Find an artist for your event...

View Happy Hour's Profile Page

“They were the icing on the cake!!”

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended 1 of 326 Customer Reviews for Happy Hour

Happy Hour were fabulous at our wedding. I requested an acoustic arrangement of never too much for our first dance and they totally smashed it, I couldn’t have wished for it to go any better, Thanks guys!
 Review Wedding Essex

Gemma K

Booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Essex on 10th November 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

326 more customer reviews for Happy Hour

“Absolutely bloody incredible!!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Kent on 14th September 2019

We first came across Happy Hour at another wedding, we immediately had to have them! They were just as incredible, they absolutely made the wedding! Our venue had a complex sound system which could easily make it difficult for a band to get the crowd going, absolutely no issue for happy hour, everyone was on their feet and dancing the night away!

“Amazing! Wedding was amazing, great tunes!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in West Midlands on 11th August 2019

These guys made our wedding so special. They got everyone dancing and singing along to some amazing hits. So much energy! Richie in particular - thanks for making the evening so fun, your dancing was great! If you're thinking of hiring Happy Hour, don't hesitate!

“An amazing nights entertainment with Happy Hour”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in South Yorkshire on 10th August 2019

Richie and the guys where 100% total professionals for the moment they arrived to leaving late in the evening. We had a fantastic day but these guys put the icing on the cake so to speak! What a great entertaining band. The music was just brilliant all our guests commented on how good it was, We would truly highly recommend Happy Hour for your special event, thank you boys for being part of our we...

“Great job. They left us wanting more!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 31st July 2019

The band were absolutely professional in the lead up to the day, asking for some info and payment a few days before, turning up on time etc. They were very flexible with our wedding run late. By the time they were due to play we were about an hour behind schedule but they were great with this. When they started playing it was straight into classics that got people on the dance floor. Their DJ set ...

“Awesome band and loads of fun!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in West Sussex on 27th July 2019

We booked happy hour for our relaxed wedding - they worked the crowd perfectly and really got the party started - they were energetic and really musically talented which made for a fabulous evening. I would highly recommend them.

“These guys are everything you'd want from a band and more.”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Cheshire on 5th July 2019

Absolutely amazing and wouldn't hesitate to book the band again. All the guests loved the music from the guys and the dance floor was bouncing. Everything was really easy, communication was spot on and there was zero hassle for us, which was brilliant. These guys are everything you'd want from a band and more.

“They really were incredible - would highly recommend”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Dorset on 28th June 2019

What can I say! From start to finish they were just amazing. I hand on heart cannot recommend them enough. They got everyone up dancing and were just fantastic. All of our wedding guests thought they were brilliant

“Even better than we could have hoped for!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Norfolk on 22nd June 2019

Deciding to book Happy Hour was without a doubt one of the best decisions we made regarding our wedding. They were absolutely lovely guys who made sure the dance floor was packed from the minute they started playing to people begging them for more while they were packing up! Played a fantastic mix of songs and we’ve had so many guests tell us how much they enjoyed them!

“Thank you for making our day extra special!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Surrey on 8th June 2019

The band was absolutely brilliant, we had so many compliments from all our guests about them. They had everybody up on the floor all night long. They were set up on time, and overall a really lovely and friendly group and I’m glad they were a part of our day.

“They were fantastic, thank you!”

booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in London on 30th May 2019

Happy Hour were amazing, every song was spot on and got everyone dancing! They were really accommodating, professional and did a fantastic job both with the live sets and dj, thank you so much! I’d definitely recommend them

There are 326 more reviews to read in Happy Hour's review centre.

Read more of Happy Hour's reviews