Find an artist for your event...

Great entertainment for our special day!

5 stars - Mathew Knight are Highly Recommended booked Mathew Knight for their Wedding in Staffordshire February 2020

“Matt joined our wedding for the evening reception, where we had 80 guests. He made his way around the crowds and to each table and really impressed. You could hear applause and cheers as he made his way around. I couldn’t wait to witness his magic and what I saw was incredibly cool. I still can’t work it out! I won’t spoil anything but the whole party were left amazed and scratching their heads. Matt is entertaining, funny, puts an audience at ease with his engagement and charisma and is a great addition to any event! I highly recommend Matt and his absolutely fantastic magic!”


The best magician ever for our party!

5 stars - Mathew Knight are Highly Recommended booked Mathew Knight for their event in All foreign locations December 2019

“Mathew is an absolutely amazing magician. He had everyone engaged and desperately trying to figure out how he was doing all these tricks, which of course they couldn't. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed their evening, Mathew circulated through our whole party and engaged with pretty much everyone. I would definitely invite Mathew to return to any of our events, as he guarantees a great evening with every trick he has up his sleeve (excuse the pun!).”


Absolutely, totally and completely amazing.

5 stars - Mathew Knight are Highly Recommended booked Mathew Knight for their event in Derbyshire December 2019

“Mathew is friendly, approachable, at the top of his game and a complete professional. There is no possible explanation for what he does so quite simply, it must be magic! Cannot recommend him enough and will certainly book him again.”


Mathew is an incredible magician and was the star of our eve...

5 stars - Mathew Knight are Highly Recommended booked Mathew Knight for their event in Worcestershire November 2019

“Mathew amazed our guests throughout the evening and was an incredible addition to our event. From the moment he arrived Mathew had his audiences attention and left them astounded. So many people commented on how much they had enjoyed his performances. Mathew was well presented, courteous and fun throughout the whole event, I wouldn't hesitate to book him again and would recommend him to anyone looking for a magician for any kind of event.”


Mathew really made the day magical!

5 stars - Mathew Knight are Highly Recommended booked Mathew Knight for their Wedding in Leicestershire October 2019

“Mathew was fantastic from start to finish. His magic was mesmerising and left the guests speechless. Not only did he perform magic for the adult guests he also tailored his performance for our younger guests who proceeded to follow him round all evening. He blended In perfectly and we couldn’t have asked for a better magician. We have heard nothing but positive reviews from all our guest saying how brilliant he was. We would like to thank Mathew for helping make our day so brilliant and would recommend him to any body looking for a magician for any event.”


Absolutely awesome Mathew made our garden party the talk of ...

5 stars - Mathew Knight are Highly Recommended booked Mathew Knight for their event in North Yorkshire September 2019

“Mathew's performance at our garden party was brilliant. He was very easy to talk too and was happy to keep the children entertained as well as the adults. There was around a hundred people at the party and everyone who saw him perform his magic tricks were blown away by how good he was. I would have no problems booking Mathew again for next year.”


EXCELLENT MAGICIAN FOR OUR CORPORATE EVENT

5 stars - Mathew Knight are Highly Recommended booked Mathew Knight for their event in West Midlands September 2019

“Mathew Knight has a nice personality. Was booked for our VIP Client entertainment including our staff very accommodating with our schedule and all our guests and staff enjoyed his performance. Would not hesitate to book him again!”


Magical show for our sons wedding day

5 stars - Mathew Knight are Highly Recommended booked Mathew Knight for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire September 2019

“Well what can we say? Mathew was fantastic from start to finish and surprised us with new tricks he was very professional and kept all our guest guessing how did he do that? Anybody thinking of booking Mathew please do! You won't be disappointed, money very well spent - 5 star rating”


Amazed my guests and was a lovely addition to our wedding

5 stars - Mathew Knight are Highly Recommended booked Mathew Knight for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire August 2019

“We loved having Matthew at our wedding and our guests absolutely loved him! At one point there was just a line of people following him. He is such a nice guy and is very relaxed. We would definitely recommend and would hire again for any other event! Very easy to book also and very good communication. Can not fault him - we have seen him twice now - also at another wedding and just great both times.”


Amazing magician - should be on TV!

5 stars - Mathew Knight are Highly Recommended booked Mathew Knight for their event in Lincolnshire August 2019

“Mathew is an amazing magician / he should be on prime time TV, so much better than anything you generally see. I would not hesitate to book Mathew again and highly recommend him. Not only exceptionally talented but a genuinely great person as well.”

A UK-wide & International Magician Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.