all super talented and so much fun - would 100% recommend!””


A fabulous band, who we would highly recommend!

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended
booked Riptide for their event in London September 2021

“Riptide were incredible! We booked them, at short notice, for our internal work party and everyone loved them! They were incredibly professional and friendly throughout. They are all super talented and so much fun - would 100% recommend!”


The best band around - incredible

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended
booked Riptide for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire September 2021

“Riptide were absolutely brilliant at our wedding reception. They played a beautiful version of our first dance song and kept everyone dancing with a rocking set list all night, with all of our guests (aged from 3 to 87) having a great time on the dance floor. Planned and postponed on 2 occasions during the pandemic, the gents in the band were flexible, communicative and as excited as we were to finally have them play over 15 months later than planned. If we could do it all again we would, and Riptide would be at the top of our wish list.”


Absolutely smashed it. Blooming awesome band... Bo

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended
booked Riptide for their Wedding in Hampshire September 2021

“Riptide were bloody amazing. Better than the videos. Really great performers with great voices and a pleasure to have at our village hall wedding. All of our guests commented on how good Riptide were. If you get the chance to book them, don't hesitate. A great experience throughout and really spoilt us by learning a curveball song we threw them. Thank you so much. Covid didn't stop this party! (your professionalism with sorting out the covid replacement was seamless... Thank you)”


Riptide - The BEST Wedding band ever!

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended
booked Riptide for their Wedding in Essex September 2021

“We booked Riptide for our Wedding, originally in May 2020. It was one of the hardest decisions that we made for our Wedding, as was one of the most important parts of the day for us. After three postponemments, we were fortunate that Riptide were available and still able to perform on our Wedding day. Before the event, communication with the band was fantastic, and this helped us feel really comfortable and confident in them. On the day, the band were even better than we could have imagined. They are four very talented musicians and kept the dancefloor full throughout the night. We had so many of our guests compliment the band on how amazing they are - with one of our friends looking into booking them for their own Wedding. We cannot recommend Riptide enough!”


Lover of the light - first dance

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended
booked Riptide for their Wedding in Gloucestershire September 2021

“Riptide started the night by performing our first dance, which they performed amazingly and the band learned the song specifically for our day. They then performed a series of sets across the evening which blew our guests away! Thank you for making our day extra special! 100% would recommend.”


Incredible and so talented! Thank you

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended
booked Riptide for their Wedding in Norfolk September 2021

“Riptide were just incredible, they had our guests on the dance floor all night long. They sung our first dance so perfectly. Not only are they amazing singers and performers but also great people, we can’t thank them enough!”


Very talented band highly recommended

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended
booked Riptide for their Wedding in Berkshire August 2021

“I am a musician and there were several amongst the guests and we all agreed that the band were excellent. Very popular with guests of all ages. The dance floor was full. The band were very friendly and polite. Thank you so much for a wonderful evening.”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.