Find an artist for your event...

View Happy Hour's Profile Page

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended 331 Customer Reviews

Rock and Pop Party Band based in Kent

Featured Customer Reviews for Happy Hour

“They really helped to make our day extra special. Thanks!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding at The Brewery in London on 17th July 2016

Happy Hour were a vital part of our wedding. It was really important to us that the band got our guests on the dancefloor - and kept them there - and Happy Hour didn't let us down! Their communication in advance of the day was great, and they were lovely guys in person. They played a set with a huge amount of variety and we had so many positive comments from our guests on how good they were. ...

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding at The Barrandov Opera in Suffolk on 25th June 2016

Happy Hour were great from the moment they turned up. They were polite, professional and very friendly. The dance floor was full from the first song and both sets were lively, varied and kept everyone dancing for the whole evening. We would recommend Happy Hour to anyone who wants a fantastic, talented band for any event! We're so pleased we booked them for our wedding, they really polis...


Latest Reviews

“They got the crowd going and their sets were all amazing”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Hampshire on 24th November 2019

Happy Hour were fantastic! They got the crowd going and their sets were all amazing. Everyone loved them and we got so many compliments so couldn’t be happier. The singing was really impressive and they really helped to make our wedding memorable for us and all our guests. Thank you Happy Hour!!

“Took our celebration up several notches!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 17th November 2019

Professional, punctual, polite and absolutely fantastic! These guys had our whole mixed crew of Indians and English folk rocking out on the dance floor! They’re a talented bunch who know how to work the energy of a crowd and their instincts for which songs to play at what point were absolutely fantastic! They honestly brought so much life to our wedding and were an amazing addition to the night.

booked Happy Hour for their Hotel / Restaurant Event in Berkshire on 7th November 2019

Feedback is great for the band, everyone really enjoyed the tracks and the music. It was really helpful of the band to let us use their microphones for our speech for our presentation and run a sound check for us too. Many thanks for this and we would definitely recommend the band and use them again if we get the occasion.

“Smashing live performance & great bunch of guys.”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 23rd October 2019

Thank you for making our night absolutely incredible, we could not flaw any of your performance at all and were just so overwhelmed by how perfect everything was. We've had countless people mentioning how brilliant you were and we really feel that you set the tone for the evening at our Wedding and has truly given us a night to remember. We would highly recommend Happy Hour to anyone of our friends or family if they were after a band for the Wedding or even any event for that matter, they bought so many smiles on everybody's faces and were such nice guys as well, so happy we had all 4 of you and wish you all the best for your future performances as I'm sure you'll have so many. - Abbie & Carl Plant.

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Kent on 5th October 2019

Thank you so much for making our wedding reception unforgettable. Great music, suited everyone's taste, the dance floor was never empty, even when they had a break, the DJ music was brilliant too.

“Absolutely bloody incredible!!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Kent on 14th September 2019

We first came across Happy Hour at another wedding, we immediately had to have them! They were just as incredible, they absolutely made the wedding! Our venue had a complex sound system which could easily make it difficult for a band to get the crowd going, absolutely no issue for happy hour, everyone was on their feet and dancing the night away!

“Amazing! Wedding was amazing, great tunes!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in West Midlands on 11th August 2019

These guys made our wedding so special. They got everyone dancing and singing along to some amazing hits. So much energy! Richie in particular - thanks for making the evening so fun, your dancing was great! If you're thinking of hiring Happy Hour, don't hesitate!

“An amazing nights entertainment with Happy Hour”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in South Yorkshire on 10th August 2019

Richie and the guys where 100% total professionals for the moment they arrived to leaving late in the evening. We had a fantastic day but these guys put the icing on the cake so to speak! What a great entertaining band. The music was just brilliant all our guests commented on how good it was, We would truly highly recommend Happy Hour for your special event, thank you boys for being part of our wedding day love to you all.

“Great job. They left us wanting more!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 31st July 2019

The band were absolutely professional in the lead up to the day, asking for some info and payment a few days before, turning up on time etc. They were very flexible with our wedding run late. By the time they were due to play we were about an hour behind schedule but they were great with this. When they started playing it was straight into classics that got people on the dance floor. Their DJ set in between was also good, but not as good as the band themselves. When they came back, everyone was ready for a great night and they provided. We had our wedding a week after some of our friends had theirs. They had a DJ, and a number of the guests in common said how this band provided exactly what they wanted and got people ranging from 25 to 71 on the dance floor

“Awesome band and loads of fun!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in West Sussex on 27th July 2019

We booked happy hour for our relaxed wedding - they worked the crowd perfectly and really got the party started - they were energetic and really musically talented which made for a fabulous evening. I would highly recommend them.