Find an artist for your event...

View Party Starters' Profile Page

5 stars - Party Starters are Highly Recommended 89 Customer Reviews

based in East Sussex

Featured Customer Reviews for Party Starters

booked Party Starters for their Wedding at One Great George Street in London on 16th April 2016

Party Starters certainly lived up to their name - you got guests of all ages up on the dancefloor and kept them there, with an energetic and fun performance. We can't thank you enough for helping make our special day so memorable. That you even went to the trouble of learning one of our favourite songs was the icing on the wedding cake. Our guests have been asking for your details for their own e...


Latest Reviews

“Amazing band so much energy and stunning voice”

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in West Sussex on 12th October 2019

I booked the party starters as the wedding planner for couple I was working with. They really were amazing from first contact to the performance. Will not hesitate to contact them in the future for my couples.

“Definitely got the party started!”

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 5th October 2019

We were absolutely delighted we booked the Party Starters for our big day. From the first song to the last they had the dance floor full and rocking! Plenty of crowd interaction, got the set list spot on, and were clearly loving performing themselves. The energy they brought really made our night, and so many of the guests we’ve spoken to since are raving about them! (One even checked to see if they could play their wedding!) Thank you guys - you were awesome!

“What a fantastic team for an amazing day!”

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in West Sussex on 24th August 2019

While the band were brilliant in their own right it is likely many of the guests will primarily remember the bands decision to invite the groom to sing teenage dirtbag.... while this was a musical travesty they made sure everyone was having the best night!

“Brilliant set list from a fantastic band”

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Shropshire on 17th August 2019

Party starters were great from start to finish. They have a great collection of songs to choose from and created a great set list for our wedding. So many guests have commented on how good the band were.

“The dance floor was full all night!”

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Lancashire on 10th August 2019

Party Starters were incredible and kept the party going all night long! The band were flexible with timings after our timeline got delayed, and they put on a great set which was perfect for our wedding and had the dance floor full for the entire evening. We received so many compliments from our guests and would certainly recommend Party Starters to anyone! Thank you for making our evening!!

“Absolutely thrilled - kept the party going all night!”

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 9th August 2019

We booked Party Starters after listening to the live set via Alive Network. We booked the band based on the lead singers voice - move over Paloma Faith! On the day of the wedding the band arrived promptly to set up, and kicked things off after our first dance. All we can say is WOW! The band had everyone dancing and singing along all night long. Everyone from our friends to family were up on the dance floor and the band were wonderful interacting with those on the dance floor. Our guests loved them and everyone has commented on what a fabulous time they had. Thank you Party Starters and to any bride and groom looking for a band - we would whole heatedly recommend them and definitely would reconsider booking for any future events!

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 1st August 2019

Natalie and the band were brilliant from booking through to completion of the performance. The band was a last minute request of mine and my now husband was sceptical but his mind was changed by the end of the first song. They kept those who wanted to dance all night on their feet, the first song performed “if I ain’t got you” by Alicia Keys was faultless and the more I hear it the happy memories come flooding back. They also worked well with our DJ who we had booked prior to the Party Starter it offered a good mixture of performances and kept the night from stagnating Thank you so so much for a great performance!

“As amazing as we’d hoped! Everyone was on the dance floor!”

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Kent on 5th July 2019

The Party Starters were just amazing, despite the venue having some sound limitations they adapted and still sounded great to us. Everyone was on the dance floor just as we’d hoped. Would recommend to all! Thanks so much!

“Party Starters: Best Wedding band I've seen!”

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Somerset on 8th June 2019

I booked the Party Starters for our wedding and I couldn't recommend them highly enough. To be honest I was slightly nervous beforehand as I hadn't had the chance to see them perform live before booking, but they completely surpassed any expectations. They have a great repertoire and kept the dancefloor buzzing from start to finish, with a perfect mix of the older classics and some great new songs as well. In addition to being very professional, they were so friendly with everyone and were easy to contact in the weeks leading up to, and on the big day. Everyone at the wedding has said how great the band were and that they'd never spent so much time on the dancefloor, which is just what we wanted. They made it such a great day for us and got the vibe absolutely spot on. Go and book them! G&C

“Party starters were amazing, very professional”

booked Party Starters for their Wedding in Cheshire on 25th May 2019

Booked them for our wedding this weekend, very nice people plus very talented. Everyone who attended complimented the band choice. Thanks again Party Starters. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.