Find an artist for your event...

View Riptide's Profile Page

“Riptide were a fabulous addition to our wedding!”

5 stars - Riptide are Highly Recommended 1 of 41 Customer Reviews for Riptide

Riptide did an amazing job at our wedding reception. Even putting up with one of our guests desperately trying to sing with them!! Everyone was dancing. They playlist is varied, mixing old and new music which was great. Lots of guests have said to us how good they were. I would definitely recommend and book if I was to do it again.
 Review Wedding London

Gina C

Booked Riptide for their Wedding in London on 25th May 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 4 stars
Behaviour: 4 stars
Communication before and at your event: 4 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 4 stars

41 more customer reviews for Riptide

“Very talented musicians, thank you very much!”

booked Riptide for their Wedding in Surrey on 27th April 2019

The band were very professional and friendly. They played lots of the things we asked for and created a set list that kept the dance floor full all night. We had a fabulous time and were very pleased with the quality of the bands performance.

“Absolutely fantastic band”

booked Riptide for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire on 2nd March 2019

Riptide were amazing, they gave such a great atmosphere to the party. The comments from guests were: Excellent, Fabulous, Great, Amazing, Fantastic, Super, Very Professional ! Everyone had such great time and we would definitely book the band again. A huge thank you for making my husband's 60th party so memorable !

“Fantastic band - made our wedding day!”

booked Riptide for their Wedding in Wiltshire on 13th October 2018

Riptide played at our wedding in October 2018 and were absolutely amazing. The dancefloor was busy from start to finish and the only disappointing thing is that they had to finish! Great band, fantastic sound and really made our wedding. A hundred times better than we expected. Thank you so much!

“Absolutely brilliant band!!!!!!!”

booked Riptide for their Wedding in London on 29th September 2018

Easy to deal with from the get go, great musicians and read the room well for songs throughout the setlists. Very talented and we were so pleased, our guests loved them, they really lived up to their profile on Alive Network.

“Great way to start married life!”

booked Riptide for their Wedding in West Sussex on 5th August 2018

Riptide were awesome. They arrived on time and were set up when we wanted. They adapted to our schedule change because it was soooooo hot (August 2018!). They pushed the timetable to suit us on arrival which made the day even better. They played our first dance track as we wanted from spotify and then went straight into their first set which was awesome. Thanks guys.

“This band are INCREDIBLE! Completely wowed our guests”

booked Riptide for their Wedding in Kent on 3rd August 2018

We cannot thank this band enough for the enthusiasm, amazing talent and customer service. They completely wowed us and our guests from beginning to end, and were just a great laugh ! They played their own version of our first dance, and it made it so memorable. Thank you for everything !

“Amazing band, very talented - played fabulous music.”

booked Riptide for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 21st July 2018

Absolutely amazing band, with lovely band members. So many comments on how good they were from guests and they created a brilliant atmosphere. They performed our wedding song and were completely happy to do any specific requests that we made around our first dance. We are so happy to have booked them and would recommend them to anyone.

booked Riptide for their Wedding in Flint on 7th July 2018

Riptide were fantastic. So happy we hired them for our wedding. The band arrived early and set up in plenty of time before guests were seated and the commencement of the speeches. They kept the dance floor packed from start to finish and were very easy to work with. Thank you.

“Feet hurt from dancing so much!”

booked Riptide for their Corporate Event in West Sussex on 21st June 2018

Absolutely brilliant band, amazingly talented and genuinely nice guys! Will definitely book them again for future work events. Kept everyone on the dance floor throughout the night and played a great mix of music.

“Amazing band who filled the dance floor all night”

booked Riptide for their Wedding in Essex on 17th June 2018

Riptide were truly amazing, very professional friendly guys. Nothing was too much trouble. They played the perfect set and had everyone up dancing all night. They sounded amazing live, great vocals and awesome musicians. Our evening really wouldn’t have been the same without them and we can’t thank them enough. We would highly recommend these guys to everyone.

There are 41 more reviews to read in Riptide's review centre.

Read more of Riptide's reviews