Find an artist for your event...

View Gypsy Rogues' Profile Page

5 stars - Gypsy Rogues are Highly Recommended 70 Customer Reviews

based in West Midlands


Latest Reviews

“Everyone had a fantastic time”

booked Gypsy Rogues for their Wedding in Shropshire on 20th April 2019

The Gypsy Rogues did a great job for our wedding Ceilidh. They were really friendly and the music was great and got everybody involved in the dancing. The band also did their best to work around us and make our lives as easy as possible. Totally recommend.

“The band were a big hit with the office team!”

booked Gypsy Rogues for their Corporate Event in Oxfordshire on 14th December 2018

The band were great - we were a small group but they had everyone up dancing from the first song. They played for our office Christmas party and we had a fantastic night. Can definitely recommend them for any party where you want some fun!

“The best ceilidh band we’ve ever danced to!”

booked Gypsy Rogues for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 1st September 2018

Gypsy Rogues did an amazing ceilidh for us at our wedding on Saturday. Lively, funny, and fantastic musicians - we and our guests had a brilliant time. The ceilidh dances were well chosen, well instructed and lots of fun, and the music between dances really set up a party atmosphere. Dave liaised smoothly with the other band that were playing after the ceilidh, to ensure that the logistics were all covered. Thank you so much!

“Everyone was so impressed - made our celebration so special”

booked Gypsy Rogues for their Private Party in West Midlands on 4th August 2018

A brilliant and fun performance - so friendly and accommodating too. Definitely recommend the Gypsy Rogues for any party - thank you so much and just sorry you didn't have a large audience in the end.

“We danced the night away with the Gypsy Rogues”

booked Gypsy Rogues for their Private Party in Lincolnshire on 21st July 2018

Our guests were truly delighted with the energy, professionalism and true musicianship of the Gypsy Rogues. We had a wonderful evening and the band were even better than even I expected!! Great fun and a memorable evening

“Wedding Ceilidh fun and laughter”

booked Gypsy Rogues for their Wedding in Leicestershire on 9th June 2018

Gypsy Rogues played for our wedding and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a Ceilidh. We had lots of guests who had not experienced a Ceilidh before and they guided everyone through the dances step by step. Everyone enjoyed the atmosphere and fun nature of the Ceilidh. The band were also thankfully very flexible with timings on the evening. Catherine and Oliver

“A big Thank you to all of them for making it a great night!”

booked Gypsy Rogues for their Private Party in Northamptonshire on 30th September 2017

They were a great group of guys, who seem very relaxed and are clearly very talented musicians. A big Thank you to all of them for making it a great night!

“A great band...their musicianship was very impressive.”

booked Gypsy Rogues for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire on 27th May 2017

A great band. They were sensitive to the atmosphere in the hall, did exactly as I had requested, and their musicianship was very impressive.

booked Gypsy Rogues for their Private Party in Pembroke on 31st December 2016

Our guests loved Gypsy Rogues and a couple have enquired about booking them in the future.  Their style of music appealed to both the older and student guests

“Professional and amazing”

booked Gypsy Rogues for their Wedding in Lancashire on 23rd July 2016

they were very professional and amazing, my guest absolutely loved them. They got people up dancing which was great.