Find an artist for your event...

View Happy Hour's Profile Page

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended 310 Customer Reviews

Rock and Pop Party Band based in Kent

Featured Customer Reviews for Happy Hour

“They really helped to make our day extra special. Thanks!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding at The Brewery in London on 17th July 2016

Happy Hour were a vital part of our wedding. It was really important to us that the band got our guests on the dancefloor - and kept them there - and Happy Hour didn't let us down! Their communication in advance of the day was great, and they were lovely guys in person. They played a set with a huge amount of variety and we had so many positive comments from our guests on how good they were. ...

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding at The Barrandov Opera in Suffolk on 25th June 2016

Happy Hour were great from the moment they turned up. They were polite, professional and very friendly. The dance floor was full from the first song and both sets were lively, varied and kept everyone dancing for the whole evening. We would recommend Happy Hour to anyone who wants a fantastic, talented band for any event! We're so pleased we booked them for our wedding, they really polis...


Latest Reviews

“Fantastic band!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Surrey on 2nd February 2019

Happy Hour are brilliant musicians and great friendly guys. They were everything we were looking for in a band for our wedding. They played everything we asked for and it got everyone on the dance floor.

“Absolutely brilliant New Years Eve party night.”

booked Happy Hour for their Private Party in Essex on 31st December 2018

The band were excellent, so professional and had everyone on their feet. Their rendition of Bohemian Rhapsody was incredible. Some guests have even said it was the best New Years Eve Party they had ever been to. So happy, would highly recommend them. Thank you so much.

“Surpassed all expectations - AMAZING!!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 23rd December 2018

Professional, friendly, punctual and simply fantastic!! Would recommend to all!! Music was pitched perfectly for the crowd - couldn’t have picked any better songs! Seamless from start to finish. Great voices and musicians. Looked great. Thank you so so much. Amy and Guy

“Great Band and lovely people too!”

booked Happy Hour for their Corporate Event in London on 4th December 2018

Happy Hour were great guys, very down to earth and accommodating and the perfect repertoire of music for our holiday party. They got everyone on the dancefloor and staff wanted more when their sets were over so a great performance, well received by all. I would definitely recommend them for any event, personal or business party and am sure they will be welcomed back to Grosvenor House as recommended musicians for other occasions. We would have them back in the future too...thank you Richie and the guys, very talented musicians!

“They were the icing on the cake!!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Essex on 10th November 2018

Happy Hour were fabulous at our wedding. I requested an acoustic arrangement of never too much for our first dance and they totally smashed it, I couldn’t have wished for it to go any better, Thanks guys!

“Brilliant party band - rebooking for next year!!”

booked Happy Hour for their Private Party in Essex on 27th October 2018

Incredible band who absolutely rocked our annual dinner dance black tie do. Rebooking then for next year already. They also played two hours non-stop for us as we were running behind schedule - such stars!

“Great Band - Made the end of the evening”

booked Happy Hour for their Corporate Event in Nottinghamshire on 20th October 2018

Happy Hour are a great band and really suited our event which was our annual awards evening. They arrived and set up perfectly and played two great sets for us at the end of our presentations. We would highly recommend Happy Hour to anyone looking for an all round band, the guys were lovely and created a great atmosphere!

“Fantastic band - made our day”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Surrey on 6th October 2018

The band were great. They came down early as a special request from us to give us a microphone ready for speeches, which was a nice touch. Our wedding was inside teepee tents and the band added an electric atmosphere to our cosy wedding. They played everything on que and engaged with the audience brilliantly, even managaging to take the mick out off drunken uncles, which was hilarious. Music was great quality and they are very tight, unlike some pub bands doing the circuits. They were very courteous and didn’t flinch even when we had a power cut due to our evening caterers blowing the generator. Would definitely recommend and use again if I was having a party elsewhere.

“Amazing band that topped off our day”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Somerset on 5th October 2018

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you to Happy Hour. From the moment the lads arrived to when they packed up they were absolutely brilliant. The set list and the interaction with our guest on our wedding day was first class. They even allowed me to join them on stage and serenade my bride. They complete what was an amazing day for us, accommodating all requests with no fuss. The videos on the Alive Network website are good but this band live are amazing. Once again thank you to Rich and the boys for an amazing evening that we will never forget.

“The Happiest of Hours for all our guests!!!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in London on 15th September 2018

The guys were absolutely outstanding from start to finish. They had no hassle in dealing directly with the venue for sound checks and setting up etc. They were really welcoming when we arrived as a newly married couple. They were full of energy, fun, passion, enthusiasm and they seemed to really enjoy what they do! We cannot thank them enough - every single person had an exceptional time and the feedback from all our guests has been outstanding!