Find an artist for your event...

Happy Hour's Review Centre

356 Customer Reviews

356 Customer Reviews.

View Happy Hour's Profile Page

Incredibly talented band who made our wedding complete!

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended
booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Surrey September 2021

“Happy Hour were professional, punctual & most importantly they absolutely rocked! All of our guests were so impressed with their performance & they went above and beyond to learn our unusual first dance song (and nailed it!) We have already recommended them for other events we know coming up & if we are lucky enough to have an anniversary party we will definitely book them again! Thank you for making our special day even more brilliant!”


Fabulous band and lovely guys!

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended
booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Northamptonshire September 2021

“Absolutely amazing! They played every track superbly. They even got a reluctant groom up and dancing..and got us out of an awkward situation! Everyone commented how great they were! Awesome band, thanks guys!!”


They made our night! We had the best time.

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended
booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Northamptonshire September 2021

“The band were super friendly and attentive leading up to our wedding, and learnt our first dance song at our request to play on the night which was really special to us and we really appreciated. On the night they really kept our guests entertained, both sets they played were great! Thank you so much for making our wedding celebrations surpass our expectations and one to look back on so fondly!”


Happy Hour? More like Ecstatic Hours!

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended
booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in West Sussex September 2021

“Happy Hour were brilliant,and went above and beyond with our wedding even though they were hit at the last minute with covid cancellations. Two days before the wedding we were told some of the band members rested positive, including Richie, but Andy and the back up guys out together an amazing 3 piece band, played all our songs, and kicked butt! Everyone had commented how amazing the band were.”


Happy Hour were completely awesome

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended
booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Suffolk August 2021

“We were so impressed by Happy Hour, they were fantastic! They played a great set list that had all the songs we wanted to get people up and dancing. They were every bit as good as we had hoped after seeing their videos online. They were really easy to deal with before the event and on the day as well which made everything really easy for us.”


Best night if our life. Made out wedding fantastic

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended
booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Surrey August 2021

“They artists were professional, kind, caring, friendly. Will be 100% promoting them to all my family and friends. I will be hiring them again for my future events. They kept all the guests on there feet and enjoying the night.”


Best night of our life. Made out wedding fantastic

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended
booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Surrey August 2021

“They artists were professional, kind, caring, friendly. Will be 100% promoting them to all my family and friends. I will be hiring them again for my future events. They kept all the guests on there feet and enjoying the night.”


Best night of our life. Made our wedding fantastic

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended
booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Surrey August 2021

“They artists were professional, kind, caring, friendly. Will be 100% promoting them to all my family and friends. I will be hiring them again for my future events. They kept all the guests on there feet and enjoying the night.”


Happy Hour plus the saxophone set and late DJ

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended
booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Oxfordshire August 2021

“We had our wedding on August 20th 2021 in Oxford and what a pleasure it was to have Happy Hour for our entertainment. A genuinely talented band with a superb song selection and energy. The guests absolutely loved the music from start to finish and the addition of a saxophone set and late DJ was just the cherry on top. Highly, highly recommend this band.”


Fantastic. These guys really made our day.

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended
booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Essex August 2021

“Happy Hour were awesome. They really did make our day soo special. They listened to the requests & genres we liked and played some absolute classics. The feedback from our guests has been amazing. We wish we could do it all again.”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.