Find an artist for your event...

Happy Hour helped round off a perfect day

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Wiltshire February 2020

“Happy Hour helped round off a perfect day. They were great fun and got far more people up dancing than we expected. They played a good range of music, plus they were able to include a few specific tracks we requested from their repertoire only the night before. Many of our guests commented on how much they enjoyed the band and I wouldn't have any hesitation in recommending them to others. All communication with Rich was clear and timely and we had nothing to worry about on the day. Looking forward to seeing the pictures and videos - Thanks!”


Absolutely blown away! Danced till my feet dropped off :)

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Hampshire February 2020

“A truly amazing night with thanks to Happy Hour. They came highly recommended and now I know why! Absolutely blown away by their sound. From The Beatles to Wheatus to Ed Sheeran you can't get much more variety from a band. We loved every minute of their two 60 minute sets, the only downside being that we could have had them play longer!!!! (fingers bleeding, voices gone!). With grateful thanks to you all - keep rocking!”


Excellent live band, great evening

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended booked Happy Hour for their event in Staffordshire January 2020

“Thank you to all the members of Happy Hour for making our evening go with a bang. Lots of music to dance too and managed to taylor the evening to the delegates requirements, again thank you. Very professional and easy to deal with.”


A great evening made brilliant!

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended booked Happy Hour for their event in East Sussex January 2020

“With the gathering of family and many lifelong friends for a big birthday bash there is always the worry have you organised enough food, how good are the band. Well there was no need to worry about the band, introduced myself to the guys on arrival, you could not wish to meet four nicer people to help you celebrate your birthday. From the first number to the last they were part of the celebration, fantastic vocals, great musicianship if you want a band to get your party going - look no further! Never heard so many compliments for a band from the party goers, thank you so much. Kevin”


Everyone young and old had a fantastic time

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Northamptonshire January 2020

“Thoroughly enjoyed every minute, great choice of songs played to perfection, the whole band were happy and smiley and all great musicians, they got everyone up and moving from the get go and if anything we felt a bit guilty as by the last set of three I think they had wore the crowd out as most of us are getting on a bit and it was an early start/service at the wedding. Would definitely recommend them to anyone and would like to say thanks for a great show.”


Brilliant, professional, great atmosphere

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Kent December 2019

“The band were really great. First and foremost, brilliant musicians! We had the big wedding package, so they were involved in a few different areas during the evening. They played a great variety of tunes and were responsive to the guests (who unfortunately were not dancing much - no fault of the band!). A lot of people mentioned the band during the evening and what a great job they were doing.”


If you want a band that gets everyone dancing, happy hour ar...

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Northamptonshire December 2019

“We had the pleasure of having Happy Hour at our Wedding in December. They were absolutely phenomenal, playing a wide range of songs. Everyone was on their feet dancing, enjoying the party. We couldn’t recommend Happy Hour more!”


Made the day absolutely incredible

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Essex December 2019

“Despite one of the members falling ill, the band got another individual to take their place and did everything possible to make sure the evening was a smash. They kept the groom up to date throughout due to the issues, were polite and well presented, thankful for the evening food and had everyone one dancing and interacted with guests where needed. Absolutely 100% the right choice for our wedding and recommend to everyone. Wedding photographer said the best band he'd ever seen across all the weddings he'd been to.”


Perfect end to a perfect day!!

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in West Sussex December 2019

“Happy hour turned up perfectly on time and were set up and ready to go by the time our evening guests had settled in and got themselves some drinks. They performed two live sets for us, which all our guests thoroughly enjoyed and their DJ sets in between provided some great dancing music! Everyone at the wedding commented how great the band was and we were absolutely thrilled with their performance, it ended our wedding day perfectly!”


They got the crowd going and their sets were all amazing

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Hampshire November 2019

“Happy Hour were fantastic! They got the crowd going and their sets were all amazing. Everyone loved them and we got so many compliments so couldn’t be happier. The singing was really impressive and they really helped to make our wedding memorable for us and all our guests. Thank you Happy Hour!!”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.