Find an artist for your event...

View Ivo the Caricaturist's Profile Page

“So many caricatures in two hours!”

5 stars - Ivo the Caricaturist are Highly Recommended 1 of 16 Customer Reviews for Ivo the Caricaturist

Ivo did a great job for us at a corporate reception. He circulated well amongst our crowd and did an amazing number of caricatures. He had a nice rapport with the guests and his actual work was well done.
 Review Corporate Event London

Alison D

Booked Ivo the Caricaturist for their Corporate Event in London on 9th April 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

16 more customer reviews for Ivo the Caricaturist

“Amazing and would highly recommend”

booked Ivo the Caricaturist for their Corporate Event in London on 11th July 2019

We hired Ivo for our annual summer party. His caricatures were so good and not offensive at all. If there is any Caricaturist to book I would suggest Ivo,he is extremely professional and mingled throughout the party to try and get as many people drawn as he could within the time he had. Thanks Ivo!

“Great fun for any occasion”

booked Ivo the Caricaturist for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 30th March 2019

Ivo attended our wedding & provided an incredible fun evening for our guests, young & old enjoyed his creative skills with his caricatures. Ivo is really friendly & talented making all our guests relax & feel comfortable whilst he cleverly catches their personality in his drawings. Alive Network were very friendly, efficient & helpful with coordinating the booking. I highly recommend Ivo the Cari...

“So talented, charming and a great memento to take away”

booked Ivo the Caricaturist for their Corporate Event in London on 13th November 2018

Ivo was perfect for our event. Guests loved him and he was more than happy to stay around for the whole day. He was smart, professional and a lot of fun. We would highly recommend. Thanks so much Ivo for making our day even better. Thank you from our whole team.

“Guests were so happy to get a memento”

booked Ivo the Caricaturist for their Private Party in Surrey on 23rd June 2018

Guests were so happy to get a momento ( a caricature) from the party. Ivo was very professional and engaged well with all party guests. It added a fun aspect to the party. Ivo was very busy from start to finish.

“Excellent entertainment”

booked Ivo the Caricaturist for their event on 18th August 2017

Thank you for providing such excellent entertainment to all our guests at our daughter's 18th birthday celebration.

“Just brilliant.”

booked Ivo the Caricaturist for their event on 2nd July 2016

Just brilliant. So many guests telling me that we made a good choice. Caricatures look very good indeed.

“Ivo is a very charming, professional and talented artist.”

booked Ivo the Caricaturist for their Corporate Event at Stoke Place in Buckinghamshire on 20th November 2014

Ivo is a very charming, professional and talented artist. He worked very hard the whole evening ensuring everyone was happy. I would highly recommend him for your event, you won’t be disappointed. Thank you Ivo.

booked Ivo the Caricaturist for their Wedding in Bedfordshire on 29th June 2013

This was an important event for my wife and I. We wanted something our friends and family could remember as a really fun time so arranging the right entertainment was key. As soon as I began reading through the Alive Network website I knew this was a professional organisation. Terms of business were clear, and the choice of artists very extensive. When I’d decided on what I needed the actual...

“Good value and professional.”

booked Ivo the Caricaturist for their Corporate Event in London on 29th June 2013

Would definitely use again, service was great and the artist was a lot of fun. Good value and professional.

“Ivo was the most perfect entertainment.”

booked Ivo the Caricaturist for their Private Party in Kent on 13th December 2012

Ivo was the most perfect entertainment. My guests loved him, we had queues…….I should have booked him for longer as he was so popular. Would definitely recommend and it was nice that my guests went home with a souvenir of the Christmas Party!!!! Thanks so much for everything you did Rebecca, the night was perfect !!!!!

There are 16 more reviews to read in Ivo the Caricaturist's review centre.

Read more of Ivo the Caricaturist's reviews