Find an artist for your event...

View Francesco Caricatures' Profile Page

“Perfect for our wedding day - he was fantastic”

5 stars - Francesco Caricatures are Highly Recommended 1 of 39 Customer Reviews for Francesco Caricatures

Francesco was brilliant and very patient with our guests. Stayed over the time without a charge. All my friends thoroughly enjoyed the portraits and wanted to go back for more.
 Review Wedding Hertfordshire

Emma B

Booked Francesco Caricatures for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 18th April 2019

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

479 more customer reviews for Francesco Caricatures

“Very talented & spent almost 1 extra hour just to make sure everyone is happy!”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their Private Party in Hertfordshire on 30th August 2019

Great talent , performance & spirit. We enjoyed having him during our day! Made everyone happy & added extra flavor to the whole event. If you have any event & want to add something nice, we absolutely encourage you to invite Francesco!

“Francesco was beyond brilliant!!”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their Wedding in Surrey on 1st July 2019

Francesco was everything we could have hoped for and more! He came to our wedding and entertained for 2 hours. I think he even squeezed in a few extra people after that time also. He is sooo talented, and everyone who had their caricatures done were absolutely thrilled. We were so happy we decided to hire him, he is a brilliant addition to a wedding.. or any function! I wish he could have sta...

“Francesco made our wedding day so special”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their Wedding in Kent on 29th June 2019

Francesco was just perfect for our wedding and he was a huge attraction with our guests. Such a talented artist with great personality and I would not hesitate to recommend him. Thank you Francesco for being so flexible

“Fantastic entertainment, talented artist”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their Wedding in Shropshire on 15th June 2019

Francesco kept all the guests entertained with his brilliant drawings on our wedding day. He worked quickly and managed to get to most of the guests. Everyone had a lovely souvenir to take home. Would definitely use him again.

“Amazing addition to the event!”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their Corporate Event in Hampshire on 31st May 2019

Francesco was very friendly, approachable and incredibly talented. We hired him for a large work party and although the room was packed full of people, he managed to accommodate this wonderfully. I would fully recommend Francesco to anyone wanting a caricaturist at their event.

“Fantastic Caricatures by Francesco”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their Wedding in Cheshire on 18th May 2019

We had loads of feedback from our guests saying how fantastic Francesco was and how happy they were with the caricatures. Francesco’s sign board for us was also one of our favourite mementos from the wedding!

“Great caricatures and wonderful person”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 12th May 2019

He was very accompanying with our schedule due to the changes in the schedule. He went around the wedding guests so that everyone had a chance to see his drawings. It was wonderful having him at the venue.

“Great caricatures and a great guy behind the easel”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 23rd March 2019

Francesco was great with the guests of our wedding and everyone loves the caricatures. Francesco is also a really nice guy, also very professional, absolutely great experience all round, warmly recommended.

“Super talented...there was more of a queue for Francesco than at the bar!”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their Corporate Event in Essex on 21st December 2018

As soon as Francesco arrived he was ready to start drawing which was brilliant as some of the guests had turned up early. We usually always have a photo booth at our work parties, but this year I decided to go for something different...and it was a hit to say the least! Francesco drew amazing caricatures of people, asking about aspects of their personalities so that it was bespoke to them and pu...

“A great addition to our party”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their Corporate Event in Norfolk on 15th December 2018

Francesco was the perfect addition to our Christmas Party. He was professional and interacted well with our guests. I had many great reviews from our staff on their caricatures and I would definitely recommend Francesco to others.

There are 39 more reviews to read in Francesco Caricatures' review centre.

Read more of Francesco Caricatures' reviews