Find an artist for your event...

View DJ Frost's Profile Page

“Brilliant music all night for our wedding!”

5 stars - DJ Frost are Highly Recommended 1 of 45 Customer Reviews for DJ Frost

DJ Frost was great from the moment we booked her. We knew she’d be great after speaking over the phone, when she listened attentively to our requests and came across as an all round lovely person. Our wedding guests danced continuously up until midnight, as DJ Frost played tunes that you just had to get up and dance to! We can’t thank you enough for helping make our special day such a success. We’d whole heartedly recommend DJ Frost.
 Review Wedding Essex

Louise C

Booked DJ Frost for their Wedding in Essex on 3rd August 2019

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

1024 more customer reviews for DJ Frost

“Phenomenal! Catered for everyones style”

booked DJ Frost for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 30th November 2019

The song choices really catered for everyone at our wedding. She really listened and took on board our thoughts. She was proactive in contacting us and making time for us before the day. She kept everyone dancing all night long and couldn’t have asked for anyone better. I would highly recommend DJ Frost to anyone looking for a wedding DJ.

booked DJ Frost for their Hotel / Restaurant Event in London on 15th October 2019

We had an event with over 250 people from all over the EU aged 5 to 78. Everyone ended up on the dance floor and everyone was enjoying DJ Frost. Really impressive how she dealt with the variety of people and styles of music, requests and all that comes around these type of parties. I would so much recommend her for your party. For sure she will be at our next one.

“The perfect DJ for our wedding”

booked DJ Frost for their Wedding in Essex on 4th October 2019

I couldn't have asked for a better DJ than DJ Frost, she played an amazing set list that fit our wedding perfectly. She is a lovely person and a colourful personality to have at any event. Her professionalism and planning prior to the event were excellent and we felt like our needs were catered to as individuals. I would recommend her wholeheartedly to anyone.

“DJ Frost was incredible, such a fantastic DJ”

booked DJ Frost for their Wedding in Somerset on 7th September 2019

DJ Frost was absolutely incredible, we couldn’t have wished for a better wedding DJ. Her playlist was brilliant and perfect for us and she was wonderful dealing with requests, she had people up dancing all night! She really made our wedding evening perfect.

“Great wedding DJ - kept the party going all night!”

booked DJ Frost for their Wedding in Surrey on 31st August 2019

We had a great wedding with DJ Frost. She kept the party going all night, played a great mix of songs and was very responsive to work with in the run up to plan the playlist. Would highly recommend.

“Professional, friendly and an excellent DJ!”

booked DJ Frost for their Wedding in Hampshire on 26th August 2019

Right from the initial setup at our wedding, DJ Frost was friendly and appeared genuinely excited to perform for us. A highly likeable person, DJ Frost was very professional and courteous right from our initial appointment through to the big day, being very accommodating to our 'various' musical preferences. I'd highly recommend DJ Frost to anyone - fantastic work and thank you.

“Kept us all dancing through out the night!”

booked DJ Frost for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 17th August 2019

DJ frost was great, she was easy to contact leading up to the wedding and listened to all the genres of music we wanted! Everyone was up and dancing all night and it made the day perfect- just what we wanted!

“DJ Frost made our evening one to remember!”

booked DJ Frost for their Wedding in London on 15th August 2019

DJ Frost was superb! We had so much fun dancing the night away. She understood the vibe on the dance floor and played a great mix of songs. Everyone was impressed! We would definitely book her again and plan to.

“Professional, reliable and great value”

booked DJ Frost for their Wedding in Somerset on 27th July 2019

DJ Frost was a very good DJ. She was on time and had a good set up of lights and sound system. She kept the bangers coming all night. I would reccomend her as a DJ for a wedding. My only criticism would be that I had asked for lots of things currently in the charts mixed with some cheesy 90s/00s songs but I dont think any of the songs played were current. Over all I felt that the music played was ...

booked DJ Frost for their Wedding in Berkshire on 21st July 2019

Thank you SO much for the other night and for sharing videos and photos over to us! So many people have come up to us saying how awesome you were and how much they enjoyed it and we certainly appreciate your flexibility as well. Best of luck to you and next time we are in need of music we will certainly be in touch!

There are 45 more reviews to read in DJ Frost's review centre.

Read more of DJ Frost's reviews