Find an artist for your event...

View Francesco Caricatures' Profile Page

5 stars - Francesco Caricatures are Highly Recommended 30 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Super talented...there was more of a queue for Francesco than at the bar!”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their Corporate Event in Essex on 21st December 2018

As soon as Francesco arrived he was ready to start drawing which was brilliant as some of the guests had turned up early. We usually always have a photo booth at our work parties, but this year I decided to go for something different...and it was a hit to say the least! Francesco drew amazing caricatures of people, asking about aspects of their personalities so that it was bespoke to them and putting the date on the top so everyone had a tangible memory of the party. He drew solo portraits and team portraits of up to 5 people so we're considering changing the meet the team page on our website now!

“A great addition to our party”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their Corporate Event in Norfolk on 15th December 2018

Francesco was the perfect addition to our Christmas Party. He was professional and interacted well with our guests. I had many great reviews from our staff on their caricatures and I would definitely recommend Francesco to others.

“Fantastic! Would highly recommend!”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their University Event in Surrey on 5th December 2018

Francesco arrived bang on time. He's really friendly. His drawings are amazing! Everyone who had their picture done was extremely happy with them. We had people who didn't want them done but after seeing how good they were joined in the fun. We hope he enjoyed the evening as much as we did. Thank you so much Francesco. We wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend him. Fantastic!

“He was brilliant and the guests loved him”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their Wedding in Northumberland on 16th August 2018

It was a fantastic day and Francesco went down a storm, poor fella was in big demand he was brilliant and the guests loved him, a big thank you for all your help

“He was charming and everyone loved him”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their Wedding in Northumberland on 16th August 2018

Thanks for the booking with Francesco, he was charming and everyone loved him

“Francesco was awesome, couldn't have asked for a better guy!”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their Wedding in Northumberland on 11th August 2018

I'm so glad I booked Francesco, he was absolutely brilliant with the children and lots of banter with the adults. Not only a very talented guy with his drawings but he was so laid back and made everyone very comfortable. I'd definitely recommend this company, Alive Network to book your caricature artist. Thank you so much, we had a fantastic day!

“Caricature artist and entertainer in one”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 21st July 2018

What can I say.. Francesco was truly amazing and a hit with my wedding guests. Not only was he extremely talented but was such a crowd entertainer. Guests haven't stopped talking about him and everyone loved their caricatures. Highly recommend Francesco don't hesitate just book.

“Totally professional and talented caricaturist”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their HM Forces / Army / Navy / RAF Event in Kent on 20th July 2018

Francesco was brilliant from the minute he arrived until he finished the last portrait. All his work was top quality and he ensured everyone went away happy. I’ve already been asked if he will be attending future events and I would be only to happy to use Francesco again. Thank you Francesco!!

“Excellent and super friendly artist”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 7th July 2018

I booked Francesco at the last minute, and he was more than happy to fit our wedding in for a 2 hour session. Francesco is fun, friendly and most importantly extremely good at what he does. I would highly recommend him for any event as everybody was over the moon with their portraits. A big thank you to Francesco and Claire.

“Hightly recommended. Excellent performance”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their Private Party in Oxfordshire on 24th June 2018

We called Francesco for our College Garden Party involving both adults and children and it was a great success. Francesco is a professional who loves his job and able to offer an excellent performance. Everybody loved his caricatures, that's why we highly recommend him for any kind of event.