Find an artist for your event...

View Gypsy Rogues' Profile Page

“Everyone had a fantastic time”

5 stars - Gypsy Rogues are Highly Recommended 1 of 73 Customer Reviews for Gypsy Rogues

The Gypsy Rogues did a great job for our wedding Ceilidh. They were really friendly and the music was great and got everybody involved in the dancing. The band also did their best to work around us and make our lives as easy as possible. Totally recommend.

Clare D

Booked Gypsy Rogues for their Wedding in Shropshire on 20th April 2019

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

1032 more customer reviews for Gypsy Rogues

Everybody loved them they made the night.

booked Gypsy Rogues for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 9th November 2019

We had decided on an english barn dance, and the gypsy rogues delivered in spades,everbody git up and it really made the bight. The caller was friendly and fun. A really nice touch was the band playing music between dances. Thank you so much for a brilliant night.

Absolute fantastic and blew everyone away

booked Gypsy Rogues for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 19th October 2019

Ever since I went to a wedding with a Ceilidh when I was 7 I’ve always wanted a Ceilidh at mine. The Gypsy Rogues didn’t disappoint my 34 year old memories. The band were great, all joining in, funny, and really engaged with my family a friends making it a really personal performance. Loads of different dances with the right level of difficulty to result in really impressive moves and hilarious ch...

Totally amazing - we had the best time

booked Gypsy Rogues for their event in Berkshire on 13th July 2019

Such a good mix of tunes and really professional, the band got everyone up dancing and we could have gone on all night ! Such lovely people too. Brilliant ! Can’t speak highly enough - thank you guys

The band were a big hit with the office team!

booked Gypsy Rogues for their event in Oxfordshire on 14th December 2018

The band were great - we were a small group but they had everyone up dancing from the first song. They played for our office Christmas party and we had a fantastic night. Can definitely recommend them for any party where you want some fun!

The best ceilidh band we’ve ever danced to!

booked Gypsy Rogues for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 1st September 2018

Gypsy Rogues did an amazing ceilidh for us at our wedding on Saturday. Lively, funny, and fantastic musicians - we and our guests had a brilliant time. The ceilidh dances were well chosen, well instructed and lots of fun, and the music between dances really set up a party atmosphere. Dave liaised smoothly with the other band that were playing after the ceilidh, to ensure that the logistics were al...

Everyone was so impressed - made our celebration so special

booked Gypsy Rogues for their event in West Midlands on 4th August 2018

A brilliant and fun performance - so friendly and accommodating too. Definitely recommend the Gypsy Rogues for any party - thank you so much and just sorry you didn't have a large audience in the end.

We danced the night away with the Gypsy Rogues

booked Gypsy Rogues for their event in Lincolnshire on 21st July 2018

Our guests were truly delighted with the energy, professionalism and true musicianship of the Gypsy Rogues. We had a wonderful evening and the band were even better than even I expected!! Great fun and a memorable evening

Professional and amazing

booked Gypsy Rogues for their Wedding in Lancashire

they were very professional and amazing, my guest absolutely loved them. They got people up dancing which was great.

Fantastic way to personalise our wedding

booked Gypsy Rogues for their Wedding in Worcestershire

Fantastic way to personalise our wedding. We had such a good time, as did our guests. The ceilidh was great fun and the DJ-ing was great too

Great musicians. Would certainly recommend

booked Gypsy Rogues for their Wedding at Kirtlington Park in Oxfordshire

The Gypsy Rogues recently played at our wedding. They did a blinding set, getting everyone dancing. Great musicians, but also know how important humour is when calling a ceilidh for a wedding full of people who've never been to one before. Would certainly recommend.

There are 73 more reviews to read in Gypsy Rogues' review centre.

Read more of Gypsy Rogues' reviews