Find an artist for your event...

View Party Starters' Profile Page

“Brilliant band!”

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended 1 of 80 Customer Reviews for Party Starters

Brilliant band, 4 lovely people that really make it happen.. so pleased with my choice. The lead singer is such a nice person and they are really easy to talk to and make arrangements with, by phone or email. Will the musician is easy to ask questions about song choices and food. I would definitely book them again
 Review Private Party Cambridgeshire

Nicola D

Booked Party Starters for their Private Party in Cambridgeshire on 8th September 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 4 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

80 more customer reviews for Party Starters

“Party starters were amazing, very professional”

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Cheshire on 25th May 2019

Booked them for our wedding this weekend, very nice people plus very talented. Everyone who attended complimented the band choice. Thanks again Party Starters. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

“People won’t stop asking who our band were!!! Amazing!”

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 4th May 2019

The Party Starters were amazing from the day we booked them for our wedding. They listened to our requests as well as playing their amazing set list. On the day they did not disappoint. They were vibrant, exciting and sounded absolutely amazing. All of our guests were on the dance floor all night and we’ve had so many people ask us who they were! We can’t thank the Party Starters enough and really...

“Totally amazing amazing wedding band”

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in West Sussex on 6th April 2019

We booked The Party Starters for our wedding after seeing them at a gig in Brighton. Communication was great from the start and all the band were friendly, professional and made the evening really personal. Everyone was up on their feet dancing all night and we had the most fantastic time. Thank you, Mr & Mrs Petitt! X

“An absolutely essential element of the day!”

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Devon on 7th October 2018

The Party Starters sounded even better in real life than in their videos. They played a wide variety of songs and had everyone dancing all night, even provoked a dance off! The only regret I have is not paying for an additional hours set. Just fantastic!

“A massive THANK YOU to Party Starters”

booked Party Starters for their Private Party in Hampshire on 6th October 2018

Just want to give a massive THANKYOU to Party Starters for making my 60th such a great success. They are absolutely lovely people who take a friendly, inclusive but incredibly professional approach to all aspects of their work. From the first to last song the dance floor was full, and they judged the playlist just right. The playing and singing was great and even the mid session playlist hit the s...

“Just absolute pure perfection”

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in West Sussex on 15th September 2018

I could not recommend Party Starters highly enough! They very much, got the party started ;P Their rendition of One Republic Counting Stars was pure perfection for our first dance song and the rest of there sets were an amazing mix of genres and time which kept the dance floor moving all evening. I can't thank them enough!

“They made our evening reception!”

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Shropshire on 25th August 2018

Such a fantastic band! Brilliant communication, advice and support. Lots of comments from our wedding guests about how good they were. They also performed our first dance which was absolutely amazing, we couldn’t have asked for any more!

“Great party band - sounded great!”

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in London on 18th August 2018

The band sounded great, and made our wedding evening a real party. Despite an early confusion on the set list, the band played great and really got our party going. Our guests enjoyed the music and danced until closing. Would recommend double clarifying the set list with band.

“A fantastic performance from a professional bunch”

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in London on 20th July 2018

The guys were great. It was a sweltering day and a lot of people were tired after work but these guys got them going. A fantastic set. Communication was easy and they were happy to do a slightly earlier set up due to our restrictive time table. Couldn't really recommend these guys more. Good job!

“Party Starters were amazing!”

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in West Sussex on 14th July 2018

Party Starters were amazing. The dance floor was packed from beginning to end, including 2 encores! The bride & groom even had a photo shot wearing their guitars! Thank you so much Party Starters for capping their day off with a wonderful performance.

There are 80 more reviews to read in Party Starters' review centre.

Read more of Party Starters' reviews