Find an artist for your event...

Would highly recommend Francesco

5 stars - Francesco Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Francesco Caricatures for their event in London February 2020

“Would highly recommend Francesco he is very Talented pictures were fab And a great extra to a any event our guests loved it and they thought the drawings where very good keepsakes of the evening he arrived on time and got straight to it fitting in as many drawings as possible”


Would highly recommend Francesco

5 stars - Francesco Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Francesco Caricatures for their event in London February 2020

“Would highly recommend Francesco he is very Talented pictures were fab And a great extra to a any event our guests loved it and they thought the drawings where very good keepsakes of the evening he arrived on time and got straight to it fitting in as many drawings as possible”


100% recommendation!

5 stars - Francesco Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Francesco Caricatures for their event in Hampshire December 2019

“Francesco was so perfect to capture peoples faces and life in that moment, he made it very special for everyone to take a piece of art to remember that NYE night! All the customers were super impressed and happy with what he achieved with them. 100 % recommendation!”


Very talented & spent almost 1 extra hour just to make sure ...

5 stars - Francesco Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Francesco Caricatures for their event in Hertfordshire August 2019

“Great talent , performance & spirit. We enjoyed having him during our day! Made everyone happy & added extra flavor to the whole event. If you have any event & want to add something nice, we absolutely encourage you to invite Francesco!”


Francesco was beyond brilliant!!

5 stars - Francesco Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Francesco Caricatures for their Wedding in Surrey July 2019

“Francesco was everything we could have hoped for and more! He came to our wedding and entertained for 2 hours. I think he even squeezed in a few extra people after that time also. He is sooo talented, and everyone who had their caricatures done were absolutely thrilled. We were so happy we decided to hire him, he is a brilliant addition to a wedding.. or any function! I wish he could have stayed the entire evening! I would definitely be in touch with him again... thank you Francesco!!”


Francesco made our wedding day so special

5 stars - Francesco Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Francesco Caricatures for their Wedding in Kent June 2019

“Francesco was just perfect for our wedding and he was a huge attraction with our guests. Such a talented artist with great personality and I would not hesitate to recommend him. Thank you Francesco for being so flexible”


Fantastic entertainment, talented artist

5 stars - Francesco Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Francesco Caricatures for their Wedding in Shropshire June 2019

“Francesco kept all the guests entertained with his brilliant drawings on our wedding day. He worked quickly and managed to get to most of the guests. Everyone had a lovely souvenir to take home. Would definitely use him again.”


Amazing addition to the event!

5 stars - Francesco Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Francesco Caricatures for their event in Hampshire May 2019

“Francesco was very friendly, approachable and incredibly talented. We hired him for a large work party and although the room was packed full of people, he managed to accommodate this wonderfully. I would fully recommend Francesco to anyone wanting a caricaturist at their event.”


Fantastic Caricatures by Francesco

5 stars - Francesco Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Francesco Caricatures for their Wedding in Cheshire May 2019

“We had loads of feedback from our guests saying how fantastic Francesco was and how happy they were with the caricatures. Francesco’s sign board for us was also one of our favourite mementos from the wedding!”


Great caricatures and wonderful person

5 stars - Francesco Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Francesco Caricatures for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire May 2019

“He was very accompanying with our schedule due to the changes in the schedule. He went around the wedding guests so that everyone had a chance to see his drawings. It was wonderful having him at the venue.”