Find an artist for your event...

View Happy Hour's Profile Page

“They were fantastic, thank you!”

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended 1 of 318 Customer Reviews for Happy Hour

Happy Hour were amazing, every song was spot on and got everyone dancing! They were really accommodating, professional and did a fantastic job both with the live sets and dj, thank you so much! I’d definitely recommend them
 Review Wedding London

Wendy T

Booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in London on 30th May 2019

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

318 more customer reviews for Happy Hour

“Thank you for making our day extra special!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Surrey on 8th June 2019

The band was absolutely brilliant, we had so many compliments from all our guests about them. They had everybody up on the floor all night long. They were set up on time, and overall a really lovely and friendly group and I’m glad they were a part of our day.

“Happy hour are the best band ever!!!!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Kent on 23rd May 2019

Happy hour were just amazing! Thank you guys for totally making our big day fantastic!!! It wouldn’t have been the same without you we cannot recommend them enough they are worth every penny!

“Amazing! Great group, excellent performers”

booked Happy Hour for their Corporate Event in Somerset on 17th May 2019

The lads were brilliant, so energetic and great performers. We had some last minute schedule changes, that they dealt with like pros. I think I danced for every song, absolutely FAB! Thank you, we had such a fun evening.

“Incredible Band, made the evening”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in East Sussex on 11th May 2019

Happy Hour were awesome, not just their music, but them as professionals. They really know how to get the crowd going, and what music to play for the audience! The set list they picked catered for people of all ages. They even let me the groom have a go for a song. Couldn’t have asked for a better band! Couldn’t recommend them more

“Filled the floor from start to finish”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 13th April 2019

Happy Hour played my wedding in April. They opened and closed the reception, and did a really fantastic job. One thing I really appreciated was their setlist - they picked floor-fillers which even my parents knew so absolutely everybody could get dancing. Another thing I really liked about Happy Hour was that they were incredibly professional about a slight timing issue we had (we were running a b...

“They were great - what a night !”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Surrey on 12th April 2019

Everyone was up dancing all night , band were excellent and felt like they played all night , guests were amazed how good they were and kept coming up to me to tell me so. One person has a function and asked me how to book them , absolutely made the night

“Absolutely amazing band”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 2nd March 2019

We chose Happy Hour for our wedding evening party and they were excellent. They learnt a new song for our first dance that we asked to be done in quite a specific way (we asked for it to be the tempo of an acoustic cover of the song, but with some drum and bass, like the original). We really didn't know what to expect but they nailed it. We also asked them to sing Stacey's Mum but with my name ins...

“Fantastic band!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Surrey on 2nd February 2019

Happy Hour are brilliant musicians and great friendly guys. They were everything we were looking for in a band for our wedding. They played everything we asked for and it got everyone on the dance floor.

“Absolutely brilliant New Years Eve party night.”

booked Happy Hour for their Private Party in Essex on 31st December 2018

The band were excellent, so professional and had everyone on their feet. Their rendition of Bohemian Rhapsody was incredible. Some guests have even said it was the best New Years Eve Party they had ever been to. So happy, would highly recommend them. Thank you so much.

“Surpassed all expectations - AMAZING!!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 23rd December 2018

Professional, friendly, punctual and simply fantastic!! Would recommend to all!! Music was pitched perfectly for the crowd - couldn’t have picked any better songs! Seamless from start to finish. Great voices and musicians. Looked great. Thank you so so much. Amy and Guy

There are 318 more reviews to read in Happy Hour's review centre.

Read more of Happy Hour's reviews