Find an artist for your event...

Fantastic band for our wedding

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire December 2019

“We hired Party Starters for our December 2019 Wedding. They were absolutely fantastic and definitely lived up to their names. The band played a brilliant version of our first dance song, many of our guests are still talking about how good they were. Thanks so much, would highly recommend to others!”


Great band who really knew how to entertain the guests and g...

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended booked Party Starters for their event in Nottinghamshire December 2019

“Great vocals, great music and all round very nice people. Party Starters were brilliant and had a very varied range of songs but most importantly they knew how to engage the audience and every one were up dancing all night. I would highly recommend these guys.”


They didn't just start the party, they kept everyone dancing...

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Devon November 2019

“After our original band pulled out the afternoon before the wedding, the Party Starters saved the day and travelled all the way to Devon to play for us. They were absolutely incredible and had us on the dance floor until the very end. They picked great songs that you couldn't help but dance to and the main singer had a fantastic voice. They were extremely organised and professional and asked us about our music choices and swapped songs out for ones we preferred and also had advice on how best to structure the sets. I would highly recommend them and I'm so glad we had them as our band!”


Amazing band so much energy and stunning voice

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended booked Party Starters for their Wedding in West Sussex October 2019

“I booked the party starters as the wedding planner for couple I was working with. They really were amazing from first contact to the performance. Will not hesitate to contact them in the future for my couples.”


Definitely got the party started!

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Hertfordshire October 2019

“We were absolutely delighted we booked the Party Starters for our big day. From the first song to the last they had the dance floor full and rocking! Plenty of crowd interaction, got the set list spot on, and were clearly loving performing themselves. The energy they brought really made our night, and so many of the guests we’ve spoken to since are raving about them! (One even checked to see if they could play their wedding!) Thank you guys - you were awesome!”


What a fantastic team for an amazing day!

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended booked Party Starters for their Wedding in West Sussex August 2019

“While the band were brilliant in their own right it is likely many of the guests will primarily remember the bands decision to invite the groom to sing teenage dirtbag.... while this was a musical travesty they made sure everyone was having the best night!”


Brilliant set list from a fantastic band

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Shropshire August 2019

“Party starters were great from start to finish. They have a great collection of songs to choose from and created a great set list for our wedding. So many guests have commented on how good the band were.”


The dance floor was full all night!

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Lancashire August 2019

“Party Starters were incredible and kept the party going all night long! The band were flexible with timings after our timeline got delayed, and they put on a great set which was perfect for our wedding and had the dance floor full for the entire evening. We received so many compliments from our guests and would certainly recommend Party Starters to anyone! Thank you for making our evening!!”


Absolutely thrilled - kept the party going all night!

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Gloucestershire August 2019

“We booked Party Starters after listening to the live set via Alive Network. We booked the band based on the lead singers voice - move over Paloma Faith! On the day of the wedding the band arrived promptly to set up, and kicked things off after our first dance. All we can say is WOW! The band had everyone dancing and singing along all night long. Everyone from our friends to family were up on the dance floor and the band were wonderful interacting with those on the dance floor. Our guests loved them and everyone has commented on what a fabulous time they had. Thank you Party Starters and to any bride and groom looking for a band - we would whole heatedly recommend them and definitely would reconsider booking for any future events!”


The best decision made for the day ...sceptical Husband but ...

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire August 2019

“Natalie and the band were brilliant from booking through to completion of the performance. The band was a last minute request of mine and my now husband was sceptical but his mind was changed by the end of the first song. They kept those who wanted to dance all night on their feet, the first song performed “if I ain’t got you” by Alicia Keys was faultless and the more I hear it the happy memories come flooding back. They also worked well with our DJ who we had booked prior to the Party Starter it offered a good mixture of performances and kept the night from stagnating Thank you so so much for a great performance!”