Find an artist for your event...

Riptide's Review Centre

78 Customer Reviews

78 Customer Reviews.

View Riptide's Profile Page

A fantastic band, they had everyone dancing

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended
booked Riptide for their Wedding in East Sussex May 2022

“Riptide were fantastic, they had successfully learnt our first dance even though a little outside of their normal repertoire. They had everyone dancing (quite wildly at times) and we're brilliant. We would highly recommend them for a energetic performance!”


Perfect band for our wedding reception

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended
booked Riptide for their Wedding in Kent April 2022

“Riptide played music that kept everyone up and dancing all evening. They was easily contactable and worked along side the venue to make the evening stress free. The guests all complimented them. We would like to also give a special thanks to the band for allowing a guest with special needs the chance to play the drums.”


They made the evening incredible

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended
booked Riptide for their Wedding in Berkshire March 2022

“The sets were fantastic. The band were really great and easy to talk to leading up to the day and on the night. They got the whole party on the dance floor straight away and sounded absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend the group, gaurunteed to make an amazing evening.”


They made the evening incredible

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended
booked Riptide for their Wedding in Berkshire March 2022

“The sets were fantastic. The band were really great and easy to talk to leading up to the day and on the night. They got the whole party on the dance floor straight away and sounded absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend the group, guaranteed to make an amazing evening.”


Professional outfit! Fantastic band.

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended
booked Riptide for their event in Hampshire December 2021

“Absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. The guys performed two quality sets and kicked the party into gear. Highly recommend this band and will try to book them again for future functions.”


A top bunch of gents who delivered more than we had hoped fo...

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended
booked Riptide for their Wedding in East Sussex September 2021

“Fantastic band, delivered on everything we wanted and more. Very skilful bunch of musicians who were clearly enjoying what they were doing, and the wedding party could tell. They even catered for one of our guests to sing for us, was truly special. Their set was excellently paced and they reacted to the mood on the dancefloor effortlessly, these guys will take care of your wedding music, search no more.”


Riptide were awesome! Super energy and so polite

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended
booked Riptide for their Wedding in Surrey September 2021

“Riptide were awesome! Super energy and so polite, accommodating - even learning our 'first dance' song. So good in fact, my nephew is going to book them for his wedding! Great range of modern/old tunes. Not your typical 'wedding band' - far more grit and gusto!”


A fabulous band, who we would highly recommend!

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended
booked Riptide for their event in London September 2021

“Riptide were incredible! We booked them, at short notice, for our internal work party and everyone loved them! They were incredibly professional and friendly throughout. They are all super talented and so much fun - would 100% recommend!””


A fabulous band, who we would highly recommend!

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended
booked Riptide for their event in London September 2021

“Riptide were incredible! We booked them, at short notice, for our internal work party and everyone loved them! They were incredibly professional and friendly throughout. They are all super talented and so much fun - would 100% recommend!”


The best band around - incredible

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended
booked Riptide for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire September 2021

“Riptide were absolutely brilliant at our wedding reception. They played a beautiful version of our first dance song and kept everyone dancing with a rocking set list all night, with all of our guests (aged from 3 to 87) having a great time on the dance floor. Planned and postponed on 2 occasions during the pandemic, the gents in the band were flexible, communicative and as excited as we were to finally have them play over 15 months later than planned. If we could do it all again we would, and Riptide would be at the top of our wish list.”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.