Find an artist for your event...

View Keven Starl's Profile Page

“So good! a true pro!”

5 stars - Keven Starl are Highly Recommended 1 of 54 Customer Reviews for Keven Starl

Fantastic act... couldn't of hoped for more! everyone still talking about it! Thanks so much, Alexis.

 Review Private Party Hampshire

Alexis M

Booked Keven Starl for their Private Party on 24th February 2018

1204 more customer reviews for Keven Starl

booked Keven Starl for their Private Party in Lincolnshire on 18th October 2019

Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the performance, and needless to say, as seen in many other reviews, there were lots of discussions afterwards that started with "how did he do that?!" I would highly recommend Keven and would certainly book again without hesitation.

“Excellent magician and entertained us all night”

booked Keven Starl for their Private Party in West Sussex on 5th October 2019

Keven was just the right type of magician for my 40th. Worked the tables and groups standing around the tables for 2 hours. Everyone had a great time and had high praise for him and his craft. Would definitely recommend and would use again.

booked Keven Starl for their Wedding in London on 8th August 2019

Everyone loved his magic. Totally wowed all our guests. His personality is brilliant and not only did the adults love him, but so did the children. His tricks will have you talking for days trying to figure out how he did them.

booked Keven Starl for their Wedding in Somerset on 18th August 2018

We booked Keven for our wedding. We had seen videos of him and stuff but didn't really know what to expect, he was absolutely fantastic. He blew our guests away and left everyone amazed. Every single guest made an effort of telling me how amazing he was! He's so professional and adds a huge amount of class to the wedding. If you're looking for a magician look no further!!

“People were totally mesmerized”

booked Keven Starl for their Corporate Event in Surrey on 18th April 2018

From the onset, Keven was professional and very courteous towards everybody he was introduced to. He was also very prompt and organized to the point that he didn't need any assistance in any way at all. His magic tricks were very entertaining as he worked across all 12 tables of people (total of 85-96) people. People were totally mesmerized, even the most pessimistic of people were impres...

“Just made our day incredible!”

booked Keven Starl for their Wedding on 16th March 2018

I have to say a huge thank you to Keven, who made our day just perfect! He worked the crowd and brought people together! even my father has started talking to his brother again, because he got them both involved in a magic trick! Keven's magic is just amazing he really coordinated the day like a true professional! Book him!

booked Keven Starl for their Corporate Event on 1st March 2018

Keven was just fantastic at our event! he knows how to bring people together and is a brilliant networker! all the Warner Brothers lawyers will be heading back to California talking about how they had an amazing magician entertain them in the UK!

booked Keven Starl for their Wedding on 30th December 2017

Keven was fantastic! He engaged with all the guests and both adults and children loved his tricks! Stephen was punctual and just fantastic at the event. blew us all away and was charming! The bride and groom really, really enjoyed the time he spent with them at the top table. I'd definitely recommend him - thank you for making our event even more memorable, Keven.

“Just drew soooo many more people into our stand!”

booked Keven Starl for their Exhibition / Trade Fair on 15th November 2017

Stephen was incredible. All of our customers were saying the same and couldn't believe the tricks he was doing. Great networker!

“Wow! So Impressed By Keven's Magic!”

booked Keven Starl for their Corporate Event on 9th November 2017

He was amazing. He was even better then we expected! He was worth every penny. People were naive when they heard he was a magician but by the time Keven was finished, they had no response. He was so good. We will definitely book him again in future.

There are 54 more reviews to read in Keven Starl's review centre.

Read more of Keven Starl's reviews