Find an artist for your event...

Party Starters' Review Centre

117 Customer Reviews

117 Customer Reviews.

View Party Starters' Profile Page

Perfect party!!

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended
booked Party Starters for their event in London November 2022

“The band are very professional and performed to perfection. Everyone had a great time and many commented on how good the band was!! Highly recommended.”


Life and Soul of the Party

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended
booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire October 2022

“They went above and beyond for our wedding and had everyone up and dancing! It was the best night and everyone was staying how amazing the band was! I would highly recommend them for any event! Thank you!”


Best wedding band!

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended
booked Party Starters for their Wedding in East Sussex September 2022

“The band were fantastic for our recent wedding. We loved their set list and they executed the songs perfectly. Their crowd engagement was brilliant, and they were friendly when chatting before and afterwards. All our guests were raving about them - including my musical family who can have very high standards!!! We would recommend party starters 100% and couldn't have asked for a better band.”


Epic band that really did get the party started!

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended
booked Party Starters for their Wedding in London September 2022

“Communication was very good from the start and from the first song everyone just kept dancing! Great range of songs and fantastic vocals. All of the guitar riffs were spot on too!”


Wonderful!

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended
booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Gloucestershire August 2022

“Will & the rest of the Party Starters were wonderful. Easy going and personable, they sound wonderful, have a great set list and our wedding ended with our guests dancing their hearts out and clamouring for more. We all loved them and if we could leave 6stars, we would.”


They smashed it

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended
booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Hampshire August 2022

“Lovely people, their dancefloor was full. They sounded amazing and there was zero hassle. I couldn’t fault them.”


Absolutely incredible

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended
booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Wiltshire August 2022

“The music and set list was perfect and exactly what we had envisioned. The band were amazing at getting some interaction with the group - they let a couple of audience get on the stage and perform with them, got the bride and groom involved in singing. It was amazing! Loved it, and one of the guests has already requested their contact details for their wedding next year!”


Incredible - helped to make our wedding!

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended
booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Kent August 2022

“We have had so many compliments on the Party Starters. Everyone has said to us that they loved their vibe and our dance floor was constantly packed. They are fun and interactive and fitted the music to the moment. I wouldn’t hesitate to book them again in a heart beat and would thoroughly recommend them! We had good communication before the event and they perfectly met our expectations.”


Fabulous band - everyone loved them!

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended
booked Party Starters for their event in Essex July 2022

“This is the second time we have used The Party Starters and they did not disappoint. They kept everyone dancing and wanting more at the end of the evening and were brilliant with my son and daughter for their 21st birthday. We would definitely book them again for future events.”


The best wedding band we could have hoped for

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended
booked Party Starters for their Wedding in West Sussex June 2022

“Party Starters truly did get the party started, the vocals and instrumentals were amazing. We had so many compliments about them from our guests.”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.