Find an artist for your event...

View Mathew Knight's Profile Page

5 stars - Mathew Knight are Highly Recommended 148 Customer Reviews

based in Nottinghamshire


Latest Reviews

“EXCELLENT MAGICIAN FOR OUR CORPORATE EVENT”

booked Mathew Knight for their Corporate Event in West Midlands on 13th September 2019

Mathew Knight has a nice personality. Was booked for our VIP Client entertainment including our staff very accommodating with our schedule and all our guests and staff enjoyed his performance. Would not hesitate to book him again!

“Magical show for our sons wedding day”

booked Mathew Knight for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 7th September 2019

Well what can we say? Mathew was fantastic from start to finish and surprised us with new tricks he was very professional and kept all our guest guessing how did he do that? Anybody thinking of booking Mathew please do! You won't be disappointed, money very well spent - 5 star rating

“Amazed my guests and was a lovely addition to our wedding”

booked Mathew Knight for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 31st August 2019

We loved having Matthew at our wedding and our guests absolutely loved him! At one point there was just a line of people following him. He is such a nice guy and is very relaxed. We would definitely recommend and would hire again for any other event! Very easy to book also and very good communication. Can not fault him - we have seen him twice now - also at another wedding and just great both times.

“Amazing magician - should be on TV!”

booked Mathew Knight for their Private Party in Lincolnshire on 10th August 2019

Mathew is an amazing magician / he should be on prime time TV, so much better than anything you generally see. I would not hesitate to book Mathew again and highly recommend him. Not only exceptionally talented but a genuinely great person as well.

“All our guests were very impressed with his act”

booked Mathew Knight for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 27th July 2019

We would like to say a massive thank you to Mathew, he did an amazing job at our wedding last weekend and all our guests were very impressed with his act. We would definitely recommend him for future events.

“The best magician ever - best day of our lives”

booked Mathew Knight for their Wedding in Somerset on 20th July 2019

Matt was AMAZING! From the minute he arrived he kept our guests entertained and amazed! Some of the tricks were mind blowing! Our guests haven’t stopped talking about him. My little boy now wants to be a magician and didn’t leave Matt’s side. The best part of our wedding. We cannot thank him enough for bringing something completely different to our day.! Amazing Amazing Amazing!

“Lovely guy who just mingled with his perfect unbelievable magic”

booked Mathew Knight for their Private Party in Derbyshire on 19th July 2019

Mathew phoned ahead for a chat. He came on time and was very relaxed about everything. His magic was totally professional and not remotely intrusive. Friends cross questioned him to try and catch him out, but all to no avail. I would thoroughly recommend him. Yours, Lu

“Incredibly talented magician who entertained us superbly”

booked Mathew Knight for their Private Party in Bedfordshire on 13th July 2019

We booked Mathew for a 60th birthday celebration and he provided us with a fabulous show of close up magic. He was extremely flexible as the evening started later than we anticipated and he worked through that with us. Would thoroughly recommend him for any event!

“Matthew's magic is truly incredible”

booked Mathew Knight for their Wedding in Essex on 6th July 2019

Matthew recently performed at the drinks reception at my daughters wedding. His magic is totally mind boggling and we have had so many comments back from guests as to how impressive he was. They were explaining the various tricks he did for them and how they just cannot figure how he is able to do them. He is also a very nice guy. I'd like to book him again just to perform to the family so that we could see so many more tricks!

“Absolutely brilliant magician”

booked Mathew Knight for their Private Party in Cheshire on 22nd June 2019

Fit in perfectly with everything that was going on - didn’t get in the way at all but mingled with the crowd and kept everyone entertained. Very good with the kids and adults alike. Also a really nice guy to the point that everyone thought he was a guest until he wowed them all with his magic!