Find an artist for your event...

View Ivo the Caricaturist's Profile Page

5 stars - Ivo the Caricaturist are Highly Recommended 16 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Amazing and would highly recommend”

booked Ivo the Caricaturist for their Corporate Event in London on 11th July 2019

We hired Ivo for our annual summer party. His caricatures were so good and not offensive at all. If there is any Caricaturist to book I would suggest Ivo,he is extremely professional and mingled throughout the party to try and get as many people drawn as he could within the time he had. Thanks Ivo!

“Great fun for any occasion”

booked Ivo the Caricaturist for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 30th March 2019

Ivo attended our wedding & provided an incredible fun evening for our guests, young & old enjoyed his creative skills with his caricatures. Ivo is really friendly & talented making all our guests relax & feel comfortable whilst he cleverly catches their personality in his drawings. Alive Network were very friendly, efficient & helpful with coordinating the booking. I highly recommend Ivo the Cariacturist & Alive Network if you would like to add something a little bit special for your event.

“So talented, charming and a great memento to take away”

booked Ivo the Caricaturist for their Corporate Event in London on 13th November 2018

Ivo was perfect for our event. Guests loved him and he was more than happy to stay around for the whole day. He was smart, professional and a lot of fun. We would highly recommend. Thanks so much Ivo for making our day even better. Thank you from our whole team.

“Guests were so happy to get a memento”

booked Ivo the Caricaturist for their Private Party in Surrey on 23rd June 2018

Guests were so happy to get a momento ( a caricature) from the party. Ivo was very professional and engaged well with all party guests. It added a fun aspect to the party. Ivo was very busy from start to finish.

“So many caricatures in two hours!”

booked Ivo the Caricaturist for their Corporate Event in London on 9th April 2018

Ivo did a great job for us at a corporate reception. He circulated well amongst our crowd and did an amazing number of caricatures. He had a nice rapport with the guests and his actual work was well done.

“Excellent entertainment”

booked Ivo the Caricaturist for their event on 18th August 2017

Thank you for providing such excellent entertainment to all our guests at our daughter's 18th birthday celebration.

“Just brilliant.”

booked Ivo the Caricaturist for their event on 2nd July 2016

Just brilliant. So many guests telling me that we made a good choice. Caricatures look very good indeed.

“Ivo is a very charming, professional and talented artist.”

booked Ivo the Caricaturist for their Corporate Event at Stoke Place in Buckinghamshire on 20th November 2014

Ivo is a very charming, professional and talented artist. He worked very hard the whole evening ensuring everyone was happy. I would highly recommend him for your event, you won’t be disappointed. Thank you Ivo.

booked Ivo the Caricaturist for their Wedding in Bedfordshire on 29th June 2013

This was an important event for my wife and I. We wanted something our friends and family could remember as a really fun time so arranging the right entertainment was key. As soon as I began reading through the Alive Network website I knew this was a professional organisation. Terms of business were clear, and the choice of artists very extensive. When I’d decided on what I needed the actual booking was really easy and having a personal contact really made me feel confident that I was being taken care of. All promises of contact and pre-event checks happened exactly as was stated so I just knew there would be no issues on the day - and that meant I could focus on other aspects that needed my attention. On the day Ivo was very good. We set him up so that guests could visit him for their portrait to be drawn throughout the afternoon. I have never seen such a queue and it didn’t relent all afternoon! People felt this was a very unique memento of the day and really loved what Ivo created for them. Ivo was extremely courteous with each of our guests and was amazing in that he kept going for 3 hours without stop to fit in everyone in who wanted their picture drawn. This is a unique service and I would highly recommend this for anyone looking for something different to add to their own event – everyone loves it!

“Good value and professional.”

booked Ivo the Caricaturist for their Corporate Event in London on 29th June 2013

Would definitely use again, service was great and the artist was a lot of fun. Good value and professional.