Find an artist for your event...

Party Starters' Review Centre

103 Customer Reviews

103 Customer Reviews.

View Party Starters' Profile Page

If you want a full dance floor, there's no one better.

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended
booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Berkshire May 2022

“Party Starters were fantastic, we had a beautiful set during the day which provided great background music. Once the party started. it didn't stop! The band kept the dance floor full at all times and everyone had an absolute blast! The band were do accommodating and generally just brilliant. You won't be disappointed.”


Fantastic band creating a great party atmosphere

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended
booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Surrey May 2022

“Party Starters performed at our recent wedding and they were absolutely brilliant. From the first interaction via email through to the end of the night, they were fantastic and great musicians and performers. Even learned our wedding song for our first dance which was really special. If you're looking for a wedding band, look no further!”


Excellent Band, great night with Party starters

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended
booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Oxfordshire March 2022

“What a great band they brought the party to life and everyone had a great time dancing to their excellent music. Very friendly and well organised we would love to have them back again. They played some great songs.”


Party Starters did a great job and everything went smoothly

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended
booked Party Starters for their event in Kent February 2022

“Party Starters did a great job and everything went smoothly - no complaints at all, a great set and did their utmost to get people on the floor. Thanks once again.”


Party Starters - Holly and Ed.

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended
booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Surrey November 2021

“The party starters truly lived up to their name on our big day! Even from the sound check everyone was on the dance floor and it remained that way until the end of the night. Their repertoire was amazing and the set list they pulled together for us was incredible. We couldn’t rate them highly enough, thanks guys!”


Extremely talented band, absolutely smashed it!

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended
booked Party Starters for their Wedding in West Sussex October 2021

“The Party Starters were professional, lively, fun and very talented. Our guests were really impressed and thoroughly enjoyed every song. One of our guests even wanted to get hold of a recording of their version of a song he liked, asking for a YouTube channel! They tailored their set to our tastes after we gave an idea of what music we like (a little more rocky than pop). I would recommend The Party Starters 100%, you won't be disappointed”


Deffo the Party Starters.. Fab band!

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended
booked Party Starters for their Wedding in West Sussex October 2021

“What can I say. We were blown away by this band. From the organising of everything to their sets, everything! Their acoustic set topped off our welcome Drinks. The singing was incredible! Everyone commented. And then the evening DJ sets and band sets were just amazing. They certainly got the party started. Every guest were asking where we found them because they loved them so much. I wish we could do it all again! Thank you guys. My husband and I will deffo come and see you live!”


Amazing band ,don’t even hesitate to book.

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended
booked Party Starters for their Wedding in East Sussex October 2021

“Literally got the Party Started at our Wedding. We had a wide range of ages, but they know how to get everyone up dancing. Couldn’t find fault in anything, professional, polite and extremely good at what they do. Thank you so much for being part of our day and making it so special.”


Don’t bother booking anyone else - these guys are awesome

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended
booked Party Starters for their Wedding in West Sussex September 2021

“Party Starters were incredible at my wedding reception. True to their name, they started the party and made sure it carried on the whole night. We didn’t leave the dance floor! Natalie’s voice is awesome and the band were a pleasure to deal with, as was Grant from Alive after 2 of our bands cancelled with other agents (and how lucky we were to end up with these guys). What a band & what a night - do not think twice about booking.”


Outstanding! Entertaining! Highlight of the night!

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended
booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Essex August 2021

“We couldn't be happier with Party Starters! From the moment they got there to the moment they left they were nothing but polite and entertaining, every single one of our guests complimented us on our choice of live music, every song sung was spot on and we will be passing there name along too all our friends and family for up coming events and hope they are able to make it next year to our first anniversary!”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.