Find an artist for your event...

View Happy Hour's Profile Page

“Filled the floor from start to finish”

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended 1 of 325 Customer Reviews for Happy Hour

Happy Hour played my wedding in April. They opened and closed the reception, and did a really fantastic job. One thing I really appreciated was their setlist - they picked floor-fillers which even my parents knew so absolutely everybody could get dancing. Another thing I really liked about Happy Hour was that they were incredibly professional about a slight timing issue we had (we were running a bit ahead of schedule); it was so reassuring that we were in the hands of such a competent group who were able to speed up their setup and sound checks slightly to bring us back on track. I've never seen a dancefloor absolutely full from the first song to the last, and I think Happy Hour are completely responsible for that. Would have no hesitation in booking them again (although hopefully one wedding is enough!)
 Review Wedding Oxfordshire

Alexander B

Booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 13th April 2019

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 4 stars
Audience engagement: 4 stars
Value for money: 4 stars

325 more customer reviews for Happy Hour

“Amazing! Wedding was amazing, great tunes!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in West Midlands on 11th August 2019

These guys made our wedding so special. They got everyone dancing and singing along to some amazing hits. So much energy! Richie in particular - thanks for making the evening so fun, your dancing was great! If you're thinking of hiring Happy Hour, don't hesitate!

“An amazing nights entertainment with Happy Hour”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in South Yorkshire on 10th August 2019

Richie and the guys where 100% total professionals for the moment they arrived to leaving late in the evening. We had a fantastic day but these guys put the icing on the cake so to speak! What a great entertaining band. The music was just brilliant all our guests commented on how good it was, We would truly highly recommend Happy Hour for your special event, thank you boys for being part of our we...

“Great job. They left us wanting more!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 31st July 2019

The band were absolutely professional in the lead up to the day, asking for some info and payment a few days before, turning up on time etc. They were very flexible with our wedding run late. By the time they were due to play we were about an hour behind schedule but they were great with this. When they started playing it was straight into classics that got people on the dance floor. Their DJ set ...

“Awesome band and loads of fun!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in West Sussex on 27th July 2019

We booked happy hour for our relaxed wedding - they worked the crowd perfectly and really got the party started - they were energetic and really musically talented which made for a fabulous evening. I would highly recommend them.

“These guys are everything you'd want from a band and more.”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Cheshire on 5th July 2019

Absolutely amazing and wouldn't hesitate to book the band again. All the guests loved the music from the guys and the dance floor was bouncing. Everything was really easy, communication was spot on and there was zero hassle for us, which was brilliant. These guys are everything you'd want from a band and more.

“They really were incredible - would highly recommend”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Dorset on 28th June 2019

What can I say! From start to finish they were just amazing. I hand on heart cannot recommend them enough. They got everyone up dancing and were just fantastic. All of our wedding guests thought they were brilliant

“Even better than we could have hoped for!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Norfolk on 22nd June 2019

Deciding to book Happy Hour was without a doubt one of the best decisions we made regarding our wedding. They were absolutely lovely guys who made sure the dance floor was packed from the minute they started playing to people begging them for more while they were packing up! Played a fantastic mix of songs and we’ve had so many guests tell us how much they enjoyed them!

“Thank you for making our day extra special!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Surrey on 8th June 2019

The band was absolutely brilliant, we had so many compliments from all our guests about them. They had everybody up on the floor all night long. They were set up on time, and overall a really lovely and friendly group and I’m glad they were a part of our day.

“They were fantastic, thank you!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in London on 30th May 2019

Happy Hour were amazing, every song was spot on and got everyone dancing! They were really accommodating, professional and did a fantastic job both with the live sets and dj, thank you so much! I’d definitely recommend them

“Happy hour are the best band ever!!!!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Kent on 23rd May 2019

Happy hour were just amazing! Thank you guys for totally making our big day fantastic!!! It wouldn’t have been the same without you we cannot recommend them enough they are worth every penny!

There are 325 more reviews to read in Happy Hour's review centre.

Read more of Happy Hour's reviews