Find an artist for your event...

View Mathew Knight's Profile Page

“Absolutely fantastic!! Pure magic!”

5 stars - Mathew Knight are Highly Recommended 1 of 150 Customer Reviews for Mathew Knight

Mathew came to our wedding and he was fantastic, the guests were blown away by the tricks and they’re still talking about it now. He was polite, courteous and extremely friendly to all our guests. He blew our minds with some of the things he did, would definitely recommend to make your event be the talk of the town!
 Review Wedding West Midlands

Vikki L

Booked Mathew Knight for their Wedding in West Midlands on 8th June 2019

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

1203 more customer reviews for Mathew Knight

“Mathew really made the day magical!”

booked Mathew Knight for their Wedding in Leicestershire on 24th October 2019

Mathew was fantastic from start to finish. His magic was mesmerising and left the guests speechless. Not only did he perform magic for the adult guests he also tailored his performance for our younger guests who proceeded to follow him round all evening. He blended In perfectly and we couldn’t have asked for a better magician. We have heard nothing but positive reviews from all our guest saying ho...

booked Mathew Knight for their Private Party in North Yorkshire on 21st September 2019

Mathew's performance at our garden party was brilliant. He was very easy to talk too and was happy to keep the children entertained as well as the adults. There was around a hundred people at the party and everyone who saw him perform his magic tricks were blown away by how good he was. I would have no problems booking Mathew again for next year.

“EXCELLENT MAGICIAN FOR OUR CORPORATE EVENT”

booked Mathew Knight for their Corporate Event in West Midlands on 13th September 2019

Mathew Knight has a nice personality. Was booked for our VIP Client entertainment including our staff very accommodating with our schedule and all our guests and staff enjoyed his performance. Would not hesitate to book him again!

“Magical show for our sons wedding day”

booked Mathew Knight for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 7th September 2019

Well what can we say? Mathew was fantastic from start to finish and surprised us with new tricks he was very professional and kept all our guest guessing how did he do that? Anybody thinking of booking Mathew please do! You won't be disappointed, money very well spent - 5 star rating

“Amazed my guests and was a lovely addition to our wedding”

booked Mathew Knight for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 31st August 2019

We loved having Matthew at our wedding and our guests absolutely loved him! At one point there was just a line of people following him. He is such a nice guy and is very relaxed. We would definitely recommend and would hire again for any other event! Very easy to book also and very good communication. Can not fault him - we have seen him twice now - also at another wedding and just great both t...

“Amazing magician - should be on TV!”

booked Mathew Knight for their Private Party in Lincolnshire on 10th August 2019

Mathew is an amazing magician / he should be on prime time TV, so much better than anything you generally see. I would not hesitate to book Mathew again and highly recommend him. Not only exceptionally talented but a genuinely great person as well.

“All our guests were very impressed with his act”

booked Mathew Knight for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 27th July 2019

We would like to say a massive thank you to Mathew, he did an amazing job at our wedding last weekend and all our guests were very impressed with his act. We would definitely recommend him for future events.

“The best magician ever - best day of our lives”

booked Mathew Knight for their Wedding in Somerset on 20th July 2019

Matt was AMAZING! From the minute he arrived he kept our guests entertained and amazed! Some of the tricks were mind blowing! Our guests haven’t stopped talking about him. My little boy now wants to be a magician and didn’t leave Matt’s side. The best part of our wedding. We cannot thank him enough for bringing something completely different to our day.! Amazing Amazing Amazing!

“Lovely guy who just mingled with his perfect unbelievable magic”

booked Mathew Knight for their Private Party in Derbyshire on 19th July 2019

Mathew phoned ahead for a chat. He came on time and was very relaxed about everything. His magic was totally professional and not remotely intrusive. Friends cross questioned him to try and catch him out, but all to no avail. I would thoroughly recommend him. Yours, Lu

“Incredibly talented magician who entertained us superbly”

booked Mathew Knight for their Private Party in Bedfordshire on 13th July 2019

We booked Mathew for a 60th birthday celebration and he provided us with a fabulous show of close up magic. He was extremely flexible as the evening started later than we anticipated and he worked through that with us. Would thoroughly recommend him for any event!

There are 150 more reviews to read in Mathew Knight's review centre.

Read more of Mathew Knight's reviews