Find an artist for your event...

View Party Starters' Profile Page

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended 77 Customer Reviews

based in East Sussex

Featured Customer Reviews for Party Starters

booked Party Starters for their Wedding at One Great George Street in London on 16th April 2016

Party Starters certainly lived up to their name - you got guests of all ages up on the dancefloor and kept them there, with an energetic and fun performance. We can't thank you enough for helping make our special day so memorable. That you even went to the trouble of learning one of our favourite songs was the icing on the wedding cake. Our guests have been asking for your details for their own e...


Latest Reviews

“An absolutely essential element of the day!”

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Devon on 7th October 2018

The Party Starters sounded even better in real life than in their videos. They played a wide variety of songs and had everyone dancing all night, even provoked a dance off! The only regret I have is not paying for an additional hours set. Just fantastic!

“A massive THANK YOU to Party Starters”

booked Party Starters for their Private Party in Hampshire on 6th October 2018

Just want to give a massive THANKYOU to Party Starters for making my 60th such a great success. They are absolutely lovely people who take a friendly, inclusive but incredibly professional approach to all aspects of their work. From the first to last song the dance floor was full, and they judged the playlist just right. The playing and singing was great and even the mid session playlist hit the spot for those 70s disco and funk enthusiasts ????

“Just absolute pure perfection”

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in West Sussex on 15th September 2018

I could not recommend Party Starters highly enough! They very much, got the party started ;P Their rendition of One Republic Counting Stars was pure perfection for our first dance song and the rest of there sets were an amazing mix of genres and time which kept the dance floor moving all evening. I can't thank them enough!

“Brilliant band!”

booked Party Starters for their Private Party in Cambridgeshire on 8th September 2018

Brilliant band, 4 lovely people that really make it happen.. so pleased with my choice. The lead singer is such a nice person and they are really easy to talk to and make arrangements with, by phone or email. Will the musician is easy to ask questions about song choices and food. I would definitely book them again

“They made our evening reception!”

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Shropshire on 25th August 2018

Such a fantastic band! Brilliant communication, advice and support. Lots of comments from our wedding guests about how good they were. They also performed our first dance which was absolutely amazing, we couldn’t have asked for any more!

“Great party band - sounded great!”

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in London on 18th August 2018

The band sounded great, and made our wedding evening a real party. Despite an early confusion on the set list, the band played great and really got our party going. Our guests enjoyed the music and danced until closing. Would recommend double clarifying the set list with band.

“A fantastic performance from a professional bunch”

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in London on 20th July 2018

The guys were great. It was a sweltering day and a lot of people were tired after work but these guys got them going. A fantastic set. Communication was easy and they were happy to do a slightly earlier set up due to our restrictive time table. Couldn't really recommend these guys more. Good job!

“Party Starters were amazing!”

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in West Sussex on 14th July 2018

Party Starters were amazing. The dance floor was packed from beginning to end, including 2 encores! The bride & groom even had a photo shot wearing their guitars! Thank you so much Party Starters for capping their day off with a wonderful performance.

“Fab performance, made our party fantastic!”

booked Party Starters for their Private Party in Essex on 13th July 2018

Party Starters played at our joint 50th party. Great band, loads of fun. Fantastic musicians and great vocals from Natalie. We loved the play list that we got before the party so we could choose our favourite tunes from the 70/80/90 and 00s. We had loads of comments from our guests that Party Starters were excellent. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them for your party - they will be awesome.

“Brilliant all round! So helpful, got the party going”

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 7th July 2018

Party starters were brilliant from the beginning. Super helpful to work around the venue’s sound limiter issues, great communication with us throughout for any questions or concerns. Great set list. Most importantly were able to adapt their set to get people on the dance floor even on the hottest day of the year! And then keep people on the dance floor throughout. Thank you for making our day so special!