Find an artist for your event...

Happy Hour's Review Centre

375 Customer Reviews

375 Customer Reviews.

View Happy Hour's Profile Page

Excellent band!

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended
booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Essex May 2022

“Happy Hour were fantastic from our first song to the end of the night. A very talented band who kept the dance floor full throughout the evening. Would definitely recommend!”


Absolutely amazing band. Dance floor filled from start to fi...

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended
booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Kent May 2022

“The band were so friendly, lively, took requests and even allowed my tipsy new husband to take the mic to perform his favourite song! The dance floor was filled from the second they started until they left. They were attentive and created such a fun atmosphere! Thank you. You absolutely smashed it!”


Incredible band! Could not recommend enough

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended
booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Somerset May 2022

“Happy Hour were fantastic. We had our original band cancel on us 3 weeks before our wedding but were so happy they did because Happy Hour saved the day! The guys were great, they played our requested songs, were super friendly and approachable and created an amazing atmosphere for our guests. Do not hesitate booking these guys!!! They are amazing you will not regret it. One of our favourite wedding suppliers :D”


BEST WEDDING DAY EVER!!! THANK YOU

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended
booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire May 2022

“Happy Hour…..more like Happy Hours! They were fantastic! Amazing vocals, amazing instrument playing and all round decent blokes! Last minute change (thanks hubby) with our first dance song as he thought it was too “dancy” so the guys smashed an Ed Sheeran song for us and they were fab! Loved the rock elements too…thank you for playing a few from my favourite band - Foo Fighters! And for just getting folks up dancing. Great vibe! All our guests loved you too! If we have another party/wedding/event in the future we’ll know who to call x”


Best band ever! Defo worth it!

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended
booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Warwickshire April 2022

“It's been a week since my wedding and oh my gosh I am still getting people message me saying how good the band were! They were friendly and professional and knew how to party. Would definitely recommend to anyone!”


We couldn't have asked for a better band!

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended
booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Hertfordshire April 2022

“Happy Hour were incredible, more than we ever expected. The guys were so friendly and the music was amazing. They took note of the style of music we said we liked and created 2 absolutely amazing sets as well as the fab dj service in between. The dance floor was buzzing all night and guests have stopped saying how good they are.”


Truly incredible; a night to remember

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended
booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Northamptonshire April 2022

“Happy Hour were so much more than a wedding band and excellent value for money. They made the whole process super easy, from learning our first dance to delivering the goods with the combined DJ set (although they played for so long we didn’t need too much DJ stuff). They set up really quickly without any disturbance to our day and had absolutely everyone on the dance floor from the very beginning. They read the crowd and played fan favourites all night long. Their technical ability was excellent too. They got involved with the crowd and even joined in the “Oops Upside Your Head” line - do many happy memories. We’ve been inundated with all our guests telling us how amazing the band were!! Thank you for everything - we highly recommend Happy Hour if you are considering having live music at your event / wedding.”


Absolute dream band! Amazing way to end our day

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended
booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Worcestershire April 2022

“The band arrived on time and set up quickly and professionally. We had some concerns as our venue had a sound limiter, but there were no issues at all and the music sounded great. All of our guests have raved about the band and the DJ set and we had so much fun on the dance floor. Considering I’m 2 weeks from giving birth, I did not expect to spend most of the evening on the dance floor, but Happy Hour were so brilliant, I couldn’t miss out! Thanks for being a part of our special day!”


We couldn’t have asked for more!

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended
booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Cardiff March 2022

“Happy hour were amazing for our wedding! Our guests loved the music they played and the dance floor was rocking all night! Great group of guys who were professional, easy to deal with but most of all fun! And the saxophonist was great too! I’m so happy we booked them and would 100% recommend”


We couldn’t have asked for more!

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended
booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Cardiff March 2022

“Happy hour were amazing for our wedding! Our guests loved the music they played and the dance floor was rocking all night! Great group of guys who were professional, easy to deal with but most of all fun! And the saxophonist was great too! I’m so happy we booked them and would 100% recommend ??”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.