Find an artist for your event...

View Suzie Kennedy as Marilyn Monroe's Profile Page

“Would definitely recommend Suzie”

5 stars - Marilyn Monroe (Suzie Kennedy) are Highly Recommended 1 of 17 Customer Reviews for Suzie Kennedy as Marilyn Monroe

Suzie was great, interaction in the lead-up was always prompt and polite. On the day, she arrived on time and mingled with guests really well. Not only was Suzie a pleasure to work with, she looked and spoke very much like the real deal!
 Review Exhibition / Trade Fair Greater Manchester

Rachael B

Booked Suzie Kennedy as Marilyn Monroe for their Exhibition / Trade Fair in Greater Manchester on 8th November 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 4 stars

17 more customer reviews for Marilyn Monroe (Suzie Kennedy)

“I love the way that you have every gesture, the voice, the moves - the real deal!”

booked Marilyn Monroe (Suzie Kennedy) for their Other Event Type in London on 26th June 2019

Just wanted to say thank you for your amazing work last night. Everyone thought you were incredible and you looked stunning. I love the way that you have every gesture, the voice, the moves -the real deal!

“Exceeded all expectations - Suzie is amazing”

booked Marilyn Monroe (Suzie Kennedy) for their Other Event Type in London on 26th June 2019

Suzie is an incredible Marilyn Monroe - she takes the role seriously and is always in character - the voice, the dress (in fact two dresses), and she sings beautifully. Suzie completely understood the brief, was always quick to respond to emails, and was absolutely faultless on the night, really getting into the spirit of the event. Everyone loved her.

“Marilyn was stunning, amazing and a star performer!”

booked Marilyn Monroe (Suzie Kennedy) for their Corporate Event in West Midlands on 3rd April 2019

Marilyn (Suzie) spent a few hours with us at our launch event and exhibition and she did a fantastic job of engaging with all visitors to the stand, welcomed pictures and was friendly and entertaining. With the help of Suzie and our other performers, we had a very successful event. We will certainly be using Suzie again. Thank you!

“She gave the premiere Hollywood glamour”

booked Marilyn Monroe (Suzie Kennedy) for their Corporate Event in London on 13th October 2018

We booked Suzie to appear as Marilyn Monroe at our Fireman Sam film premiere, she did an amazing job and entertained everybody there, a real hit! Her interaction with the guests was excellent considering this was a children's event. She arrived early so we could properly brief her and wasn't afraid to get stuck in, she didn't break character for one second, was really charming and added Hollywood ...

“Absolutely PERFECT for our Macmillan Hollywood Ball”

booked Marilyn Monroe (Suzie Kennedy) for their Charity Event in Bedfordshire on 6th October 2018

Marilyn (Suzy) was brilliant. She is so believable and entertained our guests to selfies, many photos and a few songs as well as a great Happy Birthday. She fitted in well with our Hollywood themed charity event and I would strongly recommend her.

“She went down a storm with our guests”

booked Marilyn Monroe (Suzie Kennedy) for their Corporate Event in Bedfordshire on 8th December 2017

Marilyn was amazing, she went down a storm with our guests

“Took the hearts of everybody”

booked Marilyn Monroe (Suzie Kennedy) for their Wedding in Kent on 20th August 2016

She was brilliant and took the hearts of everybody there, the wedding day will be remembered all the more for her appearance

“An incredibly professional person, who delivers more than is asked for.”

booked Marilyn Monroe (Suzie Kennedy) for their Other Event Type at Mere Golf and Country Club in Greater Manchester on 8th May 2016

An incredibly professional person, who delivers more than is asked for and whose performance is of an extremely high standard. I would have no hesitation in booking Suzie for a future event or recommending her to colleagues and organisations

“Suzie Kennedy is first class professional!”

booked Marilyn Monroe (Suzie Kennedy) for their Corporate Event in London on 1st February 2016

Suzie Kennedy is first class professional! We all loved her at our event. Thank you

“Suzie was brilliant!”

booked Marilyn Monroe (Suzie Kennedy) for their Charity Event in Cambridgeshire on 10th March 2015

Suzie was brilliant! Thank you so much!

There are 17 more reviews to read in Marilyn Monroe (Suzie Kennedy)'s review centre.

Read more of Marilyn Monroe (Suzie Kennedy)'s reviews